Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Bella And Sheggz Caught On Camera With Lips Locked On His Birthday..

Monday, November 14, 2022

Big Brother Stars Bella And Sheggz Caught On Camera With Lips Locked On His Birthday..

Big borther naija season 7 star Sheggz turned 27 years old on Sunday November 13, 2022.
He was spotted kissing co star Bella.......It is either these two are really in love or they want to proof a point to Naysayers...

29 comments:

1. Who no go, no go know!!! Goodluck to both of them. They are adults

1. They are adults. And she has family and friends to advise her.

2. Bella receive sense in Jesus name!

3. People change tho. I knew someone that actually changed. Honestly, I still can't believe it. Cos I was so scared for the lady initially. Maybe he has, maybe he is trying to redeem himself

1. Exactly! Sometimes trauma, childishness and ignorance makes us act a certain way. Doesn't mean that that is who we are. Other times we do what we know and when we know better, we do better.
      But for God's mercy many would have been condemned. They should free the guy

2. People who change actually acknowledge they have changed not claim nothing is wrong

Push up (original)

4. Na them sabi,time will tell,I wish them well.

5. These people should hold on to each other tight and never let go.
    Let them save innocent people from trauma and drama.
    Thank you.

6. Prove not proof pls

7. Good luck to them

Yemgirl1

8. She shouldn't dare to disturb us wen the DV starts, as she started it silently, she should end it silently

9. But I like them together, I don't know why

10. Wetin concern us? Carry go my dears, no be my eyes dem go use see shege and pepper.

11. Bella really love this guy, l pray he loves her back.

12. Abeg leave them be. They look good and happy

13. I love them,May God grant them more understanding for each other