Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Hailings oh....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone today? Hustle going well? Soon i will start posting political campaign for all or some political parties, please note that this is a non partisan Blog....We will celebrate winners and losers at the end of the day but we do not have a political party that we support...Abeg abeg abeg....

I did not support APC in 2015 and wanted Jonathan to remain, I know the bashing you people gave me on this blog, kai and una never ''apology'' to me.

My dear people I am no longer into supporting what i do not know!

So note this and dont come here yapping opata later oh...

Let us also use the space today to pray for all those blog visitors we no longer see in the comment section... to wish them good health and pray that they come back to the comment section bouncing... that is if they want to come back ...

I pray for darling Jeweluchi choc noir and everyone else probably going through something, that God comes through for all in Jesus name.

Too much rant aint good...

We move! (Side eyes at BV PINKY)

Warm hugs

This beautiful Emoji courtesy of SBBoo

**********************************************+

144 comments:

1. Una good afternoon!
    We welcome IHN!

1. Good afternoon everyone 💕

2. Stella I join my voice with the host of Angels asking God to come to the aid of Jeweluchi choc noir and others & including me suffering the effect of this devastating flood. Holy spirit help us

3. I say a resounding amen to your prayers Stella. All I need is for God to come through for me and my family. In all of these challenges,I still thank God for the gift of life.

1. Bv ibudunni how was your fibroids operation ?
      Teejay, ogoja boy, chocolate noir, yeye person , I hope that you guys are ok ?

3. Some of us really need to master the art of keeping our friends' secrets. If people trust you enough to tell you about their past and present, or how life is unfair to them, please be humane enough to let it stay with you. No go dey spread the gist upandan. Na dis yeye gossip attitude na'im make some people go rather die, than open up to anybody, because they are afraid of becoming topic of discussion everywhere.
    Please, let us be friends INDEED! 🙏
    Una Gud Afternoon..#ALiSpeaks

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

My Lord Jesus is above all things and as He is, so am I. Sickness, disease, and death have no power over me because I am a life-giving spirit. Out of my belly flow rivers of living waters, bringing healing and health to everyone I come in contact with.

5. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Hope you are having an absolutely beautiful Tuesday sfsg?
    Where are my google map users here?
    Thank goodness for it cos omo(×20)
    Good looking out to y'all.

6. Good Afternoon Neighbour's 👍 👍 👍

7. No recharge card? Waooooh. Why i come rush come? brb

1. Wetin go happen if YOU share recharge cards abi na only collect be your own.
      Come ooh,you don remind me ooh. JoJo Mayana that promised us shoki for her birthday just did us April fool's in September. Babe you no try o.

2. So na recharge card you find come? You sef, share recharge card na, no be human being like you dey share am?🙄

3. Looooool. Make una calm down naaa.

8. Why is it that everything is easy to lose except stomach fat.😕, na wa ooo,e no clear.
    Good afternoon my neighbor's

1. hahahahhaahaaa.... it is well oooo

2. 😂🤣 same here o. I don tire

3. Hahaha 😂😂 wahalur be like belly fat o😂

4. Have u tried losing Christian mother arm?

5. Ive left mine for God and continue to eat my fufu, nothing is too hard for him to do

6. Gbam @Eka Joy, stomach fat is very easy to lose. Just with dedication and exercise, it'll happen like magic. But you see arm fat, it takes the grace of God.

7. 😂😂😂😂@eka , is like the christian mother arm is worst.

8. Christian mother arms...use dumb bells.
      Belly fat...use pineapple juice(if you got no ulcer, underlying)

9. We should worry about the things we control and leave the ones we cannot. Honestly, worrying has not solved any problem.

1. True but the human nature will not allow us not to worry

2. True talk, rather it makes things worse.

3. Worrying doesn't solve anything. Instead, e go just add complications for pesin body sef. Me I just try to stay positive and happy biko. If I have, fine. If I don't, alhamdullillah.
      May God make it easy on us all. 🙏

10. When we come to the end of what we can do, that’s when God steps in. If you can accomplish your dreams on your own, you don’t need God. If you can get out of the problem by yourself, it doesn’t take much faith. Don’t be discouraged when what you’re up against is too big—you don’t have the resources, the opposition is stronger. You’re in a perfect position for God to show out in your life. When you come to the end of your ability, when you run out of options and it looks like a setback; it’s really a setup. God is about to do something unusual, something you couldn’t make happen. —JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

11. Good day everyone. Do have a pleasant afternoon.

12. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘

Choc, I pray God comes through for you and every other person going thru one stuff or the other.

13. @ Choc noir; God continually be with you, wherever you are.

@every other BV missing in the comment section; keep keeping on.

Good afternoon y'all. Enjoy the rest of the day.

