Monday, November 21, 2022

Actress Peggy Ovire Edits Instagram Name To Reflect New Status

She couldn't wait a day longer! lol

37 comments:

1. 😁 congratulations to her once again.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 November 2022 at 10:20

No time to waste time, congrats to the Leonards.

3. The thing dey shack her no be small.Congratulations🥰

Tutu

4. Do you Madam Leonard, may your joy know no bounds. Congratulations!!!

5. Congratulations Mrs Peggy Leonard.

6. Congratulations Peggy. Wish you a happy home.

7. Enjoy your marriage Peggy Leonard, you are such a patient woman!

8. Congratulations 🎊 God bless your union.

9. Peggy you want to pepper them ko.

Congratulations to you.

1. Yes...the battles no be here o,, Mr hot cake chose her in the end!

10. Congratulations Peggy,may this marriage give you peace

11. Congratulations,may your joy be everlasting

12. Congrats Peggy. Your home is blessed.

13. Congrats to her. May their home be blissful.

14. Congrats Peggy!

Tblack

15. Me I’ll sha change my last name too on IG even if he didn’t marry me .I’ve sha married him with Peggy.

1. E be like say them never beat you before. Hahahaha

2. Madam better put leopard there before peggy tears u slap🤣🤣🤣

3. Warrisdis @paprika🤣🤣🤣

16. Peggy peng be calming down nah😅😅😅

17. I beg make we free her. She really waited. Congrats o babym.

18. How long did they date?

19. Congratulations to the Leonards