Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Two Fathers Receive Shocking News When They Went To Check Up On Their Daughters...

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Two Fathers Receive Shocking News When They Went To Check Up On Their Daughters...

Some women are just wicked...WHAT!!!

A Georgia TikTok user says two men discovered they were both fathers to a young girl when they came to pick her up from the school where she works.

In a series of videos posted by @Sheena_20200 – who FOX 28 said works in the front office – the men came in before dismissal earlier this month – each claiming the girl was their daughter and that they wanted to check her out for the day.

"And so, they both look at each other, and the dad was like, ‘Why are you checking my child out? Who are you?'" Sheena Jackson said in the video.

"And he was like, ‘Who are you? What do you mean? I’m her dad,'" the other reportedly responded.

Jackson said that both of them were listed as emergency contacts for the girl and that their IDs had been checked.

The principal of the school told Jackson to call the mother, and Jackson said the mother started "screaming and crying" while the dads were "going in."

The men were separated as they waited for the mother to arrive at the school.

"When she got to the school, you know, one of the daddies ran in the parking lot to her. Like, ‘What’s going on? What's going on? Why you didn't tell me?'" she recounted. "So, we ran out in the parking lot with them. You all how about he hit her. He hit the mama."

Jackson said that the mother said she had been telling both men that they were the father of the girl – who was not present for the alleged incident.

"Nobody ever knew anything.... This was crazy. But, at the end of the day, the police [were] there. One of the daddies got locked up. You know, mama went to the EMS. Grandma had to come get the child, because nobody could get the child at that point," she said. "But, it was a mess.... It was a mess."

FOX 28 said Jackson called the mother to follow up, who told her that her best friend was responsible for getting the men together at the time and that she had not gotten around to telling her daughter about the two men.

From Yahoo news...

41 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 leave my gender alone oo.

2. Mao, can two women claim one Child. Her friend must have been tired of her nonsense and outed her

2. What in the confusion is going on here?

3. How much is DNA test again? That woman should be sued.

1. She was busy collecting child support from both men fear this our gender oh.

2. Yeah, they should sue her....

1. Yes o! I don see shockers for this life. I have watched PC episodes where neither man fathered the child and the mom will in the end say "I don't know who the father is." Like, you actually slept with scores of dudes during the conception window? This could be one of those cases. Abi na the one wey fraternal twins go get different papa. As in twins o! Or the one where the child is a mirror image of the father and yet DNA proves he is not the father. I say I don see something.

If they make DNA mandatory/compulsory all over the world, many men will die of shock and heart attack and many kids' lives will be wrecked. I wish such women would consider the wellbeing of their kids before doing their rubbish. Imagine that child's state of mind when she finds out.

Men don't yet know what to fight for even in 2022 AD. Fight for compulsory DNA testing within a month of birth and all these ugly drama will stop. I also recommend jail time for any woman caught in paternity fraud not only because I pity the men so much as the child(ren) put through such wicked mental torture. Before any woman plays the devil's advocate for her fellow farm-tools, go on YouTube or Facebook and start watching past and present episodes of Paternity Court. It's a d*man shame!

2. The farm tools were collecting seeds of pricks

Hoes calling women hoes

Funny yet sad

3. Lol @Amebo

I dey always laff this woke generation wey dey always think say them smart pass our forefathers..
      Both the men and women,. You'll see them shouting that we need to raise men better as if the same standard applies for men and women.
      The older generation know why they focus more on women as regards virtuous upbringing and home management.. cos women are the ones that fall victim to these more when they're not properly raised..
      Who stops school when she gets pregnant, who suffers for 9 months, who fights the father for child support, who begins to insult men that don't won't to marry single mothers?

Men are raised for providing and protecting, growing up, how many of you females were sent on errands after 6pm? Is it not men that are sent? Why is this so? You think male children are not loved or what? It's about protecting you ladies and about exposing the man to the 'evils' of the night, so he becomes a real man that can protect his woman and family in the long run..

But Una go grow small begin do over Sabi, dey shout and argue about what you know nothing about..

Na laff I dey laff all of Una.. when e over everybody, we go go back to our factory reset ✌️

4. 14:15: If you are saying other women should not judge her for her disgraceful behaviour, then it is well with you too but I repeat "any woman who was not r@ped by a stranger yet claims she doesn't know the biological father of her kid(s) is worse than a hoe. She is an abomination." Please help us pass the message along. Tankio!😘.

Dante, sometimes I go wan fight you for your harsh comments but these wayward women will not let sombori be great😥.

5. this is serious!!! some women are so unimaginable. like she thought she would always get away with her tricks till forever abi? she should be grateful to God non of the guys punched 'hoe' outter her.
    Just feel pity for the innocent child

1. Very serious! One Jamaican dude said such women are lucky they are not in Jamaica and also because many guys there do not yet know how this plays out. He said when Jamo guys caught on, women would start to "fall" like snow because the men couldn't deal.

All these "when your husband cheats, cheat back!" advocates don't know that it's the children who suffer the major consequences. Leave a philandering man or clean him out but never ever leave your child(ren) confused about their paternity.

2. This is my song all the time. The children. They will just be messed up in the long run. But no. Our woke women be looking for revenge or be playing stupid smart upandan

3. You must be a very violent person.

6. how possible could that be that two men are the father of one girl, women need to do better.

1. Exactly 💯 @women need to do better✅.

2. One of them is obviously not the father, she is just using them to cash out

3. 12:56
      Every possible that none of them is the father.

4. Nawaoo, things are happening. It's no longer news that some women are sleeping with different men, even to the extent of getting pregnant.

7. Some women with their fish brain,,how long does she think she can play this game fa! Na to carry the child straight to hospital be the solution tho

8. Na wa for her.

Yemgirl1

9. Àll these best friends from the pit of hell enh

1. Ohh..
      So the main person in the story that we should be applauding is who you're rebuking..
      This tells a lot of the kind of person you are.. shallow dumb people are always supporting rubbish until you become the victim.. that's how one guy was making a case for yahoo boys and defending them, until I told him if he'll say the same thing if one scams his old mother or dad of all their pension monry and gratuity,. Oga started saying it's different.. what's different there,. Is it not yahoo boys that'll call you telling you your account needs upgrade and asking for some of your private details?
      See ehn, nobody holy pass, but e no come mean say make we come dey justify the nonsense wey we dey do for public and try to deceive other people into the rubbish too.. that's how some of you get more problems cos their blood would be in your hands

2. You're blaming the vest friend and not the woman that's not sure who got her pregnant, Jasmine? Okay

10. Mtcheew..

Men are scum..
    Made up story to make women look bad..
    Even if it were true, the men left good women for an evil woman, they refused to change their cycle.. they deserve it..

🚶🚶

1. Zukwanuike boss😃,,you go make loving you very difficult in real life!

2. Wah keep this my turning-garri stick sef?☹ *in Sisi's voice* Abeg don't start Emperor! The woman don collect wotowoto for our hand already. She nor try at all. And thanks for your response to my shallaat yesterday. It was really heartwarming 🤜🤛.

3. Abeg. Leave the best friend. She no come from hell anything

11. My gender can take secrets to the grave

12. Just yesterday, you were telling the PCOS chronicle writer that she should have waited till after marriage, to tell her partner about her ailment. Today, you are saying some women can be wicked! As if you aren't part of the batch!

13. So she thought this will go on forever without the truth coming out? Why was she crying? Yeye!