She pours Encomium on him and beats her chest that he is not a womanizer
In her words;
I have protected you (Fredrick) from the first day we met. When I met him he was not this film Lord that everybody knows.
But when I see on the internet, people say "Peggy you are lucky" people don't understand. I have stood by this man. I've met a man who says " Peggy I'll take care of you, be patient. He promised me that he's going to spoil me and Fredrick has been spoiling me silly.
I just hope this goes out of the internet. Every girl should be patient. I have been patient. When I saw Fredrick I saw a man that was willing to make money, that is not a womanizer and most importantly that is why I stayed for this long babe... please don't change.
Fredrick is one man I can beat my chest for despite what everybody is saying, he doesn't womanizer.
When I met him, he had a girlfriend, but I looked at his future and I said he was going to make it and till tomorrow Fredrick will ask "how did you know that I will get here.?"
To every lady out there if you have a guy that you like and love even though he has no money, please stay. Listen to him, encourage him that is what I have done all these years.
It got to a point I thought Fredrick will not marry me... I was like, Fredrick I'm a fine girl you are wasting my time"
In her words;
I have protected you (Fredrick) from the first day we met. When I met him he was not this film Lord that everybody knows.
But when I see on the internet, people say "Peggy you are lucky" people don't understand. I have stood by this man. I've met a man who says " Peggy I'll take care of you, be patient. He promised me that he's going to spoil me and Fredrick has been spoiling me silly.
I just hope this goes out of the internet. Every girl should be patient. I have been patient. When I saw Fredrick I saw a man that was willing to make money, that is not a womanizer and most importantly that is why I stayed for this long babe... please don't change.
Fredrick is one man I can beat my chest for despite what everybody is saying, he doesn't womanizer.
When I met him, he had a girlfriend, but I looked at his future and I said he was going to make it and till tomorrow Fredrick will ask "how did you know that I will get here.?"
To every lady out there if you have a guy that you like and love even though he has no money, please stay. Listen to him, encourage him that is what I have done all these years.
It got to a point I thought Fredrick will not marry me... I was like, Fredrick I'm a fine girl you are wasting my time"
Hmmmmm Peggy Peggy
Amen
ReplyDeleteHere they go again
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteBut please keep your details away from children of anger
Fred has MANY admirers
You ought to handle that he doesn't womanize part with wisdom and save that juice for yourself since you KNOW!
As you don yarn; abeg no yarn again henceforth!
That his girlfriend; you didn't finish that part. Did she dump him cos he was broke or he dumped her for You? 🤔
She stylishly confessed to snatching him from the girlfriend and causing the breakup incase the girl decided to tell her side of the story. She said she waited… meaning she was side chick till the guys relationship scattered. Peggy you should have let sleeping dogs lie. Now the girl will come out and drag you well
DeleteHappy marriage life
And na so shalaye dey take start.
DeleteFinally.glad yours ended well. And your waiting was never dashed in the thin Air.. some waited and supported there men but didn't get to see or reap what they've sown in there partners lives. So I say kudos to Fred for keeping his words.. enjoy honey boo
ReplyDeleteIt is ..... "their" men and not "there" men.
DeleteE dey shack you, madam calm down o, make you enjoy this marriage.
ReplyDeleteGod continue to bless una
She is now talking too much in my opinion. Please, protect your happiness with all cost. Not everyone telling you congratulations is actually happy for you. Avoid the urge of putting too much information about your husband and your home on the internet. There are many bitter, angry and jealous peeps out there, they don't like to see one happy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Peggy and your husband, Frederick. Your home is blessed.
I believe her about him not being a womanizer. He comes off as a man who's highly principled and loyal. I love them 🥂🎉🎈🎊❤️
ReplyDeleteWhen I met Frederick he had a girlfriend!.So what happened to the girlfriend?
ReplyDelete14:15,
DeleteIt didn't work out. Simple!
She stuck around in the shadows till the girl could not take it anymore then he dumped the girl for Peggy … simple
DeleteSigh!
ReplyDeleteIf you have kept it yours, and his business alone all these years, why are you making posts everyday now?
Please stop.
Anyone here that knows this lady, or reads this, and knows this lady should please tell her to stop and get on with her marriage.
GOD bless your marriage Peggy, but please resist the urge to grant real or self orchestrated interviews.
I am 14:16.
DeleteI just watched a fuller video from which the above post was culled.
Apparently, it wasn't an interview. It was during the marriage ceremony, and they both had something to say.
He also stated how deeply he loves her, and some really meaningful stuff. Kudos.
The videos were a good watch, and they both appear to be really into each other. They appear to be great friends!
Best of luck to you both.
Now, mind the business of ensuring your relationship stays solid.
She feels she has won now so she can talk
DeleteBut there’s still a long road ahead
15:07 she doesn’t know. I even tire for all this. So u waited till u were 37??? So if he wasn’t ready till u were 50 u would still have waited? I don’t know why women feel the need to say rubbish at their weddings. Is it advice for the other ladies? So if u were not preggers at 37 and he decided to marry u, u will still be waiting?? O ga o!!
DeleteU were lucky pegs, many waited and entered menopause, i will always advice singles to go with God's direction, if u are dating, comit the relationship into God's hands, inquire from God abt the future of the relationship before u get urself hurt.even b4 u date, tell God the type of man u want
ReplyDeleteWow, this should be the standard
Delete@ Paprika best counsel you gave.
