Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WhatsApp What's Up?

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

WhatsApp What's Up?

Whatsapp is currently down but i dont know if it is Worldwide....

How is life going without Whatsapp?

31 comments:

1. Kinda like it, coz I get to rest๐Ÿ˜„

2. It’s down in the US

3. Whatsapp is back๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Yes it back ! I initially thought it was my network,I has to switch off my phone , still the same...then I knew it was down,but it's back now

4. Well I don't too fancy whatsapp , my best social media app is this blog I can't stay too long without it. God bless you Stella for this great platform.

5. No wonder, l have been refreshing my phone early this morning, so tey l ve to stwiched of my phone for a moment, yet no connection.

6. False prophet ♡25 October 2022 at 11:01

I see it's a global problem.
    A gentle reminder that we've bestowed too mch credibility & relevance on one app.

7. Same thing here. But I think it has been restored.

8. Chai na me e affect badly...i can't function well without WhatsApp! I pray it comes up sooner

9. I was restless ehn had to go to twitter to be sure it's not me. Glad it's up and running now

10. I didn’t even notice it.
    Eezi

11. Hardly visit whatsApp so I didnt notice only saw it on Facebook and IG

My WhatsApp expired a while ago and I have still not downloaded a new one

12. I didn't notice cos mine is working.

13. I initially thought it was from my phone until I saw the news but it's back now.

14. Didn't notice it.

Busy/business hour.

15. People like us, I didn't even notice

16. Did not notice anything because I have been using mine since yesterday