Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride Collapses After Angry Groom Cancels Wedding Over Non Disclosure Of 2 Kids

Monday, November 14, 2022

Bride Collapses After Angry Groom Cancels Wedding Over Non Disclosure Of 2 Kids

There is a viral video showing a commotion at a wedding that was stopped by the groom a Few minutes before it started...

The groom, a Nigerian called off the wedding and demanded for return of the bride price he paid, after he found out that the bride has 2 kids but hid it from him.

In the video, he can be heard shouting at the top of his voice, asking his would have been mother in law  why she kept him in the dark and she said it wasn't her fault but that of the bride who did not want to let him know.
 The Bride was also scolded for keeping such a secret.....

from Mawlif TV

60 comments:

1. Hope It is not a prank skit. That's the new one now.

1. She and ibu's own doesn't look like pranks sha

2. Na wa ooo. People be lying upandan. Lying is a red flag.

3. She deserve that and even more, how long would she have kept her children from her new husband

Felicity

1. Ahh… you don’t know the group she belongs to?
      ‘Take your secret to the grave’ geng.
      She might even be a BV because them plenty for here. Na them get anonymous night post.

4. That woman didn't do well at all, why will she keep such secret? Imagine the embaracement she's gotten now. Always open up, someone who loves you genuinely will stay.

5. It's good for her
    Deceiver
    Men do it but that doesn't mean a woman can do it and get away with you.
    Everyone has the option of moving on or ending the union wen such a huge" discovery is made.
    She hasn't collapsed well,she should do more

1. I'm telling you o. The man should just be going o. Cos she's capable of lying about the kids if they eventually marry and something went wrong she can do this to the next available man too. Glad she was caught

6. She deserves what she got. If you are not proud to show off your kids in a new relationship, you don't deserve the kids. Shame on her.

1. Factos👌.

2. Very big shame on her.
      The groom did well by dumping her lying a.s on the altar.
      Such a shameless woman!

7. Never build your relationship on lies and deceit

8. Wetin be this one again? What's so difficult in being honest with someone you want to spend the rest of your life with? Oh Chim!

9. How would she hide her kids from him

10. A man who loves you genuinely would go ahead and still marry her after finding out,na children she born she nor kill person,men have been having children and hiding it from their girlfriends yet the women still stay,men go out of their marriage to born outside yet their wives still stay.Yes the woman shouldn't have hid it but they can move on from it,have a talk and go ahead with their marriage

1. Any man that continues with the wedding that very moment/day is a SIMP *in Dante's voice*. Same as any lady who does same. You believe you are getting married to a single person with no dependants only to realise on D-day that there are 4 people in the marriage (5 if the baby daddy or mama loves drama and hasn't moved on). You need time to process the new information and development to see if you can cope. Men and women adopt their partners' kids all the time with the prior knowledge that they exist. You don't force your gross deception down someone's throat and expect them to not react. Put the innocent children's feelings into consideration and think how you'd feel knowing your parent hid your existence from their new partner. Na so low self esteem and a sense of worthlessness dey take start for some people in life. Her actions stand condemned before God and man. Anyone who cannot accept you and your kids together is not the right person for you. It doesn't make them bad but they are just not right for YOU; so, don't force it.

2. Would've made it known from the onset. Abeg I love what the man and ibu's daughter did to each of them.. they all got what they deserved

3. Why will she keep such important info from the man you plan on spending the rest of your life with?

4. Nobody forced the so called women to stay, they chose to stay!
      If as a woman you find out on your wedding day or even after, that your about to be husband has 2 children somewhere, you have the absolute right to take a walk.

11. Na wa for her, what she should have told him before they got serious.

Yemgirl1.

12. Not even 1 but 2
    Too bad..

This kind of issue is not what you can hide till the rest of your life or she hide it after marriage,she will talk by then,the groom will not cancel the wedding.
    Fat lie,weather after or before always say your truth and be free.

13. Any foundation built on lies will not stand.

1. Simple and short!✅.

2. Exactly. That's why it's not good to lie about such abeg

14. Telling him would've been the reason to know if he geniuely love you sef,all this lie lie people, you guys are stressing me abeg.

Ada ohafia

15. You see why it's not good to keep some information away from your would be husband...

LUBISH, in Anambra voice

1. ...and would be wife.

Pinky, I don help you complete am. Thanks.

16. She must be a BV..
    One of the BVs that insults me and give bad advice on taking stupid secrets to the grave even when time and time again, I always say nothing stays hidden forever and even a lot of happenings have proved this..

Shameless family..

I have also met a stupid girl like that, the first red flag was when she asked of my age and I told her, then ask of her's and she responded that it's wrong to ask women their age, she must have thought I was a simp😂😂, which I felt insulted about.. Asin how you go look me as I correct like this come ever think say I be simp🤦..

Then there was this little boy she was always saying is her younger brother, I did my own findings my way and found out he's her son,. I no even tell am anything,. Make I dey enjoy am dey go😉..
    Na she advice herself begin avoid me when she noticed I'm not one of those guys that fall for manipulations,. She needed someone she could control, a simp.. so she took her silly ass elsewhere ✌️🚶

1. Na under this we go see you, we no see you for Mr Ibru's daughter own oo 😏

2. Your matter don taya me for this blog! She dey whyne war general and simpslayer ba? She was not informed😂🤣🤣.

3. 🤣🤣😁 Oga Dante, e be like say bomb dey for ur mouth.

17. Some women like her hide the children forever in their matrimonial homes as aunties' and or sisters' children or last born of their families (if the woman is still young or had the children when younger).
    Wetin eye never see.

Urhobo man say life na cinema.

18. So, before the would be husband, the children were who? Who knows the look on the faces of the children as she denied them, that is in the case the man met them.

19. This is just like what ibu's daughter did na.. why keeping such information away from the man. Nawao for this kan bride o. I like what the man did abeg.

20. Folks still acting like having children makes them a criminal. I cannot stand anyone who denies their children.

1. Some men should know that you can't hide or deny your child forever. Even if you deny the affair, the child cannot be wish away.

21. Mr. Ibu’s daughter divorced her husband for hiding his ex-wife and 3 adult kids. BVs said it’s just a “tiny lie” and that she should go back to the man.

This groom left his bride after finding out about her kids, but most people are insulting the bride. Why aren’t you BVs telling the man that it’s a tiny lie and he should still marry her?

1. Sadly, expectations on women in Nigerian society varies greatly from that on men. Men can get away with most things just by virtue of being a man. I remember Nollywood movies growing up. The man cheats, the woman prays, the man comes home, the woman is overjoyed. A woman cheats, she is sent packing, end of matter. It used to make me so sad. I hope things change for the better but, like everything else in the country, positive change happens at snail’s pace.

22. Such foundation shouldn't be built on lies.
    Tell him
    Tell her
    If marriage will go on it will.

23. My own biological mother hid us from her 2nd marriage, the man woke up one morning few months later(less than 6) and threw her out more dramatic than you would an overfilled bin!!
    She had 5 of us and lied she had no kids. She wanted nothing to do with us, I heard she’s bedridden now and wants to make peace. Won’t even shed half a tear when she dies! I’m married to a man that loves me to Bits, we have our own beautiful family and I know God blessed me with him to makeup for the shitty parents I had!

24. Thank God the guy got to know before the wedding...what nonsense

25. And her family collected pride price, knowing full well that their daughter hid this vital information from the man.

26. If the foundation be destroyed, what can the righteous do? It's sad that the bride is starting her marriage on a faulty foundation.