Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#waternogetenemy #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #haveapositivemindsetalways #ndeewo #ekaaro #namaste #smile #hustle #terrifictuesday #thankfultuesday

Good Morning lovelies!

Have a terrific day and try to Spread some love and laughter!

๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

257 comments:

1. Praise Must Have Meaning!!
    John 4:24.

Excerpts!!

"Some people say they're praising God and all they say is, Lord, I praise you; but the truth is that they haven't praised Him. To give someone a gift, for example, you don't just say, I give you a gift and do nothing; you deliver the actual gift to the person. You don't give the gift with your mouth; you act it"

"It's the same with praising, thanking and worshipping the Lord. You do it with content. When you say, I bless you, Lord, then go ahead and bless Him. How do you bless Him? It's by giving him thanks: you thank Him for who He is, what He's done, and for His glory in your life"

"The content is the fruit of your lips, giving thanks to His Name. (Hebrews 13:15)"

Dear Father, from the depth of my heart, I'm grateful for your grace, mercy, wisdom and power by which I live triumphantly today, prospering in all that I do. Thank you for your glory in my life; you're righteous, holy, gracious, kind and pure. Your Kingdom is everlasting, and you rule the nations in righteousness. Blessed be your Name forever, O Lord. Amen.

Further Study:
    Hebrews 13:15 AMPC; Ephesians 5:20; 1 Thessalonians 5:18.

2. 4 days ago, the daughter of my friend, Mustapha, was abducted here in Kano. Brigade, precisely. She is just 6 years old. She was taken outside their house in the evening. The parents were deeply agonized and reported at the police station. Intense search commenced, but no hope.
    Thankfully, yesterday, the girl was brought back and left at their door. Someone saw the guy who brought her back, but the guy quickly ran off. Well, the parents took her to the hospital and all the tests proved the girl was OK..๐Ÿ™
    I am bringing this here, because some of you are just too careless with your kids. Even in my area here, parents send their 5/6 year olds at night. Imagine!! The world is unsafe right now for even adults, not to talk of kids. Please, let's be guided o. Mustapha and his wife were extremely lucky. Others are not as lucky.
    May God help us to be vigilant. It is well....
    #ALiSpeaks brought her back, but the guy quickly ran off. Well, the parents took her to the hospital and all the tests proved the girl was OK..๐Ÿ™
    I am bringing this here, because some peeps are just too careless with their kids. Even in my neighborhood, parents send their 5/6 year olds at night. Imagine!! The world is unsafe right now for even adults, not to talk of kids. Please, let's be guided o. Mustapha and his wife were extremely lucky. Others are not as lucky.
    May God help us to be vigilant. It is well....
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Thank God they brought her back.
      No where is safe in this country

2. I don’t know what is wrong with some parents sending their children to get something late at night. I stay alone once is 7pm whatever I need till the next day, I don’t like moving at night cos of what is happening in this country.

Parents please protect your children especially the girl child, do not give space to anyone to abuse or spoil your children. Those children will never forgive you.

3. This always happen in lagos.u will see a 2/3years old child walking to school by him/herself.some parents are just so careless,I wonder if they don't remember the pain during labor.

4. Thank God the gurl was brought back safe and sound. May God continue to protect us in this delicate time. Anything from 6pm I don't send my nanny on errand anymore.
      Wishing everyone a blessed day ahead.

3. Beloved , I pray for us this morning, that the power and ability to do exploits, to excel, the might to conquer, the strength to triumph and above all, the grace to have dominion will be granted unto us in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Any way we have been disqualified by man, God's Mercy will qualify us for divine elevation in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    Where we have no voice, Jesus will be our advocate, our matter is settled at the throne of mercy and there shall be manifestation of testimonies in our life's and family's in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

3. I run a POS business.
      I went to the bank to withdraw cash.
      The queue was too much inside the bank
      So I use thier ATM machine outside( access bank)
      150k.
      Paid a customer. She complain some of the money is fake
      Was shocked.
      I brought the rest out, and saw some fake money inside.
      Should I take the money to the bank?
      Why would they load fake currency?

Something-light

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The deepest form of self-care is building a life love with, and that is often a very unbeautiful thing. It you are in means making a spreadsheet of your debt and enforcing a morning routine and cooking yourself healthy meals and no longer running from your problems and calling the distraction a solution. It means looking your failures and disappointments square in the eye and restrategizing. It is not satiating your immediate desires. It is letting go. It is choosing new. It is disappointing some people. It is making sacrifices for others. It is living in a way that other people won't, so you can live in a way that other people can't. It is becoming the person you know you want and are meant to be. Someone who knows that salt baths and chocolate cake are ways to enjoy life - not escape from it.

