Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, October 13, 2022

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#almostweekend #newdaypositiveday #Godneverfails #neversaynever #terrifictthursday #thoughtfulthursday #tankfulthursday

Good Morning........

Have an awesome day today and don't forget to leave your smile on.....

Warm hugs

🧑🧑🧑

196 comments:

1. Good morning everyone.... have a fruitful Thursday,yaay it's almost weekend!

1. Breaking news.......I'm the first to comment today hahaha

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€congratulobia

3. Lol 🀣🀣🀣 congratulations oh

4. Congratulations to you πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣 congratulations

6. Good morning. Weekend is here again. Father help us to be wise in all areas of life Amen

7. Congratulations FlawlessπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„, the God that did it for you will do it for others tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. The celebration is not complete until you drop a motivational quote and how you did it like some Nigerians

8. Good morning all and good morning Stellame, warm πŸ«‚ hugs....

9. Wishing everyone a blessed filled Thursday ❣️πŸ₯°

2. Jesus Is Lord And King!!
    1 Timothy 6:14-15.

Excerpts!!

"The Lord Jesus is the King of kings and the Lord of lords. When He was born, the Bible says,... there came wise men from the east to Jerusalem, Saying, Where is he that is born King of the Jews? for we have seen his star in the east, and are come to worship him. (Mathew 2:1-2)"

"He didn't become a king; He was born a King"

"The Lord Jesus is the exalted God, the immortal God, living in unapproachable light of divine glory. There's none like Him. We're not serving a mere religious leader, but one who is King and Monarch of the universe"

Dear Lord Jesus, you're the King eternal, immortal, with all power, glory and majesty. You're the joy of heaven and hope of the earth. You're the Most High God, who alone is worthy of all praise, honour and adoration. You're King of the ages. I worship you today and forever. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Timothy 6:13-16; John 12:12-15

3. A house help/maid, is someone else's child, and should be treated as such!
    You can't be eating assorted meals with your kids and feed your maid with crumbs or stale food. Your kids attend exotic schools, then you send your maid to 'atakara'. Some don't even send their maids to school at all. You keep them up late into the night to wash, cook and clean, while your kids sleep comfortably. You beat them at the slightest provocation, with rage and anger. πŸ₯Ί
    My family friend was doing this exact same thing to her maid in Abuja. The girl was frustrated. And since she was responsible for cooking, she poisoned the kids. Na the Grace of God make my friend children no die. Yes, the maid went too far, and I will NEVER justify evil behavior. But anyone who is truly frustrated can go to any length. And that's why it makes alotta sense to take care of the person responsible for your kids. Please guys, treat your maids well. Remember, you won't live forever. You nor know where your own children go dey tomorrow. Show empathy. Be Kind!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Hnmmm I won't stop saying this. I honestly can't bring in someone's child to do the chores for me. That alone is like slavery to me abeg. I'd rather do the one I can and leave the rest. Help people from afar, they don't need to do anything for me before I assist with their daily needs. It's well abeg.

2. You're correct πŸ‘, good morning.

3. Well said!
      Show kindness and empathy towards others.

4. This brought tears to my eyes. I do see this young maid in my hood, walking bare-footed, running errands with tattered clothes. Her body including her head is full of scars, the scars on the head gives me goosebumps as she is always on low cut. Their house is several houses away from mine so I don't get to witness the maltreatment, I don't even know how to help her.
      I say a prayer for every woman/man maltreating other people's kids, may God reward you accordingly.

5. My mum treated my cousin that stayed with us same way she did us and my dad was pampering one of them because she was very obedient and hard working I told my self that I will do same when. I get married

Sometime last year my cousin called and said he wanted me to come take his son to leave with us, I declined because I can't have his son going to different school, and I told him clearly he suggested I put him in a govt school or a cheaper school but I told him my conscience will not allow me. That when things gets better for us I can come and take him, but he is welcome to come for hols

6. Do I blame them? I blame those that will balance and have plenty kids, then if something happens in future like lose of job or illness or death of one partner, they share out the kids like puff puff to 'city dwellers'.

4. I may not be the person that I dreamed of becoming, but damn, I sure have survived some dark days, and even darker nights; and that has to count for something.
    ~L.L. Musings

And if today, all you did was hold yourself together, be proud of yourself!

Good morning everyoneπŸ€—
    May you overcome all that trouble you.πŸ™
    😊

1. Good morning, have a nice day.

2. I don kuku talk am say me sef go begin write poem for SP..
      Na both of us ladies go begin look like say we be one intelligent Shakespearean niggaz.. they'll just be like "wow this is deep" even if them no understand wetin you write,. You know say dem dey always look poets like intelligent men, even the olodo ones πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
      Ladies love this shiii mahnπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‚

3. This Dante Makes me laugh out loud with his comments most times, make my husband no try ask me why I dey laugh out loud one day oπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. Good morning SBB, Dante go and collect your greeting from your fellow alpha men 😁😁😁

5. Dante πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†

6. Lol.. Pari

Swear say no be the poem confuse you wey you chase am for SP and IHN for 2 good days, subtly threatening he cut ties with Big Stellz and declare you as the one and only πŸ™„πŸ€¨

I know say this poem secret wey I uncover go make most of Una uncomfortable and embarrassed 😁 but I have to do these for my brothers.. watch out as we go take dey use poems finish Una steady,. We sef deserve to be chased😌😌

CC: BBM

7. Dante if you dey sleep you dey always dream of us I guess, lol

8. Dante bro, you need to do more research if you want to win Paris' heart. Find out what her taste is.
      Remember that I'm always close by and would take her back if you don't treat her well. 😜

9. Dante abeg I no fit laugh @the olodo ones🀣

10. Dante just dey jealous our SBB,Ikwakwakwa,jealousy jealousyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Lol.. SSB

Bobo no whine me, no research anything.. na poem!πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‚
      Slimzy wey dey follow am talk man u and Chelsea football for many years now,. Shey she chase am?πŸ™„πŸ™„
      You won confuse us so we go lose guard bah.. you have failed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Dante,you na character 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. Dante, lemme ooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. 🀣🀣🀣 Dante you be case 🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜‚ you are on your own o Dante.. if you like make you sleep on top bicycle🚲

5. It's amazing, waking up in the morning , realizing that God has given us another day to live.
    This morning, God will visit us with lifting up, promotion, good health protection etc .
    May God give us that divine touch that will propel us to our next level in Jesus name πŸ™.
    God will create opportunities for us to rise and cause the gates of our next level to be opened in Jesus name πŸ™.
    He will cause the gates of progress to open to us and our story will change for good in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Replies
    1. Good morning bv, I have not been able to sleep well for some days this week. A rat entered my room on Friday and since then I've not been able to get rid of it. I bought "rat commando" and the rat poison seller directed me on how to use it. He advised that I mix little amount of the poison with food, in the first attempt it was mixed with rice and the mixture was kept at strategic places, for 3days I didn't perceive any smell of a dead rat yet I didn't hear it's awkward sound after the very day I set the poison for it. I discovered that the day I do a new poison mixture is the day it makes the awkward sound around the room the most, then after that day I won't hear it's sound again. There is not hole anywhere here that I would say it's hiding in a hole and it comes out fromm the hole when it likes. A day before yesterday I did the same thing because I know the rat has not left the room even though I couldn't hear the sound. This time I used fish. I poisoned the fish and kept but that day it made a whole lot of noise that I kept waking up from time to time to spank on any place that the noise was coming from, at least to scare the rat that somebody is around because I didn't have the energy to ransack the place. I would wake up, give the place the noise was coming from one or two spanks and go back to sleep, those times that the sleep was sweeting me I would looked around for anything I could place my hands on and stone the noisy area at least those strategies stoped the rat from disturbing me for some minutes so I could sleep for say 30mins or more. When I came back last night I checked and couldn't find the fish I kept close to the door. Does it mean that this poison couldn't kill the rat? I just can't deal! I am tired?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Rat chronicles.
      Oh how I HATE πŸ€ , 🐁 n πŸͺ³ very disgusting things. Just be positive that it has eaten the fish head. Give it like 2-3 days. There’s another poison you can use. It’s tied in small portions. 3 for 200 and it works wonders. Try buying it.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Something is wrong with meπŸ’ƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

8. Arise....be grateful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning SDKville
    Great day everyone

9. Up and grateful,I wish y'all a great day.

10. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    After snatching all the quality player's from top clubs, Barcelona will join us to play Europa league. In football anything can happen πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

1. Inter was just so lazy yesterday, they ought to have won.

How you dey, Blackie?

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 football is bloody hell -----SAF

3. Good morning Black slimzy.
      I'm a 'layman' when it comes to football. This is the reason I'm not a match for Paris (side eyes πŸ‘€ at Dante).

4. Good morning beautiful Cynthia and Paris ❣️❣️
      Inter Milan should have won that game.
      So Frenkie de jong and Paul Pogba will play Europa league,this is wonderful πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

11. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning beautiful Supernova, enjoy the rest of the day πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Hello Blackie and enjoyment minister Paris boo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. Always keep in mind that it’s easy to follow the crowd, but it takes a lot to go your own way. I hope you’ll always find the strength to do what feels right to you. Good Morning!

13. FIRST, CARE ABOUT OTHERS.

Love...doesn't think about itself.' 1 Corinthians 13:5 GWT

When you focus on what you have to offer instead of the needs of others, they discern it and quickly lose interest. Even in an endeavour as noble as sharing your faith, you can become so engrossed in your presentation and in 'getting results' that you leave the other person cold.
    In his book Presenting to Win, Jerry Weissman points out that when people communicate, they focus too much on the features instead of answering the question, 'Can you help me?' The key, says Weissman, is to focus on the benefits, not the features. He writes: 'A feature is a fact or quality about you or your company, the products you sell, or the idea you're advocating. By contrast, a benefit is how that fact or quality will help your audience. When you seek to persuade, it's never enough to present the features of what you're selling; every feature must be translated into a benefit. Whereas a feature may be irrelevant to the needs or interests of your audience, a benefit, by definition, is always relevant.'
    Caring about the other person must always be your motive and starting point. Paul writes: 'If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy... and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor...but do not have love, I gain nothing' (1 Corinthians 13:1-3 NIV). Bottom line: first, you must care about others.
    Word For Today

1. Love is the greatest of all πŸ‘πŸ‘.

Good morning essa dear!

2. Word up πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’πŸ’œ❤️

3. Love for other is great. Thanks Essa

4. Thanks

❤❤❤πŸ’–πŸ’•

14. Grateful. Thankful heart. Good morning BVs

1. Gratitude mode πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

15. Good morning house am very happy and thankful to God almighty for his mercy and grace upon my life,may God complete that good thing he has started in our life in Jesus name Amen. May our destiny helpers locate us.

16. Good morning great people.
    Be kind to yourself.
    With God and a little push, all those dreams will turn to realities.

17. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    Hope you had a stress-free night rest?
    #ThrowbackThursday

18. I pray that Almighty God, the helper of the helpless will rise and help you in all your concerns.
    His mighty hands shall keep you from falling. You shall go out and come back with testimonies. All your undertakings shall yield fruitful and rewarding results this week and beyond in Jesus name. Amen
    Good morning and have a glorious day πŸŽ‰

19. The people you are going extra miles to please might not appreciate your efforts.

20. Thanks for your birthday wishes for my son yesterday.. May celebration never cease in your lives. πŸ™

21. Thank you Jesus for another dayπŸ™
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°

22. My neighbor that always buys something from my shop came on Monday morning and bought things but her money was not complete,it was remaining 500naira she said her daughter will bring the money for me. After sometime I saw the girl passing by and I asked her if her mom gave her money to give me and she said No,I said ok and she left. She passed again thirty minutes later and went to my neighbors shop and bought jumbo bread and came to my shop and gave me the 500 naira, I asked her ah this one you passed my shop and bought the bread another place while I have it in my shop ,what happened?She said her mom is angry because I asked her about the 500 naira so she told her not to buy from me. I was surprised,since that time the girl has stopped greeting me even her mom is avoiding me. Please bvs,did I do wrong?

