Thursday, October 27, 2022

Thursday Spontaneous Post..

#thursday #almostweekend #dontletsuicidebeanoption #lessworry #nostress #goodtimesarecomingagain #oldagenodeyrespectanybody #staypositivelymotivated #staypositivelyinspired #terrificthursday #thankfulthursday

Good Morning!

Have an amazing and blessed day!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

292 comments:

1. MAY WE ALL GO OUT AND COME BACK HOME SAFELY
    As simple as this prayer looks or sounds, it is a very vital prayer oooo. Because as Nigeria dey now, anything fit kill you, for house, for road, for shop, for market, for office, anywhere!
    I pray for you today, that you will go out safely, do your hustle safely and return home safely. πŸ™πŸ™
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

2. Psalms 111:4
    "He hath made his wonderful works to be remembered: the LORD is gracious and full of compassion."

The Lord God great and mighty in power will do wonderful works in our lives which we shall remember for ever, He will have compassion and be gracious unto us. He will lift up our head and promote us to the peak of our career, He will give us open doors and breakthroughs that will transform our lives for better and change our story for good, He will give us peace and comfort us in the name of Jesus Christ.
    No evil report shall be heard concerning us and our families in Jesus mighty name Amen.
    Good morning all and have a lovely day πŸ’ž

3. Desire To Prophesy!!
    1 Corinthians 14:31.

"To prophesy means to speak words of divine revelation and potency, words that have and give life. And through the gift of prophesy, the Body of Christ - the Church - is edified, strengthened and comforted"

"If the gift of prophesy will bless and edify the church, it'll bless and edify you. You can use the gift of prophesy to take charge of your life and control things in your aion"

"Chart your course in perpetual victory and triumph through the gift of prophecy.
    Prophesy about your life and about your future. Prophesy to your bones, to your body, to your skin, to your blood, to your finances, job, business, academics, etc."

Confession!!

I'm nurtured, edified and sustained in the victorious life. I walk in divine health and prosperity; I walk in the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel. My life is upward and forward only, and I'm filled with the knowledge of God's will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Timothy 1:18 AMPC; Romans 12:6

4. COMMUNICATE WITH YOUR MATE

'That your love may abound more and more in knowledge and depth of insight.' Philippians 1:9 NIV

Sometimes it can happen that when you're dating somebody, you can talk effortlessly for hours, but once you've been married a while, unless you work at it, conversation can become superficial and even lead to disagreements? The Bible says, 'Be willing to listen and slow to speak' (James 1:19 NCV).
    There is an art to communicating.
    (1) Look for opportunities to compliment one another. You may think your partner is wonderful, but they need to hear you say it. When life beats your mate down, build them up.
    (2) Don't try to change them by nagging. Questions like, 'Why can't you?' or 'Why do you always?' can sound more like parenting than partnering. Tell your partner once - not a thousand times - what's bothering you. And before you speak, ask yourself, 'Would I say this to a valued friend?' If not, don't say it!
    (3) A marriage can only stand so much 'soul-baring'. As a rule, shorter is better. 'Honey, can we talk for a few minutes?' is less threatening than the ominous, 'We need to talk' announcement. Pressuring people gets the wrong result. If your spouse is unresponsive on an issue, discuss it with a trusted friend or counsellor. Then give your spouse the condensed, less emotional version.
    (4) Let your mate lead. When your spouse is talking about things you're not particularly interested in, remember the Scripture, 'Submit to one another' (Ephesians 5:21 NIV). Sometimes that means asking, 'What would you like to talk about?' If you want a good marriage, use those principles every day.
    Word For Today

1. Thanks.

Oh Lord help your daughter πŸ™

2. Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

3. Thanks for Sharing. This is very important for couples and intending couples πŸ’‘ its a must read.

5. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. May today be a blessing to all of us.

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning.

2. Have you ever been in a situation like this?

I put on a big earring made from different colour of fabrics. It is very noticeable even from a distance. Lol, i aswell added my own design to it using gum and it came out looking even better. This earring has been there since 2020 and it's not a type of earring that almost every has. I wore it just once when I newly bought it. You don't just put this type of earring on on anytype of dress if not you will abuse it.

Last weekend when I dressed up, I stood facing the mirror as I was testing my ear rings one by one to know which of them will best compliment my dressing which includes my hair, footwear and clothes. The multi coloured earring did it for me and I was very happy that I will get to rock the earring again after close to 2yrs

As I was walking on the road I was feeling myself. I got complements from people. So on Monday I wore same earring as it's still the same hairstyle and it looked great. I left the house very early, in my mind I was feeling like a princess. I felt like the best dressed that day. I thank God the road was scanty that Monday morning o. Much people were not outside . I had no idea that one of my earnings fell off. The first person I met (a guy)when I went out didn't even let me know that I had only one earring on. He is not even and expressive person so I don't even expect him to have said anything. I wanted to scratch my ear when I noticed that one of the earring is not there. Kai! I felt really cold. In my mind I was say; OmG my fine earring, I hope nobody saw me on one earring, God please help me to find this earning, God abeg, abeg, abeg!!! I removed the other one and took a walk back home still echoing God abeg abeg abeg help me to find this earring because I know it can't be crushed by a car as it's made of fabrics. I searched for it on the road till I got home I didn't find it. I opened my door and saw it on the floor. Chai!!! You guys won't understand how happy I was. I was so exited. I even knelt down to thank God that it didn't fall outside by now some kids must have picked it.

