Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

Thursday, October 20, 2022

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post

#adayaftermidweek #emailmarketing #thankfulthursday #thankfuleveryday #beautifulnewday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Moin moin!

It is Thursday and we are thankful that God blessed us with another day...

Have a great day!

Mwaaah

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

185 comments:

1. Father in heaven, thank you for your unending love towards us.
    Thank you for showing us your mercies even when we do not deserve it.
    We cannot thank you enough for your protection so far this week, despite our iniquities.
    Gracious Father, your word says, “The Lord will perfect that which concerns us, your mercies endures forever.
    Lord we pray, you keep us and our household safe from evil eyes and take away misfortune from our activities today in Jesus name 🙏
    Give us a blessed day that ensures positivity and guard every step that we take today in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

2. A very blessed morning to us all and do have a wonderful day full of Supernatural Expressions in Jesus Mighty name Amen
    Good morning everyone 💕

3. To be honest, I think the babies in my neighborhood belong to a WhatsApp Group, where they send a Broadcast Message to each other as to the time to wake up at night. Cos, I nor just understand why every night, between 1am to 1:30, the babies in the hood, start screaming. And I have a funny feeling my daughter is the WhatsApp Admin. Na she dey start the cry of Aluta, then in a few minutes, her comrades join in. 🥲
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning..#ALiSpeaks

1. My daughter is the WhatsApp admin for me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lol, please check out for colics.

3. 😂😂😂😂 Pelee, it's a whole package. It's majorly due to colic, it's a phase that will soon pass.

4. 😂😂Ali B simply put, your attention is needed in the group haba Comrade 😂

5. My son always wakes up by 4:30- 5am after making me breastfeed all through the night o

6. Baby's only means of communication

7. ,🤣🤣@ Whatsapp admin.

8. Is there no cure for that colic that most newborn suffer. That is a very painful experience to them. God please o

4. CONQUERING BAD HABITS

You shall conquer them and utterly destroy them.' Deuteronomy 7:2 NKJV

Author Henry Van Dyke says, 'As long as habit and routine dictate the pattern of living, new dimensions of the soul will not emerge.' Habits are like machines; they consistently turn out the same product and always produce that specific result. Change requires new behaviours, thoughts, relationships, and a willingness to do battle with old ways of thinking. And that calls for a strong relationship with God!
    Upon entering the Promised Land, God told his people to 'utterly destroy' their enemies; otherwise, their enemies would live to eventually destroy them. So when God tells you it's time to declare war on your bad habits, don't say, 'Everybody's doing it,' or 'It's no big deal.' Anything that keeps you enslaved and prevents you from enjoying the freedom Jesus purchased for you at Calvary is a very big deal. Instead of resisting and making excuses, pray, 'Lord, show me the root of this problem and how to deal with it. I'm ready for positive change in my life today.'
    Have you ever noticed that whenever you have had a mountaintop experience with God, the enemy is always waiting for you at the foot of the mountain? After their experience on the Mount of Transfiguration, Jesus' disciples were approached by a man whose son was caught in a cycle of self-destruction where 'often he [fell] into the fire or water' (Matthew 17:15 GWT). Anytime you keep falling into the same traps, making the same mistakes, jumping into the same relationships, getting hooked on the same habits, it's time to take your problem to Jesus and ask him to help you. And he will!
    Word For Today

5. When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive – to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love. Good morning blog fam

6. Write Down What He Tells You!!
    Luke 18:1.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord knows how important the things He tells us are, and we have to learn to write them down"

"If the prophets and the apostles weren't faithful to write down the things that God told them, we wouldn't have had the Scriptures"

"As you pray, surely, God will talk to you. He'll give you guidance and instructions. He may even give you prophetic instructions about your life and future; write them down so you don't forget"

Blessed Father, my heart is always ready to hear and receive your Word. Thank you for granting me revelations and supernatural knowledge; and through these ministrations of the Holy Spirit, solutions will come to this world through me, for you've chosen me to be an answer to the cry of my generation, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 4:2 GNB; Habakkuk 2:2 AMPC; Jeremiah 30:1-2.

