Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Peggy Ovire And Freddie Leonard Announce Their Engagment

Sunday, November 06, 2022

Actors Peggy Ovire And Freddie Leonard Announce Their Engagment

55 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. God bless their home.

1. Congratulations to them. No be who 1st start d race dey win. I like how far they have come,be4 this stage. God bless their home.

2. But all this people try . How do they hide 7yrs relationship until its time to marry. I never knew how to hide my relationship, if im with someone everyone knows cos we are always together.

2. Congratulations to them🎊🎊

3. Good News on a Beautiful Sunday morning?
    See my crush
    Congratulations to you guys.

4. Congratulations Freddie and wife ,May God bless your union with fruitfulness and happiness.

5. She for say no ni, person wey her body don dey road already

1. You see your life?

2. You know this because your body was also on the road with hers. Such jealousy and bitterness on a Sunday morning. Head to church and cleanse your soul.

3. 🀣🀣 anon what’s ya problem this early momo

4. You want her to say no so she can become a baby mama. As belly enter babe wise up and refused to abort so guy man no get option to propose to her. Their trad is on 19th.

5. Anonymous 14:31 Well done, radio Kantanga, tatafoo.
      Na person wey no person dey kee person.
      Did you have to come on here to say all of this? 😏😏

6. Beautiful people. Their kids will be so cute.

1. Dark cute kids because both parents are dark skinned naturally.

2. Lmao @ anon 11:55.
      What was the reasonπŸ˜‚

3. Anonymous 11:55, na wah for you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Cute kids loading, congratulations to them

Able God

8. Congratulations to them

9. Congratulations to them. May God bless them with wisdom and understanding.

10. Good news πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Congratulations to them

11. Congratulations to them. Their kids would be so beautiful

12. This Peggy is very rude! Ahn-ahn! Who sent her to say yes? You snatched BV Paris' boo, the blog sisthrenhood kept quiet and now you are posting ring upandan☹. Ngwanu, happy "YESing". If dem born una well, make una no invite BVs specially. #Congratulations #CuteCelebCouple❤

13. Crush snatcherπŸ€“. God bless your union, two beautiful people marrying each other, their kids will be too beautiful

1. Two beautiful people marrying each other is not a recipe for fine kids o.the children fit go resemble one uncle or Aunty

2. Exactly my thought Anonymous 16:33. I dey this table oooo, our kids resemble my FIL 😱😭🀷🏾‍♀️

14. God bless your union my people

15. Congratulations to them...such a fine couple.

16. This two, congrats to them❤❤

17. Congratulations to them
    They look so good together

18. Awwn, I love love please!!!
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰

19. So Peggy you have accepted to marry my long time crush πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° happy for you both and I pray your union will be one among many that will be made in heaven.

Congratulations to you both.

1. Abeg o, I am still much available and way hotter than this guy.. Ngwa, 'transfer' your 'Crushingness' .. Lol

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ are you shooting your shot already anonymous πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Snatched my crush😞
    I’m happy for them😑😑😑

BV Yosola

21. Congrats beautiful couple😍

22. Congrats to them, may the good lord bless their union Amen.

*I love infinix*