Friday, November 18, 2022
25 comments:
SMH....what if the person can't afford it? Make them go thief?
ReplyDeleteMake I go hustle
Deletena hustle get me
ReplyDeleteI only see her beauty
ReplyDeleteBella is a beauty.
Delete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteMy dear suffering is not an achievement
ReplyDeleteThis quote no follow, lemme help you rephrase.
ReplyDeleteNormalise enjoying life in your own level or status. No matter how less privileged you are there is always room for occasional enjoyment and spoiling...
Yolo
Quote don start
ReplyDeleteSo the less privileges should go and die abi?..well your face is fine Sha!
ReplyDeleteWhat is bad in what she said now. Abeg don't misquote.my baby jare
DeleteYou are right, Bella!
ReplyDeleteBellaaaaa! Pretty girl.
ReplyDeleteBellaaaaa! Pretty girl, life of a privileged last born.Surprise to see her on Airtel & Coca-Cola advert that she took part in b4 BBN.
ReplyDeleteBella actually makes luxury look cheap...
ReplyDeleteThank you!!
Delete🤣 that her sister's Sophia Webster sandals she's always wearing don suffer
DeleteBeautiful Bella. Very well said if only someone works towards it.
ReplyDeleteSo because she was born into a rich home, she now talks anyhow. Would she have enjoyed luxury if she was born in to a poor family?
ReplyDeleteI think in this context she’s referring to people who have the money but are eternally stingy even to themselves. Aside that, coming from the not so rich perspective. My neighbor who is a market woman buys watermelon, potato etc in bags but sees it as a waste of money to get a cab that can help carry the goods. She would rather carry the loads on her head, hand and every available body part. When I see her i cucuma face front because I cannot offer a help that I can’t render.
ReplyDeleteMy friend who can afford a help would rather do all house chores and every other thing herself because our mothers did same. She’s gradually looking older than her husband who likes to pamper himself. I have to helps it’s your business if you think I’m lazy. Hubby is ok with it and we are rolling fine. Luxury is not necessarily driving high class cars and living in the choicest areas. It’s more about self love no matter your present condition. Wag Alan no dey finish don’t die trying to solve all the problems around you.
ReplyDelete19:46, this is what I can do if I can afford it. I don't have a washing machine, we can't afford it, but I give my clothes to all these women to wash and I pay them, hubby is fine with it, he brings the money. He tells me that I cannot finish all the house chores, we buy cooked food sometimes if I'm tired. I hate stress, I am hustling hard so I can afford helps and also pay for most of the things I do with my hands
DeleteBeautiful Bella
ReplyDeleteBella you are right. Nobody have received award for being poor.
ReplyDeleteLuxury is good but it comes with a price, hustle first, enjoy later