DeleteI also love d part she said" I will never cheat on u cos I know dats ur greatest fear" May God bless their union🙏
ReplyDeleteHe is not a womaniser?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
Cutie, please don't expose him again.
In other words, he waited until he ran out of options and was hitting 50s.
Peggy, enjoy your wedding bliss.
Haba Fred can still find a babe today. Let’s not lie. He’s wanted
DeleteFred was tired. The r/ship was too long, if a spring chicken came along, strong and willing,he would have dumped her again.
DeleteNne stop ok. Thank God u won't evacuate this one.
Abeg make una leave matter sebi I told you guys that babe got preggy and refused to abort as usual,bros doesn't have any option than to marry her. She wanted marriage by all means.
DeleteDon’t mind her. If no be belle the guy for no marry. Women tire me I beg.
DeleteGod bless n protect this union.. Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteI love them together, may God bless their union
ReplyDeleteThanks baby, l'm waiting for mine❤️🙏
ReplyDeleteHe is not a womanizer but he is a MANIZER.
ReplyDeleteChai!!! This is worse
DeleteIn as much as I am happy for them, na so person go take e hand drag unnecessary gist for e sef. I remember Cutie was always on his case (Ghana things). No let Children of anger vex with receipts, babes dey hala for street oo. Talk less & enjoy ur marriage.
DeleteInukwa? Maniser! Hmm!!
DeleteI hear of the maninzing. But I think say na just gist. I beg o!!
DeleteAnon 5:25 uncu is a strong control freak manizer and rumor has it that he’s into some BDSM stulffz. I wish them well though
Delete"To every lady out there if you have a guy that you like and love even though he has no money, please stay. Listen to him, encourage him that is what I have done all these years."
ReplyDeleteNa this part dey vex our Queens😁😁😂
God bless you Peg..
They'll soon come and call me broke guy😂😂, I dey laff Una, just know I'll never take any girl seriously when I know she came for the money.. slap the buttie like 2chainz and keep it moving.. you can't expect loyalty and commitment when you are only loyal to the money, chop your own and let other chop theirs 🙏✌️
Bros dey calm down, women too dey know guy wey go make am, if them no see sign of seriousness in such man, the woman go move to the next guy.
DeleteDo you know how many times Freddie dumped her? Do you know how many off and on they have had? I wish them the best but I will not advise anyone to go through this in the name of Bob the builder.
DeleteThere should be a caveat; Don't try this at home.
That is enh. He dumped her so many times. I am happy she got her man but the gist was totally unnecessary.
DeletePeggy shouldn't have shown this vulnerable part of her to the world.I can only hope killjoys don't do their worst.
ReplyDeleteNwa, so happy for you but you for nor put too much details out like this na! Noy everybody go understand say na happiness, some go assume say na arrogance and begin plan to discomtabulate. Abeg, keep it private small, Congratulations again Oma.
ReplyDeleteHe was stylishly tugging her to stop. I don't blame the girl Biko, them almost collect this guy from her.
DeleteCongrats to them, please keep it private.
ReplyDeleteNo be every every them dey post for social media.
Yemgirl1.
Well, he doesn't roll with just anyhow woman. You won't catch him with a groupie or internet slay Q.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏
ReplyDeleteShe don start...stay off social media una nor go hear😟😟
ReplyDeleteJust keep your marriage out of social media. And talk less.
ReplyDeleteMadam face your marriage and stop giving advice that cannot work for everyone. Some has stood beside a broke guy and when he made it boom guy man dumped them for another person.
ReplyDeleteThat it favoured you doesn't mean it will favour others. Just concentrate on your husband, do not worry about singles. We all will be alright last last.
Very true on another angle
DeleteThat’s how my friend waited for a guy oooo and. He dumped her at 38 with belle and married someone else. That it worked for u doesn’t mean it’s the norm. Women pls don’t wait so long if U can avoid it. Check out your options. There is no law that the one u waited for will even make u happy.
DeleteShe don start. Make we help am complete am abi. So what was he doing with the lady abroad that he kept collecting money from her till his wedding day. She should enjoy her husband in peace and quiet and let sleeping dogs lie.
ReplyDeleteGive us the gist and stop hoarding it. Drop am as e de hot.
DeleteIt’s like u ppl don’t know this was culled from her speech from her wedding. Awon adviser nowangbe
ReplyDeleteDear Eka,
DeleteYou should try to learn how to make comments without being rude.
No, some people don't know that this is an excerpt from her wedding speech because, not everyone spends their free time following the lives of celebrities.
Thank you for letting us know.
Anonymous it's not about calling Eka rude, did you even read the vile comments above... Not knowing that it was culled from her wedding speech is no excuse for people to talk trash
DeleteEven if she culled it from her 50th anniversary speech and you Eka Joy held microphone for her as she sang the adulation, we are entitled to our opinion.
DeleteToo much information
ReplyDeleteDem don start. Aunty calm down and enjoy the marriage the internet /people don't care about your explanation.
ReplyDeleteMy gaydar is shining on him. Lol!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI’m happy for her! She’s very lucky that she got to be with a man she loves and waited for.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, waiting does not work for most women. I almost want to cry writing this as it did not work for me.
As someone up there wrote, Do not try this at home kids!
gag her already.....even if this was from a wedding speech you do not need to say everything. i dont know when people will start learning that for todays world less is more especially on SM...