Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newstart #freshstart #hustle #thankGod #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godisable #rain #reign #terrifictuesday #thankfultuesday #transformationtuesday

Good Morning...

Have a great day!

😍😍😍✌️

184 comments:

1. Wisdom Through Words!!
    1 Corinthians 1:30.

Excerpts!!

"God gave Solomon wisdom through words; He said it, and that was it! Did you know that He did the same for us? Only that in our case, He gave us something greater than what Solomon had"

"Jesus Christ (a greater than Solomon) is your wisdom— Sophia (Greek). Sophia is theoretical wisdom and insight into reality; it’s the collective understanding of things. Christ is your excellent wisdom. The wisdom (Phronesis in Greek) of the righteous is given you in Christ Jesus. It’s practical wisdom"

"Thus, in Christ, He has granted you the ability to understand concepts and see relationships between them. He makes you do and say the right things before you think"

Confession!!

I walk in wisdom; a force that makes me do and say the right things at the right time, in the right way, for God’s purpose. Christ is my wisdom; that wisdom effectively works in me to produce fruits and works of righteousness to the glory of God. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Luke 1:17; Proverbs 16:16; Ephesians 1:15-17

1. Good morning
      Please Martins About, I need your contact, I want to get uk used laptop. I misplaced your number please

2. Hi @08:20;kindly contact us using the details on my Bio;thanks

@MARTINS

3. I have tried to be prayerful.
      I want to draw closer to God more and stop having sex in the dream,

4. Good morning wonderful People.
      Morna get nice day (in Sisi's handwriting)

5. Like play play, holiday don finish. Days running kitikiti, katakata. God help us please

6. @anonymous 8:59. Endeavour to read more of your Bible.

2. Whether the devil likes it or not , our today shall be better than our yesterday. Every of yesterday's disappointment will will be replaced with divine appointments.
    We will be celebrated where we had once been rejected.
    The marks of the Most High shall be seen upon us .
    We will be distinguished and highly favoured .
    May the grace of God be sufficient to see us through in every difficulty that comes our way today in Jesus Name Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning ladies and gentlemen.

4. MEDITATING ON GOD'S WORD

I will...meditate on all your mighty deeds.' Psalm 77:12 NIV

What does the word meditate mean? 'To engage in contemplation or reflection or to focus one's thoughts on.' David said, 'I will consider all your works and meditate on all your mighty deeds' (Psalm 77:12 NIV). Question: until you meditate on God's word, what can you say that will make any real difference? All you will be doing is sharing your opinion, which is just one of many. You will not be able to speak convincingly or make any real difference in the life of the person to whom you are speaking. It's God's word that changes people's lives, not yours!
    Here are ten benefits of meditating on God's word:
    (1) It cultivates within you a love for God and his word.
    (2) It gives you new insights and spiritual understanding.
    (3) It's a source of reassurance and strength.
    (4) It empowers you to be a genuine witness for Jesus Christ.
    (5) It renews your mind.
    (6) It protects you from sin.
    (7) It restores your soul and your emotions.
    (8) It enables you to trust in the Lord with all your heart.
    (9) It causes your spirit to come alive.
    (10) It assists you in understanding God, others and yourself.
    There is great power in God's word, and Bible meditation gives you access to that power. 'We have everything we need to live a life that pleases God. It was all given to us by God's own power, when we learned he had invited us to share in his wonderful goodness. God made great and marvelous promises, so his nature would become part of us' (2 Peter 1:3-4 CEV).
    Word For Today

5. Sometimes, we see some elderly people doing certain menial jobs and blame their kids for not doing enough for them. But that's not always true!
    Fact is, some parents have made up their minds that the jobs they used in training all their kids, is the job they will do until they die - whether it's welding or frying of akara or selling of pepper soup, carpentry etc.
    So, no dey rush to accuse the children say dem dey ball and dem no give their parents money. Sometimes, na the parents want am laidat.
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Na so! Good morning bro.

2. That's why, u see some parents not being able to cope with new environment, they prefer their old school life style.

Imagine a man who tend to bring is aged mum to Lagos and mama says, nooooo, u want to kill me cuz I won't be able to hawk again

3. Plinky Baba: lol. No be lie. Some parents have even refused to leave the village sef or their village crib despite pleadings by their kids to relocate to a more comfortable place. And some blatantly refused to leave the house they have stayed in when the kids offered them a modern home with luxuries. I have seen such. Well, some parents are just like that. We love them laidat....❤️

4. @Ali B this is so true. A glaring example is BAT. I think his family and friends must have pleaded with Baba to take it easy on politics but he says no. How can someone old and possibly sick want to take over the affairs of this country? Truth be told, he needs to rest from active politics. Just be doing consultation.