14. It's a beautiful day after the morning rain.. I shall share my friend last moment with me before she relocated to Canada with her family last month.. 😄

Una good afternoon. Sewing my harvest cloth today.. Sunday isn't far away.

15. Showers of blessing 🌨️🌨️🌨️
    Good afternoon everyone

16. Stella, kai! you see this your sign out meme up there? It is for me. Make I save am.

I wish everyone no longer commenting for now all the best. It is well with us. The world has a lot going on in it but God will come through for us. Amen.

Phcn, please leave power at night cos the heat these days is so crazy. Na wa!

I greet y'all.

17. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Praying for Chocolate noir,chikito, blessed princess, side chic, veteran side chic, general wife,Lolo ideato, Teejay, Isaac,Don, Sonia,Mawumi,Dopple, Kamikaze,Sexy Hips,Mrs A,Olori orente,sky and the rest, God be with you all 🙏🙏

18. We may not know your whereabout or what you're going through, but to Him that sees and knows all, we pray He(God) will keep you❤@Jeweluchi choc noir.

Hello IHN!

19. I Support and campaign for the best presidential candidate rn who is speaking to the citizens not the ones sending their spoke persons and telling us shurup 😒..
    . Nigeria deserves the best not people with 1960 brains..
    See UK 🇬🇧 getting 42yrs old PM.. Vote wisely my people.. Forget tribe and religion.. Rice is too expensive now.

20. God protect all the BVs that have not been commenting. Please

Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

1. Holla darling 😘💕 hope you're having a great day? Thanks for checking up 😘

21. SDK please start posting biko we are ready to support you.

hope everyone is doing great.

22. As d day draws closer, Lord I ask for strength to pull through. Good afternoon fam 😍

23. As d day draws closer, Lord I ask for strength to pull through. Good afternoon fam 😍

24. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs. God's comfort on all those hurting.

25. Rice Don turn to gold now.. Cheii, my God na miracle worker.
    On Saturday, I was discussing with my senior friend in USA about the food crisis in Nigeria.. I mentioned that I don't have rice at home.. Before we finished our long gist, she said check your account, go and buy rice..
    💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾. I ran that night and purchased the rice.. Na sudden miracle because my heart was already skipping about the #550 derica price. 😥

Jesus, Ome ihe ukwu. 🙏🙏🙏

1. God bless that your friend and replenish her pocket.

2. I bought 16dericas at 8750,the following day it became 42000. Now I'm regretting not squeezing myself to buy 32dericas.

3. Thanks my people 💜.. God will sustain us through this rough season..

4. Aww. God bless your friend and keep providing for us all.

5. Here a paint of local Rice is 5k. A bag of local Rice is over 60k

26. Choc Noir the good Lord's your strength 💪

Ouiksilver
    Bloglord
    TGW
    Nwaamaka
    Sandy yo
    James
    MMM
    Sex mama
    Sex Dad
    Ezenwanyi
    Pepper oseoku
    Mamie -mum hazard
    Jayem
    Swag la fresh
    Pipi Lee
    Christmatic Diva
    Jaymorre
    Iphie dearie
    Chikito
    Same girl
    Fabulous mum
    Lagos babe
    Etc Etc etc

My hands are paining me.

Maka una hello small nah

1. Daddy code
      All the daddies line up and let sexy dad carry the lead role.

27. Sonia darling, Choco baibay, Gates, Daddy code, Playstore, Ms A, pritypao, hope y'all doing ok wherever you are🤗🤗🤗🤗. It's a sunny day today. I'm thankful that the rain has stopped (I hope). Nowhere is safe in this country, it's God that has been protecting us, and He will continue to keep us faaaaar from danger🙏🙏. Y'all have a lovely afternoon.😘😘😘😘😘

28. Good afternoon people of sdkville..
    Rainy afternoon here

29. Good afternoon fam,,that emoji is sweet to look at!

Bv jeweluchiozi chocolate I pray God come through for you for whatever it is that's stopping us from seeing you, all the bvs that we have not seen in a while now Biko make una come back! We miss you guys plenty.
    Hey Arike boo,how are you doing sis?

30. Greetings everyone. Shout out to yeye mi lover. Ogoja. Caesar.. teejay. Noir. Persian. Etc greetings to our beloved BVs

31. Good afternoon folks, this rain today na wa ! Father continue to keep your children safe 🙏🏾 ❤️ in all their endeavors because these are some trying times in this country! Bag of rice is now 46k to 50k depending where you go. Please God help your children 🙏🏾

32. First time mothers be like doctor, he coughed🤣🤣

33. Hey Chick baiby it is well with you. Miss you around here😍
    Good afternoon fam.

1. Hello Sweetie 😘💓 howdy?

I pray all our MIA Bvs are doing great 🙌

@Erika Ebony ❤️❤️ thanks for checking up and thank God your Sonshine is better today..may his healing be permanent 🙌🙌 take good care honey 🤗🤗

2. Love, love, love ya😘😘😘

34. Good afternoon peeps.

If someone dreams of writing exams, they said it is a sign of setback. What if one dreams of missing an exam, does it mean God protected the person from setback?

