Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. Wait for a moment, call my son and brother to tell them. I did not do any business of such digits neither am i a member of apostle suleiman's Church so I will go to my bank with the alert to lay complains.

2. Ill react by not reacting to the alert ni. Make e dey in dey for my akant

3. Jesus Christ of Ndi Arab!!! Then start jogging on the spot

4. Rushing to the bank to lay a complaint and definitely returning it. I loooveeee my peace of mind

5. If the 20 m comes let it be my own.

6. I'll go to the bank and tell them.

7. I'll keep calm and wait for days to know if someone will call or trace my account.

8. Call the bank's customer care, toute de suite.

9. Nothing much;person own no dey enter my eye..

But who will pay for bank charges and VAT?😀 as I finish my Onyeoma CY refund?

@MARTINS

1. Marthins u no go kill pesin abeg🤣🤣😂😂but gaskiya I won't kip wat isn't mine.

10. When I know that they will still catch me, I would return it immediately

11. I will alert the bank asap, no be me dey go use as escape 🐐

12. I'd be shocked to my bones... Then would jejely wait for them to do what they have to do... If after waiting and nothing happens, would go to the bank and ask questions... And if "nothing is said" bout anyone missing his/her money... Then it's mine😌😊

13. Thank you, thank you Lord, thank you Lord, thank you Lord for everything you have done

14. No street nani...will wait for response from the bank and if it's not forthcoming, then will go to the bank cuz trying to play smart can be dangerous

15. One can’t even have peace of mind with such huge amount that’s not mine.Return am Abeg

16. I will go to the bank and lay complain, I can't spend money that does not belong to me.

17. My reaction would be say I no go see sleep sleep cos I go don fear maybe almost wee for body cos I will be like "this is akoba oo". Will then inform my bank after

18. 99% of the time e dey reverse, before you finish building mansion with the money in your mind, e don reverse

19. Straight to the Bank, I love my peace of mind..

I run away from whatever that will take my peace away..

20. I will go to my bank to find out the good Samarita who ve decided to bless me with millions of naira 🙄

21. I will withdraw 100k first to see if the money is real, if it is I will use the 100k to buy pepper soup and red wine, and then chill for 3 months if nothing happens I will start making investments with the money that can birth at least 5m profit. I will start my life with that and still, leave the 22m in case the owner comes for it. If they don't then it's my Luck! Miracles still happen and I believe in them.

22. Precious ! Screams!!

23. Call the bank contact center and report the incident.

24. I wont touch it.I will wait for the bank to contact me

25. For my peace of mind l will go to the bank to report.

26. I will leave the money in the account to yield interest for me. My bank gives me interest monthly, so if the money stays in my account for months, it will be to my benefit. Shebi if they want to collect their money back, they will collect only the amount that was paid in. No wahala.

27. I’ll message them, na dem come know if dem go respond to me on time because Wetin I wan use an buy no pass chocolate and Pringles nothing spoil

28. What if someone used my account for something illegal?
    I’ll go to bank asap and lay a complaint…to avoid long stories,