Monday, October 31, 2022

Wordless Day Time Post

23 comments:

1. I don't know why I'm laughing 🤣🤣

1. Like wise me,I don't know why I'm laughing.

Guessmeey

2. its very funny now..this Uche guy

3. Uche gaybriel maduegwu.. SMH...

2. Uche onishe well done 😂😂😂

3. Uche mind your business for once na

4. There's no family in baby mama.... the only girl David introduce 2 the world is chroma

1. Yes. Chroma

2. Afi Chroma na! You’re right though.

5. This uche sef and his wahala.

He is right though. Afterall they are all baby mama. Its childish to keep running back to other Sophia whenever you have issue with lazy chef.

I remember during uche and nkechi blessings palais that he was apologising, dude said he would have postrated for her but he's actually sitting down ( in yoruba)

6. But he is making good sense though

7. I've been expecting uche to chok mouth since,he made sense tho,all this pepper them sociomdia posting can cause kasala, Davido take note

Ada ohafia

8. I am sighing with the wisdom, and experience of an older person.

I would like to believe that Chioma's family did all they could but she just didn't listen.

While I wish them the very best, there's no new event under the sun. Old script, new actors.

The truth is, if Davido was a pauper, the story will be different. SDK will update us in the years to come, and Fan Emmanuel etc will hopefully not act like they are shocked.

1. They are setting the stage for future drama and complications, Davido is not wise at all

9. This post did not age well