1. It means you’re worried and anxious

2. Pray and cancel

35. May God come through for all those that sick🙏

Chocolat Noir, you are in our prayers.

36. May God heal all the sick, broken hearted and make the pain go away, please fix all that needed fixing, amen. People are going through a lot.

37. I'm hoping that all bvs who aren't regular anymore are doing great. Times are not easy anymore, especially in Nigeria. May God come through for everyone going one thing or the other.

38. Stella. I tead where you said you want to start dancing on IG,please you should understand you have never followed crowd, your things are
    always different and unique. Just do a little brainstorm,snd content go come, how many blogs does it like SDK? See your comments section on a daily basis. You're too gifted to follow the crowd.my 2 kobo.

Una good afternoon there o, how market today? Just came back from market with serious headache, see as prices dey go up and Christmas never come,how do we sell to see gain?? If I have money ,na to just stock up till Christmas, cos the way prices dey go up dey scare naira sef, kanni (caterpillar) don almost cost pass meat.

badagry is a no go area for now and rain is not allowing us to see correct bush meat to buy, I wish I can get a way to dry snails in bulk instead if giving these women to dry for me, their shakara is getting too much,and snail full ground now. God help
    Plenty things jare, o re body

1. Oversabi bush meat mistress...so you nor see say Stella dey catch cruise? How would you even think that she will start dancing on IG at this stage?

2. Hehehe, so una believe sey Stella go really twerk and post for Instagram? Hahaha, you guys can believe anything then 🤦‍♀️

3. I pray we see choc noir comment soon. God be with her wherever she is

4. Panda or whatever your name is ,are you OK???

39. Silent treatment gives me peace ✌️ if I ever argue with you, I must really love you 😘

40. Hi IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

41. Chocolate Noir please send a message to stella so we would know you're okay

42. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Today's Tuesday and I'm feeling like we are already in the weekend..
    May everything we seek come through for us all 🙏🙏

43. Good Afternoon Beautiful People!

44. That last message is everything.
    Be careful o.
    Goodafternoon family.
    We hope #obidati takes the crown

45. Good day everyone.
    God please continue to guide and protect those that have not been commenting on this wonderful blog,bring them back for us if they truly want to be back..Amen.

46. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Jewelu star woman,abeg collect the advert from all the partie and collect their money,in all we know who to vote for.Right now we're not voting parties na individuals irrespective of tribe.

All the bvs missing in the comment section,I pray that God protect you all and those going through one thing or the other,may God come through for them.Sweet jewelu choc Noir I pray for Divine healing upon you.

Chai this set of birds I bought are just giving me joy,every morning I check on them I just bless God,I pray they continue like this.

Hello bv Foodie my lover 😘 saw your comment on ihn yesterday. How're you and yours doing.Pls stay safe💞

Bvs I dey hail oo 👋👋
    E go surely be ✌️

1. This shooter ehn😂
      Have you seen the finale now? Because we've given you spoilers already 🙄

Virtuous, hope you're great? When you go kill one chicken for us sef😏

2. My shooter baiby 😘
      My very own mummy Andre😘 I'm good o,no worry your Christmas chicken is well assured,just tell me how you like am.. grilled,fried anyhow 😃

3. Fidel I saw it last night 🤣 I fit rest now

47. Thank God the rain has stopped, heading out right now. May our hustle pay. Beautiful day ahead folks 💕

48. I wish all of you regulars that haven't commented in a while are all doing well. God's peace and strength be with you all 🙏

49. Yeye Mi Lova
    #OgojaDude
    Mark Morgan
    Perxian
    Teejay
    Nkiru Iwuchukwu( You Keep coming to my Mind)
    Lady Bug hahaha
    Olori Orente
    Ceaser
    *Eesah
    Hope you all are fine pls😌
    No light ,no fuel,flood everywhere 🥲
    God help us.Amen
    Cheers as the day progresses 🤞

50. Welcome IHN, good afternoon everyone 😊😘🌹💕

51. Good afternoon,that sign out is fact

1. Whoever it is you are, please, get another ID. I don't want any ish, abeg.

52. I miss Bv Choc Noir and all other Bvs not commenting. I hope you all are safe.

53. Who needs a hug? 🤗🤗🤗

54. *The Miracle Drink!*

Am giving this tip out freely for those who have health issue
    Try this for 3 months non-stop to derive maximum benefits & you'll be glad you did.
    If you're the appreciative type be sure to get back to testify

This is the Miracle Drink!
    You need the following ingredients:-
    One Beet root, one Carrot and one Apple.
    Above should be combined together to make the juice. Ensure they are organic. Wash the above thoroughly, cut with the skin on into pieces and put same into the juicer to blend and drink the juice immediately.
    You may add some lime or lemon for a more refreshing taste (optional).