5. Pinky "his" 🙄
      You sha wan collect trophy by fire

6. The Tribe and group who called Nigeria a zoo will NOT be allowed to Preside over us in 2023.

Igbos will definitely lead the country in future but not via this Ipob candidate and his hipocrite IPOB-supporters who are all over social media disturbing the peace👍

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Bvs, pls let us try and be ignoring this aboki, pls I beg you all🙏

2. Thank you Eesah,we are no longer a "zoo" o. Delusional lots

3. @ Suave, I pray they listen to you. I've been begging them to keep ignoring it but they won't listen.

7. Good morning one big and happy family. May today be good and favourable to us all.

8. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Have a great day ahead ☺️😘

9. The gods of the land and our ancestors dey share 1 bottle, mumu man drank 9

The man don't even need to be kept in a mortuary oo. He already dried his intestines by himself 😅😅

Make dem just dey go burial ground straight

Make una no vex say I no greet elders today, na dis man dey vex me jare..

Una do well.

We keep moving.....✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️

10. Good morning everyone🤗

May you get a sign this week that shows you that you're on the right path and that things are flowing and moving in your favor. May the sign be evident, clear, and direct.🤲
    Have a blessed day.

😏

11. Good morning beautiful people.

Dear parents, please look out for your kids, it's very important and I think these kids are your number one responsibility

I was told about how one lady who left her kids in the care of her maid caught her on camera mistreating these kids

According to her Neighbor That told me, she gives this maid instructions on the kind of food to give the kids etc and runs off to work to return in the evenings likewise her hubby

This maid before she serves their food, spits on it (disgusting right?). This is witchcraft. Secondly before she feeds them, she'll eat to her satisfaction first and give them her remains.

It continued for a long time before this woman decided to keep an eye on what's happening in her house. Note that these kids are little and the maid must have warned them against reporting to their parents, they don't even know that she contaminates their food

To cut long story short, she was caught red handed, small girl for that matter. Her neighbor said the lady cried her eyes out and they had to look for how to deliver the kids from the maid's witchcraft. Even my friend sef no wan use ear hear maid for her house, she'll rather take care of her kids than employ anyone. Please, these kids are pure and innocent that's why the enemy always go for them.

Have a beautiful day ahead everyone😍

1. "They had to look for how to deliver the kids from the maid's witchcraft."
      So the spittle that she spat in their food transformed to witchcraft or did she put the witchcraft in the food while eating it?🙄
      Instead of you people to take the kids for medical tests(HIV, hepatitis B, etc) you are claiming witchcraft. Nigerians have a long way to go.

2. Only God knows what those innocent kids must have gone through in the hand of that maid. Too bad!

3. I fear maid pass buhari seriously. Anything maid, count me out abeg

4. Why is a little child taking care of little kids? witchcraft is when you bring in a little child as maid and expect him or her to work and behave like an adult. Take care of your kids yourself or pay someone to do it. Most of the maids are also kids that need to be taken care of if not for the condition of where they come from

12. Good morning everyone, hope we all rested well. As we step out today may the Lord Favour us in Jesus name.

13. Good morning great people. The way of God is absolutely different from the way of man. Do your best and leave the rest to God. Don't be the reason someone is crying to God for vengeance.

14. Good morning people of SDK

If we understand TIME&SEASON,trust me we will envy no one.

15. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

16. Be careful who you tell your success stories. Some cannot stand it.

17. Good morning folks, a new month, the first work week of October! Positive vibes everyone and stay safe 🙏🏾 ❤️❤️❤️

18. Good morning to y'all.
    Hope you had a wonderful night rest?
    #TerrificTuesday,#InspireMyTuesday,#TurnUpTuesday.

19. It's a beautiful morning ,about to go for my daily hustle. I wish a blessed day to everyone.

20. Thank you Lord for this day
    Arise and shine 🌞✨🌟💫
    Good morning everyone

21. I sincerely pray that the Lord opens doors of uncountable blessings and unmerited favor for you everywhere you face today. As you step out today, all you do shall be blessed and favored. Good morning

22. Thank you Jesus for good health
    Good morning everyone🥰🥰

Starr darling how are you doing?