Brianna Wiest

1. Bv Fidel, how is your sonshine health ?
      I hope that there is an improvement ?

2. waternogetenemy #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #haveapositivemindsetalways #ndeewo #ekaaro #namaste #smile #hustle #terrifictuesday #thankfultuesday

6. Good morning everyone! Have a blessed day ahead.

7. CAN YOU BE CORRECTED?

David said to Nathan, "I have sinned against the Lord."' 2 Samuel 12:13 NKJV

God sent the prophet Nathan to confront King David over his affair with Bathsheba. As king, David had the power to have Nathan put to death. But he didn't. He humbled himself, received correction, repented and was restored to his throne and God's favour.
    Can you be corrected? If you can, your future is bright and your potential is great. But you must be discerning. Not all correction is constructive and therefore does not have to be accepted. Someone may desire to tear you down, diminish your self-esteem or manipulate you into accepting their way of thinking.
    Make it a habit to analyse the motives of the person who is correcting you. Ask yourself these questions:
    (1) In the past, has this person shown a genuine concern for my personal well-being and development?
    (2) What does he or she gain personally if I accomplish the behaviour they are recommending? What do I gain? What do I lose?
    (3) Is their attitude one of kindness, or am I feeling attacked and demeaned? (Be careful; don't confuse a person's irritation over your behaviour as a personal attack.)
    (4) After they criticise me, do I feel like a hopeless failure, or do they communicate faith in my capacity to change?
    (5) Are they dedicated to sticking with me through the change? The Bible says, 'Faithful are the wounds of a friend; but the kisses of an enemy are deceitful' (Proverbs 27:6 NKJV). Since God loves you enough to send people into your life to correct you, receive them because they have your best interests at heart.
    WOrd For Today

8. These days ive been having horrible nightmares then i wake up in fear and headache.๐Ÿคฆ God help me.

1. Its well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Oh dear Sandra
      Please be strong, the Lord is your strength

3. Try midnight prayers. Any time between the hours of 12:00am and 3:00am.

4. Let d righteous say it is well with my soul.

5. Engage in midnight prayers.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. It is well dear. Always pray before you sleep. Stay strong.

8. Its well with you dear. Pray at night before going to bed or wake up at night to pray.

9. It is well with you dear Sandra ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. It is well with you, my darling. Pls, don't stop praying. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

11. It is well with you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–

9. It's beautiful morning here, I dey shop already,may God bless our hustles today, Amen.I wish you all a great day.

10. SDK villa, I wanted to be the first to comment but my village people did not allow my keyboard to type faster.

1. If you want to be the first to comment, you don't have to type when SP is posted(applies to other posts too) , just type your comment and keep in your notes or in email or text messages before the SP time, when it is almost the time, like 1minute before time, go and copy that comment then come and start refreshing the blog, as soon as you sight the post like, hurry and scroll down and paste your copied comment in the comment box and send it. Don't even read what SDK posted before doing that, if not, you won't be the first.
      You are welcome ๐Ÿค“

2. Kosidumzy na cruise mama na

3. Mercy you are funny with your comment ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@kosidumzy try again next time ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Today will favour us ๐Ÿ™

12. Good morning SDK and BVs. Let me get this off my chest here. I don't know what is wrong with me, this year that I choose a BBNaija fave housemate and it's not going well. I have a serious partner and we're getting married soon but i have a big crush on this particular level up housemate, I dream of him all the time. I stalk him on his social media accounts even though he hardly posts since he got out of the house. I keep going to his page to refresh it. I am attracted to his height, intelligence, his deep voice (gosh) and I love how he treats women with care. How can I be missing someone that doesn't even know me? This is driving me crazy as I know I have no chance with him but it's affecting my relationship with my boyfriend. My guy knows I am a fan but he doesn't know how addicted I am to him. Guy, which soap you take baff because as fine as pere, saga, and miracle are I no even like them. Dear A, if you have the opportunity to read this, abeg release me

1. Adekunle don jam crush, my dear rest oo

2. Is this a joke?๐Ÿคฃ
      Adekunle coman see something o.

13. Every door we need opened,God will give us a key ๐Ÿ”‘ for in Jesus name๐Ÿ™

We shall not lack supplies this season,divine help is our portion in Jesus name๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

14. Job 33:29-30
    "Lo, all these things worketh God oftentimes with man.To bring back his soul from the pit, to be enlightened with the light of the living."

I pray the Almighty God will do for you as He did for our father's of faith, He will give you victory over attacks of the enemies and deliver you from the pit of death. He will raise and restore your destiny, virtue, glory and good things that enemies make inactive, stole, kill and buried.
    I decree you will rise and your star will shine and attract favour in the name of Jesus Christ.

Good morning Everyone.

15. Good morning everyone, may the Grace of the Lord Speak for us today in Jesus name.

16. Good morning lovely family. Greetings to us all. Shout out to noir. Yeye. Ogoja. Sapphire etc. Hope we're all good and holding strong. Positive day BVs

17. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a blessed day

18. Good morning beautiful people. Dear Fidel, hope your son is better today, may God Almighty perfect His healing upon him

19. Mornings define our day. It’s all about how we start every morning. So, get up and make a good start of yet another beautiful day. Good morning

20. Goodmorning guys, back to the grind... have a great day ๐Ÿ˜

21. Be proud of how you've be handling these past few months. The silent battles you have fought, the moments you had to humble yourself, the times you have wiped your own tears.