This Miracle Drink will be effective for the following...

1. It is great for those battling cancers and other debilitating ailments.
    2. Used by many for liver, kidney, pancreas and ulcers.
    3. Strengthens the lungs, heart and may help regulate high blood pressure.
    4. May strengthen the immune system.
    5. Good for eyesight, eliminate red and tired eyes or dry eyes.
    6. Helps eliminate pain from physical training and muscle aches.
    7. Along with other juices, helps detoxify the body, assists bowel movement and constipation. May therefore make the skin healthier and look more radiant.
    It is God sent for acne problems!
    8. May improve bad breathe due to indigestion or throat infection.
    9. Lessens menstrual pain.
    10. Helps Hay Fever sufferers from Hay Fever attack, amongst others.

This drink is highly nutritious and it easily absorbs!
    Very beneficial for those who need to loose weight.
    You will notice your immune system will be improved after about 2 weeks routine.
    Please make sure to drink immediately from the juicer for best effect and may use it in combination with other (fruits, greens and vegetables) juicing, of your choice.

55. Stella your sign out is so me and i am so changing the narrative now. No longer available for ill treatments.

56. I shudder when I see women abuse Sandra Iheuwa. I shudder.
    If you are a woman living in Nigeria and you are abusing Sandra, or to top it, you are married. Then I shudder for you. No matter how secure your marriage is or how good you think you are, I shudder still. Why? Your husband can wake up one morning and walk away and let me tell you, no action will be taken against him. You will become a single mother, faced raising your kids alone and dating. Then you will go through the same abuse you meted out on other single mothers.

Imagine as a single mother dating a man. You are in a loving relationship and both of you agree to conceive. Then he starts being abusive and walks away.Nigeria is filled with group thinkers. They will accuse you that you are the common denominator. Nigerian women will eat you raw.

Women should be looking for ways to Institute a child support system that is reflective of the economic situation. Stop saying "God forbid" and go and act.

Was May expecting Yul to marry another woman? Some of you are asking May to walk away. May walks away, remarries and the man becomes bad to her and if she goes through another divorce, you people will shift blames on her.

How many partners are still taking care of their kids after a divorce? Very rare. When men divorce, some divorce their kids too. It's only when they become unfortunate that's when they try to reach out. This is the reality of divorced women in Nigeria.

Nigerian men start up pack during a divorce
    Tell you no man will marry you
    Tell families you are an ashawo though he is the one that cheated. Or find another dirty allegations to level against you. Ask for DNA test ( they will never come around to do the DNA test). They want to compromise your integrity. Then finally abandon the children for you and call you bitter or accuse you of trying to get back together using the children.

Dear Queens
    Give birth to the number of kids you can cater for. I am begging everyone. If you marry in your 20s, take time to enjoy your marriage before giving birth.

Also, the reason Nigerian men likes abandoning their kids is because they are surrounded by enablers. Until one strong woman will give birth to seven children, abandon them with you without looking back, then your families will decline raising those kids, Men will sit up. They will sit up.

Until Women learn to abandon children with their fathers, this will not stop.

1. Had to go read that post.
      Thanks for your submission
      King XOXO.

On Yul Edochie's case?
      I BEG TO DISAGREE.
      Yul Edochie didn't marry Judith Muoghalu.
      Onwelo onye Yul wusaalu akilika na ani. He didn't. So till then let Judith keep dreaming.

May goeth nowhere.
      Say No to Nwunyed🚶🏽‍♀️

57. Ste...you see this your line up there?
    "My dear people I am no longer into supporting what i do not know!"...
    I love that you have repented.
    Politics in Nigeria is more than meets the eye.

Kindly plead on all runaway bvs who stopped commenting and or dropped their IDs when the Buhari they aggressively marketed on here failed Nigerians.

I recall the orgasm you had then from enabling all the insults on those of us who supported PDP. They had a great time with vile propaganda.

We warned them,they didn't listen,now see🤷

58. Until women learn to abandon kids with their fathers you say??!!!lmao what a misyarn,even animals can't do such

1. Selfish ignorant undomesticated most Nigerian men

59. May God guide and protect those bvs that no longer comment here, if you still reading this blog just know we miss you all.
    Perxian
    MsSaphire
    TJ Ezege
    Chocolate noire🍫
    Lipstically
    Mark morgan
    Atheist and so on....