-->

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. My mom.....I am not married so I don't know if my husband would be better than my mom in loving me and carring for me cause she is exceptional I can't even compare

2. My husband, mummy will get 30%

Able God

3. My mom. Cos I will surely benefit a lot from it. My mom will also help my siblings and other less privileged family members. So the people I care about will benefit greatly compared to my husband.

4. My mom o. Till when we see/get the Husband then we will have to rewrite this BEP

5. My husband...because the bulk of the profit will be spent by my children and I. My mum will spend her profit on all her children and gbogbo ebie

6. My mum oh. Hubby will just spend the money on hotel bills. Friends and women

7. My husband, no disrespect but my mum isn't exactly business savvy, I'll tell him to settle her after he gets it so she doesn't lose out completely and and he will surely do that.

8. This kind of dicey question. My mum for now. She knows how to handle money very well and would put it to good use

9. My mother. Her money is 90% mine. She will gladly give me her atm card.

10. Mum that will start looking for people to sponsor?

11. My husband. He has a good heart and will do the right thing,including giving my mum ( if she was still alive) part of it. So it's a win win for us all.

12. It is well, if she were alive na she o

13. My husband. My mom is already rich.

14. Only God can answer that question

15. My husband ,cos I n my kids will gain massively from it.
    My mum won’t agree she made any profit

16. My mom because mother's love is strong she can not abandon me but my husband can change his character when money comes for me not to regret later I chose my mom jeje, but unfortunately she is late

17. My husband.. he will handle it well and we will all benefit.

18. It's my husband of course, because I know he'll make sure my mum gets her own share of the money.

19. My husband Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow. He is a wise spender and a good Manager.
    My mummy ll give the money to our Careless brother, any gift we contribute to give out mother lands in his hand , the phones we bought for her , you can never reach her because he is always with the phones and ll give her touch light phone . To video call our mum is problem. We have learnt our lessons. I wish I was to choose between My Father and My Husband. Maybe I for say My papa.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

20. I will ask if they can both execute the contract together (there is a way we do it in my office), if yes I sign my husband's contract agreement and he can work with her. If no, I give it to another bidder. Make una no use una wahala kee me.

21. I will ask if they can both execute the contract together (there is a way we do it in my office), if yes I sign my husband's contract agreement and he can work with her. If no, I give it to another bidder. Make una no use una wahala kee me.

22. I will ask if they can both execute the contract together (there is a way we do it in my office), if yes I sign my husband's contract agreement and he can work with her. If no, I give it to another bidder. Make una no use una wahala kee me.

23. My mom, I can't give it to my husband at all. I don't trust man, once they make money. The next thing is to cheat!

24. For now my mum till husband comes forth then I will sign for him.

25. My darling husband. He deserves the world ❤

26. Definitely my husband, my mum will be sorted when we get the contract.

27. My Sweet Mother.