Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Says The Rest Of His Life Will Be Dedicated To Being A Minister Of God's Word...

Friday, November 04, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Says The Rest Of His Life Will Be Dedicated To Being A Minister Of God's Word...

This actor just loves to trend and this makes me wonder if his social media pages are monetized...  LMAO!

According to him

"I have a calling to serve God, to be a Minister of God, I have a calling to be a preacher of God, to be one of God's Minsters to preach the word of God through words and actions. I've had this calling a long time ago actually, many years ago.

I always felt the time hasn't come or wasn't right but now it's very strong I feel the time has come.

God has blessed me in this life. By the grace of God I have been one of the biggest, most celebrated Actor in the Continent, Africa. I'm also one of the popular Actors in Nigeria.

God has really taken me up in my career and I have started to realize that God lifted me as an Actor so I can become one of his Ministers, to use the fame, status, fortunes and global reach to preach the word of God on my Field. That's the whole essence of me being very popular and celebrated with millions of fans all over the world.

I think I've found my purpose in life, and it's to be a minister of God to make the world a better place, to touch lives through actions, through words to make people better in any way I can. And to be a soldier of God. That's my calling and I'm happy that I have come to terms with it.

I had an accident in 2019, then I heard a little voice say to me " it's over, If there's anything you want to do, sorry you can't do it anymore, it's over" then my system shut down. After the car finished tumbling, life came back to my body it's as if I was given a second chance.

As the days went by, I started to realize why I was given that second chance, was to touch lives and be a Minister of God."

The first part of my life I have lived it, I have made my mark , I started very early. The whole world already know Yul Edochie. The remaining part of my life will be dedicated to the word of God, preaching and reaching out to people to spread the good message of Jesus Christ, which for me is love."

49 comments:

1. The whole world already knows you yul you say? You are a clown.

2. Preacher of women affairs.

2. So your purpose in life now is to be a minister of God. I wonder how you tend to achieve that with your current status as a polygamist. I wish you all the best, Yul.

3. You recieved the call through phone call
    Confused fellow

4. The Original ShugarGirl4 November 2022 at 10:16

If you can be saying this about your acting career what will men like your dad or Ramsey noah or even RMD have to say?

SMH... Go and make easy money off gullible people. To impact life as a minister of God you are not dedicating your life intercession for the people or charity work but you want to use the 'fame ' you have to impact lives thru words and action. I dare you to be specific about your newly found passion.

Why not just mount zion ministers and continue your acting there?

1. He will encourage his congregation to marry plenty wives and he himself will add more.

5. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Abi. Grandiose delusions: the President, the Preacher,the polygamist...

2. Are you people sure Yul is not bipolar??

3. @22:35 You've seen it right? He seems to be seeking attention recently..I hope he is okay.

From politics, to marriage wahala and now to being a pastor. Abeg make them catch Yul eeeh

6. Yul Edozie Zukwanike bikonu
    Ikegwuru gi Yul.

Who will be Mummy May or Judy asking for my Neighbour's that wants to join your ministry of woman affairs..

7. God's calling πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸšΆ‍♀️
    Actor
    Presidential candidate
    Pastor Yul

8. Funny thing is if he starts a church now,they are people that will be his members,mumu fellows, before you know it, he will start fake prophecy and duping people of money,wen he's rich enough by duping, he'll enter politics again as prophet pastor ordained reverend Yul edochie and tag it "he saw a vision,God spoke to him to rule Nigeria and make it great"
    We know your tactics yul,we are watching you in 3dπŸ‘€

1. You didn't add that he will give all his choir members belle. His church will be full of women

2. Who will now be his mummy G O?

9. If you become a preacher which of your wives will be mummy GO ?or will you have 2 mummy GO’s...Confused man!

1. They will head different branches. Which means he will marry more to head more branches.

10. how far the man that came out to claim paternity of Judy's supposed love childwith Yul? they quickly pushed that one under the rug abi? the man came to say he was straffin judy same time that she got pregnant so that boy may be his. the jokes write themselves

1. Eweeeeeeeeee. DNA to the rescue.

2. Whattttttttt, @ 10:49, are you for real! Another man came to claim the baby....... l'm speechless.

3. The man is her husband, he trained her till he got a house for her in Enugu which became her nest with yul. The man is saying he slept with her same period she took in so there's possibility of him being the father of the boy...

4. Yul Yul,young man is busy playing ludo game with una brains while cashing out.

From funny accident scene,to gubernatorial aspirant, to presidential ambition,to marrying no Judy and now to getting a call to become a Preacher.

Few months from now,una eye go clear.

What I know is that May Edochie GOETH NOWHERE.

πŸ˜‚
      Xhlrted P.

11. Are you sure you heard very well πŸ˜‰?

12. Anakogheri... attention sicker

13. God can use ANYBODY. All the people God Used in the Bible, non was a perfect man. Congratulations

1. Future congregant spotted. 🧐

14. God called you yet you forgot adultery is a sin before God, pastor yul go and rest abeg

15. Yuletide have really mastered what triggers netizens,he keeps unfolding himself small small! Na wah

Yuletide the actor
    Yuletide the politician
    Yuletide the polygamist
    Yuletide the pastor

1. 🀣🀣🀣 just one person o. Jack of all trades

16. This one don see sey money dey for pastoring job 🧐. Well done Mr Yul the hearer of the word. Swerve

17. 1 Timothy 3:1-2
    [1]It is a true saying that if a man wants to be a pastor he has a good ambition.
    [2]For a pastor must be a good man whose life cannot be spoken against. He must have only one wife, and he must be hard working and thoughtful, orderly, and full of good deeds. He must enjoy having guests in his home and must be a good Bible teacher.

Going by the above scripture, you're not qualified oga.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣@ you're not qualified oga

18. Yul the drama king seeking for attention.

19. Nice one Yul!

To thy own self be true.

20. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

21. Many are called, but only few are doing the work of God
    Moreover, the bible says "by their fruits you shall know them".

22. And na women go still pack full there hoping to be babymama number 2

23. How com no one is seeing what I am seeing. Yul don dae cut chain, make Dem hold am before he enter market

1. I dey tell you! He is not alright

24. Go and return Mrs Obasi to the owner.