Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Peggy Ovire Holds Bridal Shower Photos...

Monday, November 14, 2022

Actress Peggy Ovire Holds Bridal Shower Photos...

Actress Peggy Ovire is set to wed Colleague Freddie Leonard this November and her friends planned a 'surprise' bridal shower for her...

Say 'Ohon ohon' if you spot it.

60 comments:

1. Am guessing shes pregnant cos the speed at which they are going to wed after years of dating.

1. He waited for her to 1st do BBL be4 d marriage

2. Congratulations

3. Beautifully pregnant 🥰 congratulations Peggy 🥳

4. Ohon Ohon😊. I saw baby bump. Congratulations to her🎉🎉🎉

5. Congratulations beautiful preggy peggy!!

6. Ohon ohon😊😊
    Congratulations beautiful bride to be. God bless your home

7. If she is pregnant then it’s a plus for them , no time they are both old enough to have a baby/ babies . I can’t wait to see their cutie 🥰. Congratulations to them. So happy for them .

8. Congratulations,beautiful Peggy.

9. Awww😍🥰😍
    Congratulations Peggy 😘

10. Ohon Ohon 😊😊😊😊
    Congratulations beautiful Peggy and Freddy 😉😉😉

11. Congrats to frepegi, happy married life in advance
    Ada ohafia

12. Congratulations to them. She looks pregnant and her backside seems bigger.

13. Stella we saw it oh and we are saying Ohon ohon
    no need to waste time joor
    they have been together for years no need for delay or trying to know each other.
    congratulations to you babe for taking away my crush.

1. Is that how you use to do?👀. How many people dey follow Parry drag this Freddie biko nu? Ahn-han!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂, we plenty for this blog.

14. Chai my heart just broke all over again. Upon all the children I’ve had for him in my head. Kai

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,chai including the marriage ceremony

2. I'm officially tired of y'all!
      😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Una don crush this Freddie so tey, na miracle say anything even remain at all for Peggy to hold.

3. Haha.

Oya take a serviette. God will give you another Freddie.

Congrats Peggy nwunye anyi💃🥳

15. Her friends visit this blog oo someone said it here

16. Congratulations sweetheart. God bless your home

17. So if no be because of belle,them for no marry as two of them don mature reach?na WA oh.

1. Ebony mama abeg no go that side. We're all happy, don't rain on our parade and spoil our party

18. Beautiful Peggy,I wish you marital bliss!

19. Two fair people, na albino dem go born😏
    And yes I'm hating, freddy Leonard broke my heart

1. BV Ella, it is well with you 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

20. Congratulations beautiful preggy Peggy Leonard

21. Congratulations to her

22. I don't get it , what's the attraction with Freddie. Is he all that?

I have a question please.
    Sisters that are in the world but are not of the world.
    Have you ever looked at a man and you are like " God can create sha".

God can truly create.

1. King XOXO...don't you get it?
      The boy is GOOD.
      Freddie is good.
      Nwa is trouble free.
      Nwa is a Film God, conveniently stepped into Bob-Manuel Udokwu's shoes in the Nollywood industry.

Our nwa has tried na.
      Join us celebrate biko.

23. Freddie tried ooo. The nyash grew overnight. Iron man.

24. Congrats and Enjoy your day !