Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Shares HOT Bikini Photos

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Actress Ini Edo Shares HOT Bikini Photos

Nollywood actress Ini Edo has got one of the hottest body you have ever seen, right?

OMG; look at the curves!

The second photos should wake you up properly if you are still sleepy.....LOL

49 comments:

1. Fake thing na fake thing.

1. I need enlightenment, is altering Gods work right?

2. Anon 9.29, you mean when you eat all sorts of unhealthy food and become obese?

3. You people will be shouting fake thing fake thing but men are still drooling over it

4. Talk true e fine. Lol
      When u ppl say fake; how do u mean? This isnt silicon...its body sculpting. Its her fat, her skin, her butt. Fat removed from d stomach and added to d butt.
      Cant do it cos of d risk involved but if it wasnt best believe i WOULD. Those doing it especially in Nigeria are playing Russian roulette with their lives.

2. What a yansh to behold. Totally worth it I must say.

3. She looks good all the way from Zanzibar

4. Stella the hype queen 😂🤣

It's the slippon for me 😐

1. I see the curve 😍 but it's the slip on for me more too. I love it 🥰

2. Same here 😉

5. Fake, fake, fake, sorry i will jump and pass, i hate fake things, i preferred the originals.

1. So I assume you don’t use makeup, nail polish, braids or wigs. These things are also fake, if you must know. I don’t wear makeup or use hair extensions but I don’t go about labelling others who use them as “fake”. Remember that as you are judging others, so shall you be judged.

2. @ anon, I think he's a guy.

6. Looks better than Joselyn's own.

1. This is how you all lie as if it’s the truth! Blackberry Joselyn’s curves are natural. I know her personally. I’ve known her for a very long time.

2. Isonu know her personally 🤣🤣🤣🤣 the main pioneer of bbl.

3. SMH. Joselyn used to be a FAT girl with ass and hips. SAY that to Eniola Badmus who suddenly developed ass and hips while losing weight.

4. Anony 13:32.
      Blackberry is right.

Joselyn used to have stomach round like the national theatre, normal size ass.

She worked in her waist and pumped her hips when she hit moola.
      Ask your Ghanaian friends jor.

5. who is joselyn? joselyn from love n hip hop? i'm confused

7. baby Ini is on fire with her bikini photos.

8. BB, did Joselyn get work done on her body? That’s shocking. Thought she had it naturally.

9. surgery enhanced ! Natural is still the way ✨️

10. Ini is very beautiful but the yansh looks strong tho.

11. My brown sugar my sister's name sake🌹😘💕

12. Stella I've woken up,biko,no pics can wake me up,lni be calming down o, person don dey mature o.
    Ada ohafia

1. It just seems sad to still be doing this way into her 40s.

2. Anon 10:16 for as long as one has life and energy, one must live a full life. You’re never too old to live as a young adult.

13. She used to be naturally Beautiful before now she looks fake

14. My network has been faulty. Good looking ini

15. Her body is bodying
    Dont be a hater
    Would it have made any difference, if u knew the body wasnt enhanced?
    Her body is sexy,I love

16. The hips and booty looks like zicsaloma own

17. It's those shoes for me.How I love it when a comfort shoe is beautiful too.
    By the way let's not forget that piercing the ear even if it's on only one spot is altering the way we were made too.Thankfully God judges by intention (s).May we all see Jesus someday.

18. To be fair to her, she has put in the work to maintain her body. I’ve seen lots of women do BBL or just lipo and put on loads of weight after because they do not keep up healthy eating habits and regular exercise. I wonder where the rumour of always needing to go to a surgeon to maintain the BBL comes from. If you eat well and exercise, your BBL should last subject to nature taking its course on a human body. Btw, every woman’s body changes with age. Is your body the same in your 40s as it was in your 20s? It will age regardless of BBL so I don’t know why people criticise a BBL body for changing over time. Did the surgeon tell you he was inventing an anti-gravity, everlasting body?

19. There is a way you must pose for the camera to look good if you enhanced that part of you.

As an artist who's got a grasp of anatomy I wonder if these surgeons shouldn't know better.

For a natural shapely woman, the hips are the widest parts from the front view and it is as a result of the protuding hip bone fitting into women's wider pelvic bone. When you combine that with a slim waist, you get the figure 8 shape.

Locating fat above that point for a slim person looks awkward and zicsaloma-ish which some people unconsciously notice but can't really explain. It is usually fat people who accumulate fat there but because they have a bigger waist, it is less noticeable when clothed.

I wanted to keep this to myself and continue laughing at people who do these surgeries to end up looking like amateur figure drawings. But...

Well, now that you know, you may wish to...

1. A bit convoluted but what I think you are trying to say is that what is called “lats” in the BBL world is unnatural looking. This is true as no one naturally has that much fat above the hip bone. That is a tell-tale sign of a BBL, which some women like as they want the “fake look”. Now you can also get the “hips” look, which is more of a natural looking shape and in some cases you may not even realise that a person has had a BBL. You’ll just think the person is naturally curvy or has gained weight in the right places. People even get “athletic BBLs” and you’ll be totally fooled. It just comes down to preference. Some surgeons are skilled at the dramatic “lats” look while others are skilled at the “hips” look. You go to whichever surgeon creates the body type you like. Ini Edo has the “lats” look which I personally don’t like but she looks amazing. Each to their own. We all don’t have the same tastes.

2. Oh and one more thing, this is very well known and not some secret that you have discovered.

3. So interesting to know the BBL world has its own definitions different from the one in general anatomy studies.

The 'lats' I know refer to the 'latissimus dorsi muscles' which are a pair of large, triangular, or V-shaped muscles on either side of the spine and they are the largest muscles on the upper body.'

Madam, many average people on the street don't actually know. Well, maybe the few BBL worlders and their friends.