7. United!!! Yesterday's win was a sumptuous one. We are getting there. 😊.

Paris dear, I dedicate this win to you. A belated happy birthday to you Sis. More wins to you always. 💕

I feel for Ronaldo yesterday. My boy is sad 😔. It's well.

Good morning good people. Do have a blessed day ahead. 💕

1. Ronaldo's return to Manchester United was the worst move of his entire career and life. It has totally eclipsed his achievements. Nevertheless I still love my Ororo.🥰

2. Hi pari nwa, I hope that you have a wonderful time yesterday ?

3. @Ak047, I wish he took the deal with City jare.

Jos shopper, I greet you, Sis.

4. Amen 🙌

Thanks Sis ❤️💜

@Ak047 I disagree with your comment,for God sake he's old and I don't expect him to be blazing like before, moreover his deep inform has to do with him not following the team to pre-season where he was supposed to train and get fit to the season but him and his agent was busy looking for mega deals at a big clubs for him cos they said,his brand can't be playing in Europa but alas he's still in Man Utd

5. @Paris, I agree he is old but you also have to agree that he is a huge brand by himself. Is he older than Ibrahamovic? Agreed,at his age we shouldn't be expecting optimum Ronaldo but it's not fair how Man United has treated him so far. Last season,Messi was abysmal at PSG but the club didn't treat him the way Man Utd is treating Ronaldo. Evra also said same thing. Ronaldo is getting ready to retire and he needs to go out in a bang,hence his desperation to be in a UCL worthy club. Ten hag can do better abeg.

8. "This letter is to you.

The you that's had a rough year. The you that seems to be under constant storm clouds. The you that feels invisible. The you that doesn't know how much longer you can hold on. The you that has lost faith. The you that always blames yourself for everything that goes wrong. To you.

You are incredible. You make this world a little bit more wonderful. You have so much potential and so many things left to do. You have time. Better things are coming your way, so please hang in there. you can do it."

Good morning everyone 🤗
    May you never give up before the manifestation of your glory.🙏

1. Amen, good morning and thanks for 👆.

2. Amen
      Good morning to you @SBB

3. Morning sbb.

4. @SBB, I came for you this morning. I was actually hoping you'll write Paris an epistle yesterday, but you didn't. You joined us the 'oh yes' members to write just happy birthday

I was looking forward to a love poem. You better act fast before someone else overtakes you. Can't you see that you two will make a beautiful pair. Which kind shyness be dis biko nu. I will gladly volunteer to send you some romantic lines, this ship must sail

And to you @Dante, I know where your eye dey look, but e no go work. God has not and will not join anything together. You better join and let's make PARIBOO a success first before we reason your own matter

Real man, real man, but at the sight or mention of BB, you become a simp. Shebi they've been telling you that someone's daughter will humble you one day, you don fall yakata, see ya life?

5. Thanks IJ for identifying that I'm shy - in fact my shy is shying me self🙈 😂
      Please help with the romantic lines, I can't wait..

🤣Dante see ya life... as you fall yakata at the mention of BB.

9. It's a beautiful day and I'm thankful to God for my life,my family and friends and all SDK blog visitors. I wish y'all a blessed day.

10. Happy wedding anniversary, Fidel. Wishing you many many more in love, happiness and good health. Congratulations

Happy birthday, Paris. May your heart desires manifest. I hope you had a blast.

11. Good morning everyone
    Manchester united for life ❤️
    Cristiano Ronaldo, please you will get your time. Be patient

1. As in... I felt so bad for my boy. I hate seeing him sad, especially when he stood up and went to the dressing room. It's well.

