She should reduce on her bleaching, I watched one of her films recently and omen,knuckles were black and hands over white with green green veins everywhere, it wasnt a good sight. She already has natural booty and big hips,that's a big score for her to market herself well.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
She should reduce on her bleaching,
ReplyDeleteI watched one of her films recently and omen,knuckles were black and hands over white with green green veins everywhere, it wasnt a good sight.
She already has natural booty and big hips,that's a big score for her to market herself well.
She has done everything possible to blow.
DeleteWhy is she looking surprised 😮
ReplyDeleteTutu
The thing tire me
DeleteShe looks gross
ReplyDeleteThis is unrealistic body shape… Take it easy dear
ReplyDeleteVery and as she not tall, she looks out of proportion
DeleteEasy with the tummy wrap though.
ReplyDeleteMoyo is turning into smtin else, she is beginning to look terrible
ReplyDeleteIt's the massive baby hair for me😆
ReplyDeleteExactly. Very cartoonish
DeleteExactly. Very cartoonish baby hair
DeleteMoyo fine gyal that year,, see wetin this babe don do herself! She's now looking like that cartoon character Moana! Nawa o.
ReplyDeleteMoyo, I'm sorry but your looks no follow mbok
ReplyDeletePlease is this lady the same person that was in I need to know with Funke Akindele?
ReplyDeleteNo. Ngozi is different from Moyo
DeleteAnonymous 14:04, she's the one and same person who acted 'I need to know' with Funke.
DeleteThe only positive thing I can say about this photo is that I love the colour of her dress.
ReplyDeleteThis one will just be sharing edited pictures up and down
ReplyDeleteWell, I am willing to believe she is sitting down, not standing up. Nice makeup but I really dislike this ‘baby hair’ that is now in trend.
ReplyDeleteMystic
I love yellow colour 💛..
ReplyDeleteNa she Sabi as na she get her body anything she like she turn herself to
ReplyDeleteWomen! stop it! don't stress yourselves ! l have a feeling ,she might be a nice person but with All these drawings! I mean! Dude! stop!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful