Saturday, October 22, 2022

Unique Prayer Request

35 comments:

1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸ™

1. Thank you Lord for I know your thoughts towards me are great.

2. Thank you Lord for your thoughts towards me are great.

2. Thank you my ever faithful God. I love you tooπŸ’•❤️❤️

3. Amen
    Thank you Jesus for answering all my prayers

4. Love you too Daddy, my all in all😍

5. Thank you Jesus

6. Thank you Jesus,I believe in You.

7. Yes it's true LORD. I believe in you

8. God please give me good health.
    Currently down. Head is so heavy plus feeling feverish. Why do I always fall sick when I'm broke. It's like a curse anytime I don't av money I end up falling sick. This last ten k I'm planning on using for transportation down to school. Las las I'll go and buy drug with it tomorrow.
    God please if u can't give me money,just give me God health. Baba please 🀲

1. It's well with you dear. God will perfect your healing and all that concerns you.

9. Thank you Daddy wey dey Pamper😘

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. In everything, ayè opè yò .thankyou lord

12. Yes, Lord. Thank you for Loving me

13. Thank you Lord for Your love 😘😘😘😘

14. Thank you Jesus for loving a sinner like me, and thank you for blessing me too.

15. Thank you Jesus for loving me unconditional, yes am back for good. Stella I really miss u and all the blog members them. I really went through a lot for the past two years,but I God all the glory.

16. Replies
    1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
      Without you I am nothing

17. Hallelujah hallelujah
    Thank you Jesus

18. Thank you Jesus for coming through for me

19. Thank you Jesus

20. Thank you Jesus