Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Peggy Ovire Bridal Shower Photos

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Actress Peggy Ovire Bridal Shower Photos

Nollywood actress Peggy Ovire is set to wed long time lover actor Freddie Leonard this November 2022.

These are photos from what she termed a surprise Bridal shower where she arrived looking like a Bride already!

40 comments:

1. Husband to be no they show for bridal shower?

1. Lol
      You possibly don't know what a "bridal shower" is

2. To do what?
      Is he part of the bridal team or friends of the bride?
      Abi make e wear short knickers and sash too?
      Na so una dey do for isialangwa?
      You read BRIDAL SHOWER, you can see ALL FEMALES you are still asking JAMB question.

3. To come and shower with his bride

4. ๐Ÿคฃ Abeg 12:53 leave Isiala Ngwa out of this. We don’t understand this husband and wife bridal shower thing.

Seriously tho, sometimes the groom to be makes a brief appearance or something, not necessary though

2. Congratulations once again Peggy

3. Sebi I told you Stella and bvs, their trad is on Saturday and yes Peggy is preggy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. I am happy for her 37 years no be small girl. God bless and keep her home intact.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

4. Congratulations to her,she's so beautiful.

5. She is glowing.

6. Nigerian men are you seeing how it's done?
    Are you seeing????
    Are you writing down with your jaga javga handwriting because fido dido porous brains na only air e sabi gather?
    E go engage person tie am down like handcuff, 3 years you still dey look left and right dey scratch blockus. E say e still dey arrange 1 and 2. You no know say 1 and 2 no dey and you never ready before you enter shoprite go propose?

If you are engaging someone's daughter, common sense should tell you that the next step is wedding. Head of shokoto take note.

7. Their kids go fine but too tall. Kai

1. Nice combination nah,tall and beautiful kids.

2. Beautiful tall kids.

Peggy ooo

8. Beautiful Bride, Wishing them A Peaceful and Beautiful Marriage & Family

9. The Proofreader☺️15 November 2022 at 13:26

Congratulations Peggy๐ŸŽ‰

10. Congratulations to them

11. Congratulations Peggy

12. Stella please stop๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Which one is arriving for a surprise bridal shower dressed like a bride?๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

13. Congratulations beautiful bride to be. She's glowing, her joy is so contagious ๐Ÿ˜™

14. Congratulations to the woman who took away my crush ๐Ÿฅฐ

15. Congrats, beautiful bride.

Yemgirl1

16. Congratulation beautiful girlie, may God bless your union.

17. She looks pregnant

18. She never said it is a surprise, read her post again.