Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless MorningPost

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Wordless MorningPost

45 comments:

1. Na Lagos Adeboye talked about dat year wen he told u dis
    N LAgos is full of different people from all over Naija n Lag could b a country on its own
    Forget abt Naija nation abeg😁😁😁

2. Lobatan....BAT, the father of nations.

3. Tinubu is trying all his best to gain acceptance from the Christianity communities making make mockery of the religion in the process. That still doesn't make you Nigeria's president in waiting.

4. Oshisco 🤣🤣🤣 in your dreams BAT the corn and cassava eater 😏😏😏😏

5. Even so,must he become the president to fulfill this name?
    Emi lo kan indeed.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This tactics will not work.

7. Keep dreaming.

8. Father of area boys.

9. Affiliation shall not raise again, please sir go and take care of yourself health wise

1. This ‘affiliation’ most definitely isn’t happening. Amen

2. Affliction 💋

10. False prophet ♡26 October 2022 at 09:40

I see two mad people.
    You and that Adeboye.

11. False prophet ♡26 October 2022 at 09:41

I see delusional old men.

12. Imagine🤦😡

13. Abraham was a righteous man...Jagaban are you a righteous man?

14. No be only Abraham. Ezekiel no?

15. See format! It will not work okay

16. Why is this man and his party still struggling so hard to gain this validation?

The only validation a 20year old party needs is its score card of electoral campaign promises and actual fulfilment.

What is APC scorecard on 2015 election campaign promises?

17. Please take Baba Adeboye"s name out of your mouth.

18. Not this nation, maybe another nation

Able God

19. Keep dreaming
    We no fit chop this kind format again.

20. Adeboye again? God forbid ooo. Adeboye is one of the people that gave us buhari

21. I laugh in Spanish 🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. Adeboye again?? God abeg

23. Abra gịnị????
    What a waste of a name.

24. It's well oooo.nigeria my country

25. Remember the Lord is watching you

26. Even if you're given the name above Abraham, if God says you won't be the president of this country... Father Abraham, YOU WON'T!

27. See format🤣😂
    No bi only Abraham
    Mtceeeew

28. It still baffles me that as intelligent and exposed Tinubu is, he chose a fellow Muslim as his running mate. How could he believe Christians will support him 100%? Maybe the people that gave him the advice actually want his downfall.

1. I'm telling you, even though his wife is a Christian he should have have picked a Christian vice well maybe he thought the northern Muslims will not vote him if he don't pick their brother

29. Such a desperate man. He should go to his village in Osun State and take a good rest.

30. God bless you sir. You will help fulfill Nigeria's destiny as president