Please what is a lounge wears business?
Monday, November 14, 2022
Big Brother Star Doyin Gifted N1.5 Million By Fans For 'Lounge Wears Business''
Big Brother Naija season 7 star Doyin has been shown love by her rich fans who want her to start a 'Lounge wear business'
18 comments:
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteSte...lounge wears are comfy 2-piece clothes you wear to chillax in your home or run about town for some errands;Tailor's workshop, mechanic workshop or to go grocery shopping.
DeleteFrench people call it Faires Les courses garbs, Nigerians call it Peteri if it's a short knicker.π€π
Awww rich fans, congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteNice one π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
I think lounge wears are fine/chic casuals,she had alot of them back in the house.Nice oneππΎ
ReplyDeletewhich kind business is that one again, congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteStella nwanyin bekee,I follow you ask o
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Congratulations doyin
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Doyin
ReplyDeleteLoungewears are casual clothings you can relax in. Whether it’s after work, the weekend, or even a day you work from home, loungewear is your go-to for ultimate comfort.
She wore them while in the house.
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeletePls wen is the next bbnaija, I want to enter by fire by force. Is like all these fans came from Jupiter, the naija economy has nothing on them, 1million here,10 billion there, banana island mansion here,designers ,beats by dres there. Ah ah opooorr. π
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Doyin.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe