Thursday, November 24, 2022
37 comments:
The real or Wendy Williams show but unfortunately they no more airing
ReplyDeleteModern Family or Grace and Frankie - Absolutely entertaining and fun 🔥
Delete"The Office" or "Super Store"
DeleteI can manage "Dr House" or "The Mentalist" if the above two were full.
Last option would Law and Order.
I can't even say cuz I'm not the tv kind of person..
ReplyDeleteThat's my most effective sleeping pills
Pinky! Pinky...no dey disguise. We know say na dem Lalude and Bata wahala kinda fim you dey like🤣. Make bad belle carry beverly ppl faraway🤣🤣
DeleteAny football show 🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteSky sport
Super sport
Beni sport
Setanta sport
👍👍👍
DeleteYou know what's up! 😁
DeletePower.
ReplyDeleteMaltina family dance hall or Nigerian idol.
ReplyDeleteNone. Na only Kabhi Khushie kabhie gham I fit rewatch over and over again and no be tv show
ReplyDeleteMy all time favourite Indian movie. All my favs in one movie: Amitabh, SRK,Kajol and Hritrik. 😍
DeleteIt's gotta be
ReplyDeleteThe Office
or
Derry Girls.
The river
ReplyDeleteRishantes
ReplyDeleteGulder Ultimate search.
ReplyDeleteWho wants to be a millionaire
ReplyDeleteThe crown. I'll be living in Buckingham palace and be flexing.
ReplyDeleteKuwtk
ReplyDeleteLove island.
ReplyDeleteFashion show
ReplyDeleteSecrets
ReplyDeleteof the zoo.
Mtn project game
ReplyDelete.GUS
Desperate house wife.I still don't mind watching it again.
ReplyDeleteInvestigation discovery channel o.
ReplyDeleteMaltina dance all
ReplyDeleteGulder ultimate search
I love naija
Who wants to be a millionaire
Yello family (not sure of the name again, a show sponsored by mtn i think in 2005/2006, where two families compete)
Oh, how I loved that Yellow family show. I'm not sure either whether that was the name
DeleteMy flat mates
ReplyDeleteJudge Judy.
Big Brother
ReplyDeleteMarried at First Sight
The Bachelorette
Who wants to be a millionaire
ReplyDeleteFashion show.
The have's & the have not's, the Johnsons,
ReplyDeleteTelemundo,Lord of the skies and Queen of the south.
ReplyDeleteHow I met your mother. The most hilarious show ever
ReplyDeletePower
ReplyDeleteWho Want to be a Millionaire at least I might win millions
ReplyDeleteNageo wild,I like wild animals show
ReplyDeletePower