Friday, November 11, 2022

Actor Linda Ejiofor Tells Ibrahim Suleiman He is Her Heartbeat As They Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary

WOW.....nice and strong words ....

Congrats!

I consider this TMI in this internet times!

41 comments:

1. Aww! I love LOVE. Congratulations & happy wedding anniversary to them.

1. I’m sure we all does love love but there should be a limit to what you should expose not only strangers but also to people that don’t give a hoot about you or your happiness. And my own thing is also that if you are sharing the beginning of lovey lovey to public which is your prerogative but please pardon me the “Please respect our privacy “ when it all goes down. End of story

2. Anon,honestly,if there is love in your life right now,you won't write all the nonsense you just wrote.

3. Anonymous, you are sad, bitter and unfortunate. I hope you heal from the hatred.

2. Happy wedding anniversary to them πŸ’–πŸ’–

3. Please, you guys pardon my ignorance. What's TMI?

4. Happy wedding anniversary πŸ’• πŸ’–

5. Happy wedding anniversary to them 🧑

6. I wish I could say this of him.

7. Aaawww happy anniversary to them

8. Yes oo,more of this kind of news about marriage.

9. Happy anniversary

10. Congratulations, happy anniversary

11. congratulations and happy anniversary

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them

13. Happy anniversary beautiful couple.

14. We love to see this 😍 congratulations to them.

Sunshine BV

15. Happy wedding anniversary to this beautiful couple. 😊

16. Congratulations. Keep shinning and smiling

17. But honestly on a serious amebo level, who knows what really transpired between her she and her bestie adesuwa ?

1. The way the grew apart ehn! It is well...

18. i dey confuse this babe with Bimbo always

19. Women and marriage sha kai. She seem to always show him off on social media. Unspoken competition between some of her friends maybe?🀷🏽‍♀️