1. You didn't do anything wrong but I'll suggest you confront the woman,who knows what the daughter told her,you know some kids can do and undo. Just meet her and ask her in a gentle manner if you have offended her in anyway,with that she might open up.

2. Pray for better customers

We're you harsh to the little girl?

3. You did nothing wrong. Good Customers will locate your in Jesus'Name.

23. Biko why do we have too many betting company biko. Nigerians ehn, they can so abuse some business ideas.

1. Naah finny, it’s majorly because they know majority of the youths are jobless and could be dependent on even critical measures like betting to make money.

But instead they (the youths) lose the little they have and become even more depressed and frustrated.

24. Lol.. Pink

You remember the day someone complained about a bike accident here and I was like those Aboki riders problems are too much.. my comment didn't concern you, but you remember what your reply was to me bah,. You jumped in like oya to ask me what if the bike man was from my family or village,. one of them 😏😏..

Now you became a victim to the same thing/people I was speaking against. Thank God for saving your life. Whenever one is speaking against a menace, no dey jump come run your mouth next time because you want to talk πŸ™„πŸ™„..

Remain blessedπŸ™

1. I tell you those hausa boys no get joy at all.

2. I personally don't take a bike driven by these hausa men, they're damn too rough

3. And God help you if you hit any of them or they hit you while driving in Abuja, them go gather you like sardine,spoiling for war. I don't know why they've refused to ban them

25. As a parent, please be careful of the kind of seed you sow amongst your children. If you have favorite please do everything within your ability to hide it or manage it well. Don't do hateful comparison. Don't send one to ogbomoso secondary school and send the other to queens and kings college. Na only baba God know tomorrow. An aunt is on this table and she is feeling the deep heat

1. Why will a parent send their children to different schools cause of favoritism? Na wa o

2. Very very wrong for any parent to have a favorite sef, for whatever reason. It never ends well. Some kids are slow, some may be differently abled, some may be dull, but all of these should never be a yardstick to love them less. Parenting is truly not easy. God go epp us!

3. You're right. There shouldn't be a favourite amongst your kids. If you find yourself having a kind of attachment to one, do well to make it not show. It breeds hatred amongst kids. May God help us to parent rightly

4. Hmmmmm, how is that even possible, sending my children to different schools when it's not higher institution that Jamb or the institution might do whatever they want

26. Lovers of bimbo ademoye try and watch looking for baami if you've not watched it. The combination of bimbo and femi Davies ,very interesting. Femi Davies is the only actor I truly crush I love that guy. Watching him late yesterday just dey do me gish gish feelings, I slept dreaming about him😊😊

1. Yeah, I love that movies. I love Dem Davies acting too.

2. That Femi sef with his suit. Lol. I'm crushing on Anthony Monjaro and Daniel Etim.

3. You should also see breaded life.
      Timini and BimboπŸ€—
      You can thank me later...

4. Yet to see the part 2 though

27. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day. God bless our hustle

28. Everyday is a new beginning ,a new chance to make today better than yesterday.

Miss H

29. I'm saying it again, good health is underrated πŸ“£. Lord, I'm grateful. Omo! I'm just grateful abeg.

I greet y'all this cool morning. Stay blessed always. ❤️

30. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

31. Thankful Thursday πŸ™
    Lord, I'm Thankful for your Love, Mercy,Family,Few Friends I have , And Everyone reading this on Sdk blog. Thank You For Jeweluchi and Family Too.
    Beautiful Day ahead Blog famZ 😍

1. Thank you Jesus and beautiful day to you teacher Nk

2. Beautiful Day too.. Eternal excellency

32. Good morning folks over slept, I better get ready fast

1. This was me yesterday I woke up 6:20am instead of the usual 5:00 when I heard my husband said 'thank you Jesus' if he didn't say that I don't know when I would've woken. My alarm didn't sound only God knows what happened

