Well I don't too fancy whatsapp , my best social media app is this blog I can't stay too long without it. God bless you Stella for this great platform.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Kinda like it, coz I get to rest๐
ReplyDeleteThe thing just hang...
ReplyDeleteIt’s down in the US
ReplyDeleteThe same here in Ibadan
ReplyDeleteWhatsapp is back๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYes is back ๐คฃ
DeleteYes it back ! I initially thought it was my network,I has to switch off my phone , still the same...then I knew it was down,but it's back now
DeleteWell I don't too fancy whatsapp , my best social media app is this blog I can't stay too long without it. God bless you Stella for this great platform.
ReplyDeleteflood don affect this one too.
ReplyDeleteIt's okay now
ReplyDeleteIt's down
ReplyDeleteNo wonder, l have been refreshing my phone early this morning, so tey l ve to stwiched of my phone for a moment, yet no connection.
ReplyDeleteSame thing I did,but it's back.
DeleteI see it's a global problem.
ReplyDeleteA gentle reminder that we've bestowed too mch credibility & relevance on one app.
True
DeleteSame thing here. But I think it has been restored.
ReplyDeleteChai na me e affect badly...i can't function well without WhatsApp! I pray it comes up sooner
ReplyDeleteIt's back!
ReplyDeleteIt is up now
ReplyDeleteI didn't even notice ๐
ReplyDeleteI was restless ehn had to go to twitter to be sure it's not me. Glad it's up and running now
ReplyDeleteI didn’t even notice it.
ReplyDeleteEezi
Hardly visit whatsApp so I didnt notice only saw it on Facebook and IG
ReplyDeleteMy WhatsApp expired a while ago and I have still not downloaded a new one
I didn't notice cos mine is working.
ReplyDeleteMine is working.
ReplyDeleteI initially thought it was from my phone until I saw the news but it's back now.
ReplyDeleteMine 's working
ReplyDeleteDidn't notice it.
ReplyDeleteBusy/business hour.
People like us, I didn't even notice
ReplyDeleteDid not notice anything because I have been using mine since yesterday
ReplyDeleteIt is working now.