Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's New Husband's 1st Wife Talks About Karma

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's New Husband's 1st Wife Talks About Karma

30 comments:

1. Drop the Tea, harni (in uncle Clifford’s voice). karma Issa bitch 🤣😅. Drop the Tea, harni 😘

2. Madam first wife, if u have dirt on Mercy and ur husband marriage, spill. We are here for all d juicy gossips. Lol

1. People, see why you should never be quick to react publicly? Madam when are you filing for the divorce you said you were divorcing?

2. Well Anonymousmercy,

Not yet. She is not filing for divorce.

3. While Mercy messed up, ignore her completely Madam. I pray God heals your heart and strengthen you to overcome. Do not put your trust in man but God. E no easy but you will overcome this phase Ma.

4. Mercy use Toto and bedmatics steal your husband. Pèlè Ó. You sef for no stay America and leave your husband in a business with Olosho Yoruba nollywood actresses. Now you are crying when it is too late. Na the Minnesota winter don dey catch you? Find yourself another man and move on🤷🏽‍♂️

1. If to say Mercy nor follow the man, another woman for still follow am

5. first wife allow the karma be a bitch that we all know. No need to keep reminding us that karma is a bitch.

6. But she didn't mention mercy name ,she has a life aside husband buhaha na

1. Thanks for stating the obvious.. She didn't invite anyone to analyze her post.

7. But forget mercy get mind, the way she dey flaunt the man sef...

8. Madam make I tell you, you fine pass Mercy!! You are elegant and you have class. Move on! There are lots of good men out there waiting to meet you 😁

1. She no fine pass mercy

2. Let's be honest, she isn't as pretty.

However, there is more to marriage than features. Best of luck to all of us.

3. Stop lying. Mercy is finer.

9. Madam calm down.
    Dem say karma no dey

10. Karma is not always a bitch to everyone...some people get away with it.

1. You can only say someone didn't get served their karma at the time of their death - when they have evaluated everything that happened in their life. Until that very second, one can never proclaim that karma doesn't exist!
      For some, it comes in a matter of weeks, months. For others, it's years or decades later. The most annoying one, is those that their future generations still face the consequences.

2. Karma is always a bitch, harni. If them don’t get served now, best know them generations will get soaked in it. Don’t be so quick to conclude.

11. Yeah ! mercy might get away with it …, like seriously ???

12. Some people don't deserve any iota of attention. Press the ignore botton and watch them fight with their emotions if they have any

13. Typical african mentality would say heis the father of your kids, dont let any harm come to him. At the end of the day, the trailer wey pass their middle also will protect her new catch, make enemies no laff her. That is exactly why some african men go unhurt despite causing the problem o! Na the two women go come dey tackle themselves. Afi suuru!

1. The men never go free
      Their punishment is just never publicised

14. Madam is aigbe your karma

15. The Original ShugarGirl16 November 2022 at 19:16

You guys don't understand her post. Her husband has been nabbed by the NDLEA related to drug trafficking issues.