Thursday, October 13, 2022

Wordless Afternoon Post

17 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl13 October 2022 at 17:56

No peace for the unrepentant wicked man

2. "I pray for peace from within", if you've defrauded that much people, you can never get the peace from within you are praying for Hushpuppy. The pains from the people you've defrauded will always hunt you. There is no peace for the wicked!

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. I agree with you. These people have no shame. They take pride in crime but God is not sleeping.

3. Mtchewwwwww!!

Hush puppy defrauded 1.8 million people! That is more than a lot of countries' populations.
    People's life savings; their children's college funds; their emergency medical funds; pensions etc.
    And you expect this person to have peace??!!
    I hope he gets LIFE + 100 years!!!

4. There’s no peace for the wicked unfortunately. Ndi apari

5. PAC I hope your hands dey clean o as you dey do Anniversary make dem no go investigate you.

1. Person wey him hands dey clean go dey pray for peace for person wey put so many people in sadness? Na birds of a feather dem go be nau. E sure me

2. How is it even possible his hands will be clean?
      No clean person will want to be publicly associated with hush-hush.

6. Shame on those who support crime in any form. The pains you inflict on others will visit you double fold.

7. Hmmmm this life, there is always reward for every deed.Whether it's been long or not. Hush your pay day has come, recieved it with pride Mmekop!