7. Heavenly Father, thank you for your grace is beyond measure. Throughout eternity, you have been working for our good and the good of all your children. May we know your power and grace to overcome the obstacles in our life's. Lord may the things that stand in our ways become examples of your limitless power. Clothe us with your power as we live our life's in your righteous name.Lord may we be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord we pray our life's would be a testimony of your grace and love. Give us the strength to endure, the power to overcome and the peace to be content in every circumstance. To you be all the praise and honor in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

8. *THINK ABOUT IT*

*WHAT IF that friend you assume is ignoring you is battling with depression, internal ailment or spending his life savings on medications?*

*WHAT IF that friend you consider stingy is struggling to pay huge debt?*

*Stop waiting for who reaches out first.*
    *You can never be too sure of what the next person is battling with behind closed door.*

*There are hidden tears and pains behind many smiles, it's not fake, it's their strength and orientation of life.*
    *Think before u judge someone* πŸ‘ŒπŸ½YOU CAN ALSO REACH OUT FIRST.

Good morning yard pipu. Make una get beta day.

9. It's a beautiful morning, thanks to God for a new day. I wish y'all a blessed day..

10. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    So Barcelona is going to play Europa league competition πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

1. Good morning Black slimzy.

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

But we said it two weeks ago now, listening to sport radio this morning and callers are laughing, asking for Xavi Fernandez to be sacked πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

11. Goodmorning beeveeleons..

So what do you guys feel about the production of new #200, #500, #!000 notes..

Old ones will be withdrawn before January 30th, 2023..

1. Saw it yesterday but doesn't change what we're facing

2. I don't even understand why they have to do this right now, is this what we truly need at the moment.

3. It's their own cup of coffee, since that's what is more important to them.
      Good morning, bro.

4. I feel nothing because it does not stop the suffering of Nigerians

5. That's the same way the other smaller denominations were changed. We'll be fine las las

6. How does it cushion the effects of rising price of food stuff and other things in the Market? Or the free fall of the Naira?
      Mtsheeew 😏 misplaced priority.
      Abeg... Good Morning Ola!

7. Ola leave that thing, the guy man can't do that nonsense, who send am work? He doesn't even know why he is there, he is the most dumb CBN G. That we have in the whole of West africa not just Nigeria alone. Dude is also a thief saving our Money and till looking for means to pack all before he steps down, Mind you he isnt working alone. they just set up conference just to discuss rubbish yesterday, did Nigerians tell them that the current note is smelling or we do not like it? Of what value ll the beautification of our naira note do with the present state of our national?
      Are we suppose to be excited that they want to act another movie ? dude is a very very confuse Citizen he should work on all the policies he has introduced since he took over.

8. It's so disheartening that the Governor of Central bank has no idea about the next thing to do.

How does changing the look of the naira affect the economic situation positively?

12. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌞🌟
    Hellogoodmorning
    Blessed day everyone πŸ™

13. The Brotherhood is top tier!!!!
    OMG!
    OMG!!
    OMG!!!

I was blown away mehn.

First of all, everyone brought their A-game.

Falz is a phenomenal actor. We already know that. Just that too much comedic roles dey make us forget but truly, he is.
    Tobi surprised me! This guy can actttttt.

Abi na Basket Mouth. It was like everyone drank a bottle of great acting juice cos what!
    And how come I'm just knowing what a superb actress Ronke Oshodi is? I no dey watch Yoruba movies so I no too sabi her acting but she gave what she was supposed to give!

We already know Sam Dede, OC and Zubby can act but the rest of the cast brought it.

I don't want to spoil the movie for those who haven't seen it so I won't say anything about the plot. But that too was so fantastic. The storyline, the screenplay, everything!
    For once, we have an action movie that is worthy of the tag!

I wanted to wait to see it when it comes to Netflix but X pushed me to go see it. She hyped it eh. And I'm glad to say it lived up to the hype.
    That's hands down the best Nigerian movie I've seen in a cinema. Hands down. No competition.

I'm glad I watched it. I'll watch it again when it finishes its cinema rotation and they add it to Netflix.

PS: the scene where they shot BBN's Boma tickled me silly. E sweet meeee. Please future directors, keeel him in every movie you cast him. Even if na waka pass role or tomato seller, just shooΓΆt him for me inugo.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Shallat to that director. May your son not resemble your landlord.

1. Ei God!!! I can't wait to watch it omo😭
      They should just be "keeling" Boma for usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Your last paragraph 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I will wait till it gets to netnaija

14. Today is a blessing.. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’•.

15. Good morning.

Have a good day.