Celebrate your strength!
    JD.

Good morning bvs!

22. Beautiful Tuesday morning. International Day of the Girl Child. May God keep all our baby girls safe and sound in Jesus name amen.

23. Arise and shine ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ✨
    Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a fruitful day

24. Its a glorious Tuesday.. wishing us the very best of it.

Wait ooooooo

Are you mad or something?

You said you hate and never prayed to be a second wife but you are stupidly in love and very loyal to married man as side chic

The kind depression wey dey wait for u for future no get mate.

We keep moving.

25. Grateful and thankful to God for another new day ,good morning bvs good morning sweet Stella we mooove.

26. Good morning folks, back to the grind of work. Keep safe and have a blessed day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ. Love and Light ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ❤️❤️❤️

27. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ’‹

28. May God bless our hustle. We shall not labour in vain. Our parents will enjoy the fruits of their labour. We shall walk and not faint. May untimely death never see our homes in the name of Jesus Christ

29. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a good night rest?
    #TerrificTuesday,#InspireMyTuesday,#TurnUpFriday

30. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Have a wonderful day ahead.

31. Good morning.thank you lord for the gift of life ๐Ÿ™

32. Good morning beautiful people of God. Thank God for the opportunity of another beautiful day on earth. May God bless us all beyond our expectations.

33. I am a child of the Almighty,mo gbo o mo gbo!
    I am a child of the Almighty,mo gbo o,mo ti gbo!
    Ati ramipada,mo ti do Omo ooo
    Mo gbo o,mo ti gbo.
    Thank you Jesus!
    Goodmorning everyone, wishing you all a lovely day ๐Ÿฅฐ

34. Good morning everyone
    I wish us all a very beautiful day

35. Good morning beautiful bv's

36. Heavenly Father, l thank you for your love and protection upon our lives. We trust and commit all our works into your mighty hand today. bless and fill our lives with your marvelous work. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Good morning everyone.

37. #internationaldayofthegirlchild.

The girl child is vulnerable
    She should be protected
    She should be taught
    She should be prioritized
    The girl child is queen

38. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,thankful tuesday.

39. Good morning people of sdkville.

Feeling so sad for those people affected by the flood. I can imagine the state of their mind now. Please come to their rescue ๐Ÿ™

Have a beautiful day y'all.

40. Fidel,how's your son doing this morning..
    May God's healing hands upon him✋ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ

41. Good morning house
    Do have a wonderful day ahead๐Ÿ˜

42. Good morning FAM God bless our hustle. Teejay how far hope your fine.

43. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day!

44. I'm schooling Noble Igwe on Twitter this morning. Man needs to be educated on his wife not cook campaign..
    If he's smart like I believe he should, he'll take my advice, apologize and set things right,. Instead of arguing with me and trying to cherry pick words in my comments.

Blessings ๐Ÿ™

1. It's well. One sweet woman will solve all these wahala with her softness. God will do it๐Ÿ™

2. I checked. Noble is actually schooling you but whatever you say dear. ๐Ÿคฃ

45. Good morning blog family. Wishing all a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.

46. Good morning everyone have a blessed Tuesday.

47. A happy new day to us all. May God bless our hustles

48. We Up and Grateful ๐Ÿ™.
    Amen ๐Ÿ™ to all the prayers....
    Today Is Already Blessed in Jesus Mighty Name ๐Ÿ™
    Beautiful Day Ahead ๐Ÿ˜ Everyone

49. Good morning beautiful people
    Today, my twinnys are five, the big five. It's not been easy but God has been faithful. I remember sharing my labour room drama here.
    I pray for God's goodness and favour upon them today and beyond.
    Lovely bvs, please celebrate with me.

1. Happy birthday to them
      May God bless and keep them

2. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughters ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

3. Happy birthday to them. I am so happy for you. May God continue to protect and guide them.

4. Happy birthday to your kids. Bring cake

5. Happy birthday to twinnys, may they grow in good health and God's wisdom ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅซ๐Ÿฅซ๐Ÿฅ‚

6. Awww happy 5th birthday to your twins. May they grow in the ways of the Lord. May He fill them with His wisdom. Haaaappy birthday lil angels. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Happy birthday to your adorable twins,God bless and keep them.

8. Happy birthday to ur beautiful twins

50. Good morning all, have a lovely day ๐Ÿ˜˜

51. Good morning everyone
    Today is my birthday....I am not happy at all but in all I thank God for life ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Pls bvs,I need ur prayers...before the end of dis year, I want to testify to the goodness of God in my family.

1. Happy birthday, dear. Thank God for your life. May this new chapter usher in more of God's blessing in your life. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Happy birthday to you and God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

3. Happy birthday darling. You'll surely testify

52. Goodmorning SDK family I wish us a peaceful and fufil teusday. So down, don't even kn what is wrong with me. Holy spirit help me.