2. There's time for everything,
      CR7 has had his time, Leaving When the Ovation was loudest. Coming back to Man Utd was so so..... 🙄

3. Good morning Blackie 💙

The anxiety won't make him to be better,he needs to calm down

4. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      Cristiano Ronaldo should calm down. One month to the world cup ☺️☺️
      Have a great day fam ❤️❤️

12. Arise and shine 🌞✨💫🌟
    Thank you Lord for today
    Good morning everyone

1. #20/10/2020 We'll never forget!! May the souls of the faithful departed RIP 🙌🙌

2. Through the mercy of God May they rest in peace, Amen 🙏 😞

Hi Pari Pari m😘

TWE

3. Hmmm... (took a deep breath) may their souls rest in peace and may God deliver us such evils.

13. I'm thankful for the gift of life 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

14. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Happy Belated Birthday to you Paris Savannah, wishing you everything good life has to offer and a Happy many returns of the day, cheers 🍷 to a better life ahead you are among one of the ladies I love so much in this blog, with a very calm and matured personality.
    Up Manchester United, Oboy for 90mins plus I no see Keane and Sun. Chelsea get ready this weekend to collect wotowoto
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Amen 🙌

Awww thanks so much ,lots of love 💙💙

2. @ Chelsea collecting wotowoto, God will shame our enemies. Haters united🙄

15. Good morning everyone
    RANT

So yesterday I was in my shop ooo one of my neighbours brought Ankara and threw it for me and the woman close to my shop that we should buy it 5000 for her elder brother's burial. That we should support her with it.

I was just speechless honestly. She didn't even ask if we were interested in buying it she just threw it for us like that. This period that sales is so slow. I have school fees in still paying. I will now add debt of 5000 to it again.
    If I had told her I don't want now she will start carrying face looking for people she will tell.
    The other woman was just telling me to close eye and buy it. Shey they know the load in carrying like this?
    May God help me in this market

1. Some people can be so annoying but just buy, tell her first that you dont have money to pay right away,if she insists on getting the money quick,you return it, let her know u dont want any rush, but if she agrees,then it's ok. A little 1k here,1k5 there before you know uve paid it off

2. It's not all things they throw at you,should be acceptable.There is a way you will tell the person selling that you're not interested and she won't carry face patapata she will gist others that you don't have money Which is better than calling you a debtor.
      When it's close to her party,you can gift her 2k that's if it's convenient for you,if not whenever you see her,just say a word of prayer like the burial will be a success.

3. It is not a must that you will buy, let her carry face for you.
      Did you come to the market to buy burial Ankara ? No.
      Use your head, I hate nonsense.

4. close eye and add dept on your head?
      Abeg tell her you can't afford it for now, is it that difficult to say
      When you have, send her what you have after the funeral or before time when money enters your hand to assist

5. You can politely say you're not interested. She's after her finances while you're also looking out for yours. No ill feeling na.

6. 5k is a lot abeg. In this period where there's a lot of expenses. If she go give you 3 yards better, you'll look for a way to squeeze 2,500 for her. Owing this type of person will not be good for ones sanity

7. Me am intentional about my spending from now till Jan. I don't want any debit that will bother me. All asoebi given to me , I politely tell them , no vex I can't afford it now n they understand

8. Why do we find it difficult saying NO? she's not feeding you or adding money to your business. Return it and carry your face except if you've sold Ankara to them before or you plan of selling.

Felicity

16. Good Morning Everyone 💕💖💞❤

Up and grateful for the gift of life 🙏.

Thank you Jesus for everything 🙌 🙏 ❤

17. When your 19month old finally says,"mummy poo poo,peepe💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼, potty training a child ain't an easy job.

Good morning bvs!

1. Congrats dear, pls wen did you start potty training??

2. 😭😭😭😭
      Ms Tee use jazz. It's only pee we've had small success o, he will just start dragging you... That's how we know
      Congratulations sis

3. This is a huge milestone you just passed. Well done.

4. Awww, I know this feeling. Congrats. 🥰

5. Thank you Ella!
      I started at 15months.

6. 😀😀😀funny woman, baby A will surprise you soon.@Fidel

@Marian and Rose, thank you🤗🤗

7. 😄🤣🤣I know the feelings. Start potty training now and say bye to diaper. Congratulations

8. Yes oo,we passed this stage, remaining that wee wee on the bed at night

18. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a smooth night rest?
    #ThrowbackThursday

