Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

53 comments:

1. I change bras each time I go out and on Saturdays I wash them. Do I wear clean bras each time

1. Ha! Otilo...if only Nigerian black bras could talk...😂🤣Afi suuru o!

2. Any Lady that says she washes her bra everyday or wears it once and washes it is a big liar. Next thing is "speak for yourself".

Stella post

1. Yes please speak for yourself onidoti. Why will you be repeating bras?
      Is it hard to wash?
      Something that sweat, body oils, perfume, dead skin etc will be plastered on. Then you will have a bath and still go and wear that soiled bra of yesterday???? Lollz. What is the difficulty in using a fresh bra or brallete every day abi you guys can't afford bras?
      No wonder the disgusting stench and various odours.
      As for guys that wear the same boxers every day of the week with their dirty secretions, you guys know you have conk odour and you are always releasing something with your poor bathing skills and below average general hygiene.
      Please have mercy on your selves.

2. Don't mind the liars. How can Bra be washed everyday? Unless they will be replacing them every 2 weeks. Haba!

Una dey lie too much abeg.

As for me, 1 bra per week (Sun to Fri) wash on Saturday and sometimes I use breast tube to complement

3. Not even Kim Kadershan wears one bra and washes it a day. Yes, I know how she lives!

1. Who is even talking about daily washing? Dont you have a laundry basket, abi is it only 1 bra you own?🤣🤣🤣

2. The Original ShugarGirl15 November 2022 at 22:28

😄😄 how did you know? When you're noy the bedbug in her bras.

4. I wear my bra just once during breastfeeding, infact I can't wear the one I wear in the day again in the night.
    During heat period, I wear a bra just once too.

But during normal raining season when I don't sweat, I will it twice sometimes 3 times sef if it's black.

5. I wear my bra 5 days. Monday -friday before washing. Change to another one the next week.

6. As the spirit leads😂😂😀

1. Na so my person😃 as the spirit leads.
      If I'm at home,I hardly wear bra,so I can wear a bra twice before washing. Chike Teflon jump and pass o😃

2. Lol
      Bv Osundi, I hail ooo.
      Wetin concern me how many times you wear bra before washing it?

But it's suppose to be wear once and wash.

7. Depending on the weather,,but i can't wear bra more than 3days without washing it.

8. I have like 15 bra but only wear 1 black, I don’t remember when last I washed it. When I get back I air dry it and wear it again.

I don’t think I’ve washed it more than twice this year!

1. O my goodness !

2. 😃😃😂😂😀😀

Mmadù ka ana aria n’elú ùwaa..

@MARTINS

3. De Martin ishi ni ni ? 😁😂

4. Ewoo!!! Na you talk true sha, no pretence.

5. 🤣🤣🤣 I don't believe this, only twice this year ìró this is a joke. It is smelling already.

6. Hahahahahahaha
      You say????
      And na person son go dey suck that boobi, chai !!! Nwoke mmadu afuna ife.

Martins, honestly mmadu ka Ana aya... Lol

7. The Original ShugarGirl15 November 2022 at 22:39

And year wan end. 😆😆😆
      You have successfully created a darker shade of black from the original black color of the bra.

9. I wash my bra on weekends,but any day I go to Aba to buy goods,I must wash it cos of sweat, but,on daily basis,as soon as am back I must spread it in my toilet to wear it d following day,so I use two bra for a week,see narration on top bra😆😆

Ada ohafia

10. I wash my bra once a week and that is usually Saturday or Sunday.
    I can wear 1 or 2 bras in a week, depending on cloths I wear.
    I put them outside in the sun to dry if im home early or just hang them on the moveable hanger for air to enter it. Then weekend i wash them

11. If I wear a dirty bra my breast will start scratching me.
    To avoid that I wear twice before I wash.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. No wonder you can never mix with Igbo people.
      Ahu anyi na aso atiti !!!
      Ashi m ni ni?
      Ahu ndi Igbo aso atiti !!!

13. Two days maximum for me to so wash o

14. Maximum of one day, if I wear a bra for long hours in a day and anyday I sweat so much.
    Maximum of two days, if I wear for few hours.

15. Who else hates wearing bras?

Tutu

16. Lemne focus on reading comments 😁

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 November 2022 at 20:31

I wear bra up to 3 or 4 times before washing, depending on the weather.

1. Same with me, i bring out 2 bras and a bra top for the week, and don't wear a bra when i am at home.

18. Replies
    1. I wear boxers once. The dirty one's I wear a second time when I'm going to the gym and then back to dirty laundry basket for washing.

19. One bra per day. Wash on Saturday. I get reach 10 bras so why should I suffer my breasts.

Dear God, I say THANK YOU.

One day, I will tell my Bra Story.

20. I used three bras for the week
    I wear 2times before washing and depending on weather too.
    Each time I wear it I must dry it outside for fresh air to penetrant

I wash it on Saturdays..

21. Mehnnnn, how much is bra?????
    And how lazy can one get to wash once a month. If it is to shell out 150k to buy asoebi that you will wear once, piam dem don transfer but buy 2 dozen bra that you will use and use, it's now looking like rocket science
    Pity.

22. WHERE ARE THE BRO'SES??
    Make una no make me vex o... Lol
    Ms K

23. Guys wey dey here no dey wear boxers? Abi they all go commando? Una bra matter una dey concentrate on 🤪

24. I’m not sure I understand the “I dry it outside” thing. Is that supposed to kill germs? The germs are there whether it’s wet or dry. These posts confirm that it’s still generally a poor country. A good bra costs about $40, same as the cost of 3/4 boxers. Secondly many women own few bras when I was in Naija. There was no bra fitting in stores so many didn’t even wear the right size which makes for poorer hygiene. A lot refuse to change them daily and have poor bra hygiene. Get multiple bras, like a dozen at a time or more. Use one per day & throw it in the laundry basket like you would throw your pant daily. I have seen a woman with flesh eating bacteria inside her breast. It didn’t even show outside. We were not sure how she got it but it ate her flesh from inside and the thing had to be cut off as MRSA is hard to cure.

I am not suggesting that poor bra hygiene can cause such an infection. I’m just saying the area is also susceptible to serious infections. It’s the reason I love my man too much to ask him to “lick any plate”. Call me old school. The breast is in Songs of Solomon and that’s enough for me personally but not the lower parts. That was copied from the west. Lick dirt in a place with generally poor hygiene + inadequate water supply and pressure. As for the bra issue, poor babies & spouses put mouth on it so pls try to wear a clean one daily. Same with guys & boxers! For those who eat plates imagine the microscopic level germs in a woman’s privates then pray against throat & oral cancers because many are licking serious germs for a few moments of pleasure. These are my personal views pls. I’m not judging anybody’s lifestyle.

25. Me I sweat alot,I don't repeat bras o, I just do not want to perceive previous sweat on any clothing.

26. Wait! Are we supposed to wash boxers?

27. Boxers, singlets - 24 hours; jeans - 3-7 wears (also depends on heat and dirt); trousers - 2 -3 wears

28. Boxers: Maximum twice. Singlets: Once. Then 3 quarter shorts when I'm at home: I wash them after wearing it for 2 times (non-Jean marerial) and 3 times for Jean material.