16. Amazing.. Awesome and Blessed Day. Amen to all the prayers πŸ™ Good morning lovelies

17. Good morning Blog Fam

The year 2022 is gradually coming to an end.Do not feel unworthy or disappointed that you have not achieved set goals.The remaining 2months is still enough to get few things done.

And remember when there is life,hope isn't dead.✌

18. Good morning folks πŸ˜€

19. Good morning beautiful people of SDK villa, may the host of heaven bless our day.

20. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’ž ❤

21. Good morning Kings and Queens πŸ’•

22. It takes Love to bring your Prosperity Alive

E go be ✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻.

23. Thank you Lord for a brand new day.. Good morning my people

24. Morning to my blessed family.

Quickly, it's so annoying seeing an able lady/woman either married or single to be jobless (alabodo). Some ladies believes marriage is a solution to their poverty.mitchew

They have forgotten that WEALTH is not a SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED Disease

We move

1. Believe*

What is mitchew?πŸ™„
      Ordinary "mtcheeeeeew" you cannot spell

2. Good morning bro. How are you and yours?

3. "Being" jobless

In the case of some married women, some husbands, especially well to-do men don't allow their wives to work.
      So if you see some married women not working, their husbands are capable and hard-working men who take full care of the financial responsibility in the home.

25. Beautiful Thursday morning everyone, hope we all are doing fine.

The new note they are planning to introduce is that what we really need right now πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. They're clueless nah... what do you expect?
      Good morning sis.

26. Good morning everyone,,may we all have a fruitful day in Jesus name, Amen

27. May this morning offer you new hope for life! May you be happy and enjoy every moment of it. Good morning blog fam

28. Good morning this Thursday morning.

@Bv Ella: Saw your shout out late yesterday. Thanks much. 😊

29. Goodmorning To you All. DO have a blessed day today πŸ™. Cheers 🍻

30. Good morning my people. May God bless us all today and come through for us all

31. My first daughter is Going for Her Medicals to Canada.
    The Visa Process has been On Since 2020.
    Canada Teaches one " Patience"
    Greys hass full my Head.
    In All Lord Jesus this Your Girl is Greatful. I love You Lord,You have been so so Good,With Every breathe that i am Able,I'l Sing of the Goodness of God!!!!!!!!!!

1. Congratulations to you and yours

2. We thank God on your behalf. May it be a successful trip

3. Thank you Jesus for the good newsπŸ™ congratulations πŸ‘

32. Who is a horseband?

A man who cannot provide for his family is a horseband

A man who beats his wife is a horseband

A man who cheats on his wife is a horseband

A man who knowingly puts his wife through pain like yesterday's chronicle poster's man is a horseband

A man who cannot defend his wife in the presence of his family is a horseband

A man who steals his wife's money is a horseband

A man who doesn't assist his WORKING wife with house chores and the kids is a horseband

A dirty man is a horseband

A man who keeps malice with his wife is a horseband

Bvs, add your own🚢🚢

33. Flood is receding, roads are opening. We are grateful, some people get mind o, moving back to once flooded apartment immediately, anyway its not easy, they have not much choice.

34. Good morning blog family
    Cleanliness is next to Godliness.

35. Book Title: How to Survive in Nigeria
    Author: Unago .C. Shege

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. Bv Ella thanks for the shout-out yesterday πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’™

37. Excellent morning peeps ❣️😘

38. Of All the problems and sufferings Nigerians are going through, it is how to redesign some denominations of the Naira,abi na which grammar Emefiole used again that's our priority now???? Anyway, time is coming.

Lol, so tomorrow Friday is baby geh's Matriculation. Pocket is completely dry now πŸ₯². I jokingly chipped in that i would be coming for the Matric and 🀣🀣🀣 come and see advice wey dem give me...." It's like you have plenty money abi ? Abeg siddon for your Lagos and forward me that your transport fare make she take help her life πŸ˜‚. Me wey no kukuma hold shi shi again . I accept the advice happily πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.We go See for Christmas by God's Grace bebe. God bless you... AmenπŸ™

Beautiful Day ahead Blog famZ 😍

1. Wow! Congratulations to your baby girl πŸ‘

2. It's just another opportunity for them to embezzle money.elections just some months away..it's well

3. Congratulations to your princess πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

4. LoL. Congratulations to her. Have an amazing day sis. ❤️

39. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed day.

40. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

41. Good morning.may God bless our hustle today

42. Good morning everyone,have a blessed day πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’—

BV LILYANGEL

43. MOTHERHOOD POSTER27 October 2022 at 09:22

Good morning everyone ❣️❣️.
    Thank you so much Stella, I got the alert for the 50 Euros give away. Naira equivalent of 34, 750 .

God bless your kind heart.
    I am super grateful.
    Thank you so much.

44. Shout out to bv Ella our bedmatics teacher πŸ€ͺ

45. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

46. I'm not endowed, I'm slim and light skinned so I'm just here wondering why men see me and want xxx , like what is the attraction ? please i dress appropriately , I'm pained . It is well.End of rant.