19. Good morning house..may today be fruitful and productive for all of us in Jesus name Amen..

20. Nigeria has happened to my daughter ooo
    How 1year and 2months child go dey scream wen dey bring light ehhh??? She hasn't started talking but she knows how to shout and dance wen she hears the prepaid meter siren blow, God ehhh, abeg give me money make we japa go Canada, before this girl starts to speak 'English for me "mummy the remote, "shes" where? I'll just faint.
    Good morning my neighbor's, may we have a fruitful day

1. Ah! My son started this at 10 months. Nigeria has initiated them jare😁

2. 😂 It's better you remain in Nigeria where there's no restriction for bedmatics.
      In Canada, you would require government license to practice all those your bedroom skills.

3. My son started at 9-10 months

4. May God grant you, your heart desire🙏

5. "the remote,she's where?" Haha.
      Some Nigerian English though.
      "Heat is doing me" 😂

21. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,God bless the day.Thankful thursday.

22. Good morning folks, hope your night was peaceful, have a positive and safe day 😊 🙏🏾

23. Good morning Bvs
    @Fidel and Paris, hope you had fun yesterday?
    Thank you all for your replies concerning my friend deleting my Facebook chats.
    The chats were mainly about the country of residence of the individuals I chatted with.I was asking about migration through job or sch,nothing that I see as too personal. There were just 3 people in different countries and one gave me list of schools to try in Europe with low tuition.She has deleted them,I still feels she knows how useful those information are.She is an @anti-japa' fan who believes it is a crime to leave one's country.
    Its painful cos I don't keep friends ,I don't visit people, just work,market and church. I prefer to host and I haven't done much of that this year. It is well

1. It is well with you. You might still remember somethings. Don't worry everything will be fine

2. Good morning Unnie 😘❤️

Yes I did🥳🥳 thank you

24. Konji is a bastard. My husband offended me and he has been begging for 2 weeks now but I have been forming hard girl, last night I raped the man o... I go 3 rounds with clear eye. Guy was saying moaning rubbish 😝 and shouting you’re raping me baby but I love it. So this morning I was dressing for work when oga came for quicky again and I went back to fighting mood now his saying I used him that his calling family meeting. Shey I won’t just quietly end this fight like this abi what will I explain this to my lawyer. Good morning beevees

1. Your comment is quite confusing plus rape is not a word to throw around lightly..#justsaying

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wucked somebori

TWE

25. Yes o, only a thankful heart ...
    God is good at all times, happy Thursday & goodmorning.

26. Good morning.
    who has paid for sponsored ads with der Visa card on Instagram and it was succesful mine keeps saying failed.

1. Do they use visa??? Its master card I know

27. The handmaid's Tale, one twisted hell of a show, a woman's perception on how unforgiving the Christian religion is to females, where men are mini gods and women are their subordinates, with no say...subjugated to child bearing and home making. Truth is, thats how some men in this age see women, just objects of satisfaction. No wonder the feminists movement is fiercely on the increase. Do I blame them? When a people have been oppressed for too long, they become as cold hearted as their oppressors. Gilead indeed!

28. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

29. Good morning to us all. May our day be filled with joy, love and favour

30. It's a Thankful Thursday!!
    Lord, I'm thankful for your Love, Grace and Mercy, never taking any for granted.
    Thank you for my family, and friends.
    Thank you for a Beautiful Day ahead of us.
    Good morning Lovelies 😍
    Parriíiii baiby, hope you enjoyed every moment of yesterday 😘

31. Double dating is not cheating, it is like registering for WAEC and NECO. If waec no favor u, neco go favor you.

32. God gave Adam wife for free but I don't know who brought the idea of paying bride price.

33. Because we no dey ask for help, no mean say we no get problem. Na insult we dey avoid.

34. Good morning beautiful souls. May today be good to us all 🙏😘

35. Stella good morning.i have been wanting to tell you this for a long time now.
    Stella remove and stop posting dogs as profile pic of any of your postings/publications!!
    do you know what dog symbolises/mean spiritually>
    dog mean sexual immorality perversion.there is nothing good about the dog.do you know that the devil can easily manipulate a dog to pollute the life of any individual?
    dogs are never to be petted or be friends with.it is just like being friends with immorality & perversion,& when that sin manifest in your life you will then be disgusted with yourself & want to commit suicide?

