Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Shares New Photo With New Wife...

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Shares New Photo With New Wife...

Nice one!

68 comments:

1. This picture is everything beautiful 😍❤

1. This picture is everything. Beautiful!

2. This picture is everything beautiful

3. Blossom is to this woman same as how Regina is to Ned. At least the country is becoming progressive with wealth/class redistribution.

if you know, you know

2. Outstanding Picture. This actor is doing well, I sense peace of mind.

1. So true. Now he has peace like a river. God bless this couple abeg. They are so cute

1. He looks so happy without RedπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

2. @khaleesi, must you mention Red, please allow both of them to move on in peace. Red will also find this happiness soonest.

3. @Omoiyabendel - Amen

4. Beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. He really dodged a bullet when RED. Yesterday she basically posted porn on her stories. I feel so sad that such a beautiful woman with great potential can be leading a destructive live just to remain relevant.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 November 2022 at 08:41

Nice one Blossom,
    His wife is glowing and 'Blossoming'

7. Blossom abeg wetin you dey chop ?

1. 😜😜. Castle kuku kill meπŸ˜€

2. 🀣🀣🀣

3. Una Bvs get mouth o.
      Ha.

When a man is happy with a woman, he gains weight. Even if he's the bony type, he looks smooth. This happens to women too.

If a man is unhappy, he looks ragged even if he he feeds on all the % of the ...

8. His wife is beautiful and looks younger here

Fan Emmanuel

1. When you are happy. It shows.

2. Settleness has arrived. That's what you are seeing.

9. Beautiful people

10. Beautiful couple 😘😘😘😘

11. Cute couple blossoming in Goda grace.

12. Some naija men their calling in life is to leech on women. If they can’t leech off you, you’re labelled bad woman not submissive. I can’t submit my earnings to an efulefu ,never.

1. Obala zukwanuike.
      Move on already. You've been parading naked on IG talking about nobody should push you else you say what happened. Yet he hasn't opened mouth to talk about you for once. Na you dey talk na you dey answer yourself. The so calls old leech has moved on, do so too.

13. This is how a man should look. He's so fine damn!

1. My shooter baiby lover of good things πŸ˜ƒ

2. My darling Osundi you already know 😍😍

14. Oh my Lovers 😍

Lina

15. He look so huge and handsome.

16. Never knew his is this huge.

17. Chai nothing like peace of mind fa! See Blossom naπŸ˜ƒ abeg you guys are cute.

18. I will kuku make myself up during any special occasion in my life. It's better I make myself up and look uglier than a supposed professional makeup artist to do a makeup that will not enhance my beauty.

19. When Blossom and his beautiful wife came to my office few weeks ago for ***, the first thing i told them was to delete the number of the make up artist and, never contact him or her again. The wife is so pretty and young. He was just treating her like a queen. I admired them

20. Facial makeup art is not for everybody. Some people don't know how to draw common fish or lizard, they don't even have the basic knowledge of contouring shading or even highlighting but you see them with complete makeup kit from event to event making celebrants up. The one that made one of my daughters up on her wedding day eh God.
    Camera edits is just saving people after all the ojuju calabar makeup. Lol, somebody said it's embalmment. Instead of that bad heavy makeup why not make it lighter and manageable? Must it be a heavy makeup on your day?

21. Thanks jare,I'm also team diy, many of those make up artist don't understand the art of make up. I would rather do my makeup and look like me and myself.

22. Woow. They look great.
    Good thing he left early enough nothing like peace of mind.
    His ex these days behaves like someone possessed by demons of sexual perversion.

23. Beautiful Couple😍😍😍😍😍😍

24. I'm not even gonna lie, he looks really health and alive now. I wish them well.