Monday, November 21, 2022
17 comments:
Worst University experience was when i got beaten by cultists because of my female cousin. A guy was interested in her and this guy happened to be their second in command. Seeing that we were very close, he thought we were dating and i am the reason she has refused to accept his proposal. Omo, na so bros arrange men for me ooh. I sha told them we are cousins but it didn't sit well with them. Na so dem panel beat me even collected my phone join. The next day, i went to the police station and got all of them arrested plus the second in command. I made them to call their parents and they all sign undertaking that if anything happen to me or my cousin, they will be held responsible. Na so i take get peace of mind for campus oh
ReplyDeleteBros you get mind ooo
DeleteWorst was being served breakfast by someone I wasn't even dating. ๐ค
ReplyDeleteBest was my friendship with my first love.
Worst - dirty bathrooms
ReplyDeleteBest - friend taking me to her uncles office to study in peace
All I ever wanted was a clean place to study and go to the bathroom when needed
God pls fix our country
Best university experience: when I convinced my bestie that we should attend Justus Esiri's burial close to our school(Abraka). That we will see "many stars"... The crowd and stampede ehn. One seed of better star we didn't see. Na so bestie almost vex die, I don't know why she always listen to my very stupid ideas then๐
ReplyDeleteWorst experience: when I had the hardest Bch 406 exam by 8am the next day. And said I should close my eyes small, only to wake up 7am, exam day. I cried my life to the exam hall, because see me, see extension. Funny enough, I had a very shocking A.๐ช
My department. 406 should be clinical Biochem. The wonderful and not so wonderful BCH lecturers; Asagba, George who is retired now, Achuba, Okoro, Tonukari, Kadiri and Anigboro. You were were lucky to get an A because that department was not easy.
DeleteAsagba, my project supervisor ๐๐๐
DeleteOh George is retired?๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ... Anigboro is the best lecturer I've seen in this life. Man knows how to impact knowledge gan gan. Greatest metabolites!๐ช
Great! Anigboro is very intelligent. Yes George retired this year or so.
DeleteWorst... The times I encountered cultists in my first and second year. God always came through somehow.
ReplyDeleteBest... The first time I stayed in the hostel with friends for a week after COVID to write our exams... The shouts, late night gists and females being females๐ ๐ walking around naked in the hostel without any care in the world... The one week was worth it kuz I enjoyed my stay๐ค
BAD; Those cult members made life unbearable in my first and second year.
ReplyDeleteGood; I was really cashing out cos I was getting money from different family members as per student.
Worst experience was when my close friend was made to repeat class because of uniports new policy then that if u dont pay school fees,you'll repeat the year,kai I was lonely the first semester coz no one to call wen going to class or ask to write my name In attendance coz I was always running late for statistics and ges classes,but I made new friends later.
ReplyDeleteBest experience was when I wrote my last paper in uniport,wen I signed out,I cried,it was emotional, the hugs from people u might never see again in life,the music we danced from Abuja campus into Choba campus, the signing on tshirts,zobo pouring et all, I miss uniport badly,now adulthood is showing me shege, shey I for kuku remain student ni??
So you attended my Uni?
DeleteUnique Uniport! See my people dem oooo!!!
DeleteComing back to this post to read comments. Y’all bring it on. ALL RAW.
ReplyDeleteBest Experience: My boyfriend then pamper me like egg. He knows I didn't like cooking so he is always preparing sumptuous meals for me. I go chop still carry some go my house. He made me study everytime. That guy brought out the best in me. Infact, everyone needs to experience pure love at least once in his/her lifetime.
ReplyDeleteWorst: My roomie/supposed best friend betrayed me. She revealed all my secret to a family friend I introduced to her. The funny twist of this her aproko is that the guy cut off the few days relationship with her and ran for his life. He ghosted her. My friend and I kept wondering why he disappeared like that. It was months later he told me everything, when I jam am for our house with my bro. The thing pain me ehnnnn๐. I confronted the shameless friend and she cried her eyes out. Moved out for her. I hate nonsense.
I fell in from of my crush my skirt raise up completely and covered by back last last na him stretch hand make I take support stand up
ReplyDeletegraduated 31 years ago from Uni.....school was generally fun and a lot of learning experiences. can't think of any worst experience sha...