Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Peggy Ovire Talks About The Love She Shares With Colleague Freddie Leonard

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Actor Peggy Ovire Talks About The Love She Shares With Colleague Freddie Leonard

Their wedding is currently ongoing in Ughelli, Delta state today Saturday, November 19, 2022... She posted this today.

37 comments:

1. Congrats to them. May your union be sweet as honey

2. Congratulations to them

3. Congratulations once again Peggy,, your husband is a catch! Just get liver sha!

4. Congrats 💐

Yemgirl1.

5. Congratulations, age is no more by their side. Is like baby on the way. Forever IJN

6. Congratulations my people 🥳💃🎊🎉

7. Oh! ….you mean this celebrities don’t know when to use caps and small letters in sentences. SMH

Congratulations dear.

1. English corrector howdy?😍

2. No be my heart una go break again this weekend

3. These Celebrities,when its more than one person;ie plural

This Celebrity,when its a singular person.

"This celebrities" is wrong.

#Cheers

@MARTINS

4. 13:15,

These (plural), not this.

5. Martins nwa mama😂😂😂😂😂

8. Congratulations to them 👏 ❤ 🙌 💖

9. The streets are saying
    This is his third marriage.

Congratulations.

1. Hmmmmmm.
      SDK bvs I raise leg and hands for una.
      I tualeeeer

2. Sorry, he has never been married before.

10. Congratulations sweetheart your home is blessed

11. Congratulations to this fine couple. I love their love - and say a big Amen to the bride's prayers. May theirs continually be two hearts that beat as one.

On another note, please could our men take up the lead in professing this profuse love and PDA for our ladies. I know women are more emotional and speak more words (20,000) per day than men (7,000).

12. I think i saw this coming a while ago....their chemistry was very obvious. I am happy they took it seriously. Wish them the best.

13. May God bless their union. Congratulations to them.