Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - 404 Delicacy

Sunday, November 13, 2022

AMEBO CHRONICLES - 404 Delicacy

Dogs are regarded as pets and I cannot even imagine myself eating it. 

If you must eat it then go to the market and buy it like every other person buys meat not steal someone’s pet and eat.

I have been hearing different tales of missing dogs in the neighborhood and not just any kind of dog but expensive dogs. How do they even manage to steal the dogs? I hear they spray something and the dog falls asleep. Jeeezz

Every day for the thief and one day for the owner. One of the dog thief was caught during the week when I was not around and the police was involved in the case.

Turns out the thief sprayed whatever and jumped in to carry his price and so he was seen folding the dog into a big sack by someone at the balcony of a storey building two houses away.

Eyewitness said he always saw the big dog strolling around the compound and was surprised the person was stuffing it inside a sack.

Eyewitness went to the gate to knock and ask if the “dead dog” was for sale because he eats them too. He got no response but heard a stump in the other compound on the left without a gate so he checked and found the dog thief jumping down. Two shouts of “OLE” and the thief was rounded up and beaten.

Dog owner was contacted and he came with police men, on top dog matter?? Yes e reach, because the dog is not just an ordinary dog but a very expensive one. The dog was more than 400k ha! Gbese! 

You stole all the ekuke (local dog) in the neighborhood and went for a Labrador wow. I didn’t even know those dogs were that expensive.

I heard the dog thief confessed to some of the dog-nappings and said he was working alone. That means there are others. The dog thief stays around too and the father says they should tie a collar round his neck so he can replace the dog because he doesn’t have that kind of money to pay for dog. LOL

Side eyes at Eyewitness eating dog ewwwww

21 comments:

1. I tell ya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I used to say that those who can eat dog can actually eat humanπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

You see snake, dog, rat and all those osia ma osia...You can't find me eating it.

I remember when my grandma's very old dog was very sick, one man came and told her to sell it to him instead of allowing it to die and waste away. My grandma rebuked for that and send him away.
    The dog was about 13/14 years then and was more like a friend to my grandma.
    We cried when it died and wad buried befittingly.

3. I used to say that those who can eat dog can actually eat humanπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

You see snake, dog, rat and all those osia ma osia...You can't find me eating it.

I remember when my grandma's very old dog was very sick, one man came and told her to sell it to him instead of allowing it to die and waste away. My grandma rebuked for that and send him away.
    The dog was about 13/14 years then and was more like a friend to my grandma.
    We cried when it died and wad buried befittingly.

4. I comment my reserve o. But ba, thunder fire any person wey dey chop dog.

1. Why so bitter with those who eat dog, allow people eat whatever they feel is okay to eat. You should be bitter with the dog tif and not with innocent people who love to eat dog.

Do is like any other animals that one eat.

2. As per dogalmighty wey you be πŸ˜’

5. That’s how our Alsatian dog was stolen in my neighborhood then while growing up. After training, caring and loving our dog, it got stolen from us. God will judge all thieves.

6. Does who really eat dog meat, knows that apart from local dog others " no join" they are using it for something else...

1. Eeeehn...please tell me something.
      It's already weird that someone is eating dog but the something, biko expatiate.

7. Dog that I'm planning to kill for Xmas. What a sweet meat.

8. And the way they kill dogs for consumption is so gruesome and brutal. I can never taste it.

9. This dog matter. Someone told me yesterday that he wants to sell his well trained expensive dog. He said he has spent so much on the dog yet the dog disappointed him last week. He went strolling with the dog and there was gun shots at his neighborhood people were running helter-skelter that is how his dog ran and left him. He was calling the dog but the dog did not answer him lol. Dog no wan die.

1. Did he train the dog? Security dogs need to be trained so they know how to respond to such situations.

10. I think ppl who eat things considered unclean are ppl who have experienced severe famine and starvation in their regions and had to eat anything to survive. When they noticed it did not kill them or make them sick they continue to eat it and it became part of their culture.

Truth be told if many ppl were to be pushed to the brink for survival they woud eat many things unimaginable. There is no difference in my mind in eating a dog or a snail, or frogs or a snake. They all the same things to me, things I would never willingly put into my mouth and think to eat, but for someone else it's nourishment and survival. But if starvation was to visit me i a harsh way who knows which one would start looking enticing. I thank God I have never had to face the worst or loved the taste of meat so much I couldn't deny myself it.

1. That you ain't eating it doesn't mean it isn't someone's staple food. It isn't about hunger it's a peoples wat if life that why u find communities who eat most of the things you think are disgusting. Leave people to live their life

2. Anon 19:04, what have you stated that I haven't. You agreed with everything I stated. So, what 's your point?