Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Confirms She Is Dating An Igbo Man

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Actress Iyabo Ojo Confirms She Is Dating An Igbo Man

Yoruba Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo has updated her Instagram followers on her relationship status and the tribe of the man she is dating.......

27 comments:

1. Congratulations ma'am,love is a beautiful thing,with the right person.

2. Somethings are better left unsaid at a certain age....

1. The worst is that nobody asked her

3. And this is news because ?????

1. Because she's gotten to the last bus stop.
      Welcome home nwunye anyi.

🤔Hope he's not married o. Ehen!

2. XP Iji that last sentence

4. Na so
    Igbo men too sweet
    Them sweet pass yam porridge with goat meat in stew😋

5. Wow, so happy for you Ma'am, we all deserve to be happy, I think I need a man, maybe it's time to love again, God please help me to love right this time

1. You didn't blend your powder well

2. Ouch! Shooter 🤣🤣

3. @ShooterGyal, teach me naa, so that I go soft, as I wan catch man so, meanwhile, na Snapchat filter, I don't even know how to make up like that ni, so help ya sister #newmanhunt

6. She is an adult who ever she dates is her business

7. Love's a beautiful thing
    Glad you found one

8. I'm happy for her. Love is a beautiful thing.

9. Love is a beautiful thing, but I hope he is not somebody husband oo