23. Yes! Goodmorning to us all.
    See ya later

24. Good Morning Everyone

Issa another week hustle
    Thank you Jesus

25. When the Banana is too sweet, the two oranges will be clapping for you, especially when you pass through the back door . 🤦🏻‍♀️

1. This early morning wey everyone dey think of how to hustle,na this kind thing u dey post,continue o Mr banana island

2. Wetin be this on a Tuesday morning

3. You guys thought you are the only motivational speakers here. Una never see chomtin. I am just starting my quotes.

4. I like this😂😂😂😂 pls continue, we all re motivational speakers wey dey motivate based on different things.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Motigbesional speaker

26. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,thankful tuesday.

27. I've got some time troll this morning. 😉 wink

28. Good morning everyone
    I proclaim the blessing of God in my life today. Amen

Wishing us all a nice day

29. Good morning beautiful people of God. It's a beautiful new day. Arise and shine.

30. Good morning everyone a happy new month to you all💟💞💖💕💓💜💛💚💗
    Shoutout to you BV Candy,Paris Savvanah, Osundi,Mc Pinky,Black Slimzy,Big Mama,XP MOMMA and all of you amazing BVS💟💞💗💖💕💓💜💛💚

I have been MIA in the comments section for some weeks because my android got spoilt,the *tel button phone with opera mini feature am using now does not allow me comments because of RECAPTHA I only read comments.

1. MARTINS PLEASE WHAT SHOULD SHE DO?

2. Thanks darling ❣️❣️ sorry about your phone

3. Good morning madam, thanks for checking on us... please download Chrome for better experience

4. Shout out to you too ☺️☺️☺️

5. Shout out to you too LilyAngel🤗🤗 We missed you.

6. Hi Madam Stellz..

@Lily,download another browser like Chrome,Phoenix or Puffin..

Havnt gotten any recaptcha using either,also sign into blogger.com with your email and your ID will be permanent..

@MARTINS

7. Martins she can't download any other browser on it o. She said it is that small phone that they press like calculator (Itel button phone).
      It normally comes with Opera mini

31. Good morning blog family.
    I logged in later to see the congratulations messages from some bvs, thanks alot, may you all be celebrated too.
    @ my madam Stella, it's the UK, we say make we start from there.
    Oya na, make una enjoy una day.
    🥰

32. “What is South-South?,”

This is one of the biggest SCÁMS in Nigeria. And one day the question must be asked, and we must have the conversation

- What is SOUTH SOUTH?" It is nothing but a construct of the Nigerian State to create confusion & division among the people of the Southeast region.

1. Anon8:49 abeg go sidon one place.

You should instead be clamouring for an additional state for the South East, instead of re-integration of the South South into the South East.

Dem no dey live life dey go back.

33. Good morning.

Have a great day y'all.

34. Good morning everyone.
    Stay blessed. 💕

35. Wishing us all. Favourable day

36. Good morning blogfams please a closed mouth is a closed destiny if anyone have a used Android phone you are not using again and willing to give out I would so much appreciate it,I have missed commenting on the blog I borrowed this phone to send comments this morning thank you,please I can't afford one right now

BV LILYANGEL

1. Eyah no wonder you have Ben missing in the comment section. May God come through for you.
      Okiroyalty too has not commented since she was picked for giveaway, I hope it is not the same fate that befell her. I feel for her and pray she is sound and safe.

37. Good morning my neighbours, how are you doing?

Have a lovely day ahead

38. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Yes Jewelu star woman,God is able.

May God bless ur hustles today and grant us our heart desires,amen.
    E go surely be ✌️

39. Good morning all. Thanks Fidel on your wishes yesterday. May we all find that we desire Amen 🙏.

40. Good morning SDK and our lovely bvs. How was yesterday's holiday?
    Today is bright and beautiful and I pray our lives radiate with sunshine today.
    I'm inside maruwa and pressing phone, they said it is risking and it can be snatched by someone on a bike. Let me do fast and keep it.

1. Hope you have kept it cos it is actually very risky especially if you are sitting at the edge. They snatch people's phones here every other day. Some people that press phone while sitting on a bike too, someone on another bike will just snatch it and speed off.

41. The only thing preventing me from going to my parent's place na child dedication wey I never do..
    Kudos to mothers who care for their little ones while sick and still work
    You are the VVIP, just the small malaria I don lean.
    I have cereals ooohh for anyone buying.
    Una good morning.

42. Beautiful morning to you all boos💞💓❣️💋💕💖

43. Beautiful morning to you all boos💞💓❣️💋💕💖

44. Good day everyone I'm kinda sad ,I waited for SnM thinking it was in Sunday only for it to be yesterday and no new comment is allowed.I want love to find me, Stella biko give us small time to comment I'm begging you.

1. Why don't you go through the comments and pick your choice and contact the person either male or female?