33. Good morning everyone

#throwbackthursday
    Throwback to when I was little. I would trek several kilometres to school, passing through quiet paths and busy roads. Coming back home, four of my friends will join me and we will trek together, I mean correct trekking of almost one hour here.
    Nowadays, I doubt if any parent would allow a child of less than 10yrs to trek that far alone. Times have changed, it's a sad reality😞

Let me run to the assembly ground πŸƒπŸƒ

1. Same here...I remember the first week into secondary school,I fell ill due to the long distance trekking,you must pass the school gate before 7am if not, OyO ! You either be cutting ✂️ the grass in the field or kneel down under the tree with heavy stones in your hands in hot sun ,this punishment is determined by the teacher on duty that day..some will cane you or send you back home! These days I see students going to school by 8/9am I just SMH! Everything has changed

2. Ha! Teemah, you remind me of my young self. I trekked 30minutes to school while in primary. From primary 1, I used to trek alone too and I was just 6yrs old. Back then, there were fewer cars and bikes on our roads, very easy for a child to cross.
      Now, if the child is not kidnapped, they will waylay her and rape her or a randy driver/bike rider will hit him/her and run. I miss the old times.

3. Reminds of when we used to buy likiliki with our transport fare and end up treking long distance and will even run at intervals just to meet up with time🀣

4. Lol..
      Make we no lie, we Trekked because we won use our transport money live like ballerz

34. Goodmorning everyone and have a great day today. Dante I swear you be case.

1. Good morning

Trolling because its raining, I've not gone to work yet

35. Bonjour Blogfam! I have been down with Thyphoid and Malaria and decided to go to hospital on Tuesday,I got to the private hospital on my street around 10am and met about 50 people waiting for Doctor,I didn't get injections plus test till1pm,they used to have like 3 doctors on standby,to my chargin,it was the owner of the hospital that was attending to about 50 of us,all the doctors have Japa,my friend in Ondo told me that out of 260 doctors,they only have 65 left,the remaining 200 have Japa.
    A serious health crisis is coming,the health minister should better do something

1. As in ehn...not only the doctors, bankers etc. I personally know 3 bankers these are top bankers not customer service people oo that left last month. Better hands fa. For real, I don't blame anyone, Nigeria is not encouraging at all. Our leaders never understand what's happening, I think

2. This is what happens when you have a country is ruled by short-sighted people who can’t see beyond their nose. I hope and pray that every hardworking person finds their way out of this country let’s see how and who their children will come back to rule…… clicks tongue

36. Good morning Stella and bvs. The day is bright and beautiful here. Do enjoy your Thursday.

37. Good morning.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

38. Una gudu morin o

On my way to Oyo town. I pray it doesn't rain.

39. Good morning Holyspirit πŸ™

40. Good morning all
    Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day!

41. Morayo sis, where art thou? Good morning to you.πŸ€—

Paris booπŸ’š, give Dante a chance o πŸ˜‰- I approve of it. 🀞Love n light.

1. Thank God I didn't give you my precious heart before,you have broken it in pieces like Freddie did..for your info,Boss Dante has a babe @Shantel Empire she's being MIA tho for a while now but still they're together

@BBM you did warn me oh,thank God I didn't yield 😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Hmmmm!!!

Are you sureπŸ™„πŸ™„

3. If you like don't go for what you want. stay there and allow Dante intimidate you. He's eyeing BB incase you don't know, but I'm sure gonna scatter that 'ship' if it ever sails

4. Paris boo πŸ’š, pardonnez moi.
      Dante would not let me rest. My heart is very soft and tender that's why I say make I give way. Aftoroh wafi people say the patient dog eats the fattest bone. πŸ˜‰

42. Good morning beautiful souls 😘. May today be good to us all

43. I wish you same ma'am 😊❤️ and the famπŸ’•

44. Good morning famz, May our day be blessed today in Jesus mighty name Amen

45. Good morning guys.

So sad for the death of Rico, may his soul find peace.

46. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    It's a beautiful day here.

So happy to see your comment yesterday,my mummy Andre. Thank God for restoring my baby Dre's health and I pray that his healing is permanent in Jesus name.

Bvs have a great day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️