God knows I HATE DOG.i will forever hate it & all it stands for.i have decreed that all dogs wherever they are will be slaughtered to pieces by the angels of God,humans etc.no dog will ever be allowed in the human world!

Stella check the internet for the spiritual meaning of dog.

many of you here that have been spewing sexual rubbish.you better run to mfm for a renewal of your salvation(salvation call) and deliverance.

no wonder I cannot stand many of you people here.

stick to your fellow human beings!
    even God does not associate with dogs.he cast them away!1

Do NOT copy the USA.they know that nobody likes them becos of their affinity with dogs!

if you choose to sin,sin by yourself..do not use your North power to try to attach your sin to others!

I will never go or be associated with USA.if care is not taken,God will use the Arabs to wipe them off the earth.i am from the east.i do not support,or toy with sin.i thank God we do pray back to sender prayers in nigeria.those of you entering into deep sin(by yourself).your day of reckoning is approaching.you will inherit all of your sins in full.therr churches yo deal with sin,but some of you are desperately trying to initiate people into your marine kingdom sin.if I catch you?...you will enter hell fire & die there forever..spiritually & physically.i will not share or partake in anybody's sin.sin is not the same as sharing burden with a believer.be warned!...mtchew.Blood of Jesus cover me always!1

1. Yabaleft, get in here! There is a patient called onyiilove! Code Red code Red code Red!!!! See what a Christian is saying, tueh... Your depravity is unparallel.

2. Ewo!! Sister see you see depression o. So God hates what he created. Pls go to a mental health center,you're not sounding sane.

3. Abeg o who let this mad woman out🙄🙄 madam pls go and take your medications.

4. Excuse me mama make i ask you in the begining who made dog. Is like you don't have common sense at all well... If you hate me I hate you times x2 bullshit comment

5. Lmaaooo what’s this ?
      Stella this one is suffering from mental illness, shouldn’t be around sane society. Kill dogs ?!
      You can’t stand us here but you open your browser to read and comment? No be madness be this ?!

6. Wow… Stella did you see this? is this person joking or serious??

Damn… people are really going through a lot o.

7. go to MFM for 21 days prayer and fasting...you need deliverance

8. I detest Christians like this person. Using religion to spew hate. If you hate many persons here,then stop visiting the blog. Abi dem tie your destiny here?

9. Is everything okay?

10. This person should calm down o, the energy you use to hate God's creation is worrisome,please pray for peace and Joy in your life.

36. Good morning. BVs
    Another day to try again we can't be unlucky everyday.

37. Up and thankful Jehovah overdo. Good morning everyone

38. Am so grateful, good morning all 😘 😊
    Glitters

39. Good morning everyone 😘
    Stellz Mama, thank you for using I and my Sonshine's picture as FOIHN yesterday, I still feel very honored. To my dearest Paris boo and birthday mate, I wish you all the best Darling. May God continue to bless you all. Amen

40. Bonjour Blogfam! Thank you for all your prayers yesterday for my son,may God perfect that very concrn of yours in Jesus Name,God bless you All!

41. those of you spewing rubbish here.it is obvious you are a dependant.why is the truth bothering you?...

do you read your bible?

some of you like associating with things you do not know their spiritual significance!

I am a Godly person.i do Not hate people.i hate SIN & the willful indulgence of it by supposed 'christians'.

if you choose to sin & not transfer it to an ignorant person,I will not argue.but the way many so called christians on this blog are disappointing their God is what I do not know.

do you know your enemy can make you to keep fasting & praying against sin when he knows you are not really ready to let it go?

stella.dog do not mean good.the devil uses dog.dog symbolises sexual immorality,sexual perversion.

Stella are you for God?...or for SIN?
    ignorance is never an excuse.before your enemy make you to be turning on your own,& you will be thinking you are moving forward.

I try to balance myself with spiritual & physical knowledge.do not play with sexual sin!...inugo?