#newday#newthoughts #newbegining #itiswhatitis #eversaynever #wildrose #abrahamsblessings #Godisable #thankGod #supersunday #spontaneoussunday
Good Morning..
Have an amazing day.....
May God double the blessings and fast track the miracles.....
Today will be different!
Enjoy the day!
✌️✌️✌️
Manifest His Glory In Soul Winning!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 5:18.
Excerpts!!
"Each one of us is called to manifest the glory of God in soul winning. With boldness, we’re to take the message of the Gospel to those in our world and the regions beyond"
"There’s an unusual grace from God at work in the lives of His children and in the Church today: all roads open, and all barriers crumble because of the power of the Gospel and the Name of Jesus that we proclaim"
"More than ever before, boldly proclaim the Gospel"
Dear Father, your power to save, heal, deliver and bless are wrapped up in the Gospel, which has been committed to my trust to share with others by the power of your Spirit. I’m imbued with the boldness of the Spirit to unveil your righteousness and light to those in my world and beyond, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Further Study!!
Acts 9:26-29; Acts 14:1-3; Acts 19:8; 1 Thessalonians 2:2
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
Amen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella, good morning beautiful people
Amen π π
DeleteHeavenly Father, on this blessed and wonderful Sunday, continue to bless us that we may be a blessing to others.
ReplyDeleteKeep us strong that we may help the weak and rejected.
Keep us uplifted that we may have words of encouragement for others.
Bless those who are lost and can’t find their way. Comfort those who are misjudged and misunderstood.
Heal the hurting and abused and help us be a light of hope in their darkness in Jesus name Amen π.
Have a blessed day in the presence of God.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
Deletegood morning
Amen ππΎ ❤️
Deleteπ΅ I have seen the Lord's goodness, His Mercy and Compassion. Halluyah praise the Lord. Oh Lord you have been so good, you are so good to me. Oh Lord you are excellent, in my life everyday. πΆ
ReplyDeleteMay the Grace of our Lord Jesus, abide with us now and forever more. ππ
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Amen π
DeleteGood morning, bro.
Amen
DeleteAmen bro
DeleteAmen ππΎ❤️
DeleteHalleluyah...ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️
Happy Sunday dear
DeleteGood morning Black S. Happy Sunday to you
DeleteGood morning blakie
DeleteGood morning fam ❤️❤️
DeleteEnjoy your Sunday ππ
Sometime, it's not your prayer or your mother's prayer that is working for you, but the prayers of the souls you have touched. In any way you can, be the reason someone is happy.
ReplyDeleteGood morning neighbours. Happy Sunday to you all ❤️π
This is so true.
DeleteNo truer words π
DeleteVery true
DeleteApt π
DeleteExactly π
DeleteGood morning my yard people ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy first Sunday of October
Same to you.
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyoneπ₯°
Same to you π
DeleteIsaiah 55:5
ReplyDelete"Behold, thou shalt call a nation that thou knowest not, and nations that knew not thee shall run unto thee because of the LORD thy God, and for the Holy One of Israel; for he hath glorified thee."
The Lord God shall glorify Himself in your life and all eyes shall see it and rejoice with you . The Lord shall anoint your tongue and every ear that hear you will listen and do according to your word, I declare according to the word of God, you shall become terror to your enemies and those who rise against you will fall and be ashamed.
Good morning and happy Sunday
This month you will recieve heavenly support and nothing shall be impossible for you in the name of Jesus Christ.
Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeleteAmen SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you and bvs
Happy Sunday
Good morning
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteGood morning Asia. I love your name.
DeleteToday is Single and Mingle, please and please, if they ask for your pictures, don't hesitate to send! If u look like Paguru or Maguru, own it in peace! No need for any jack in the box surprises! Inugo?
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
ππππ which one is Paguru or Magur?
Deleteππ
DeleteAm telling you me too am warming up
DeleteHappy Sunday to you all, wishing everyone a beautiful Sunday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday dear.
DeleteThank you.
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning
Delete....... Because after holding back ur pic and finally he or she sees it and they start to weep nko? If they ghost on you, don't cry o! Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa.... May we find out Hearts desires..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Let me perch here.Please can someone breastfeeding take postinor 2 or any other post pill
Delete08:48, let him use condom.
DeleteYes , it’s okay you can take the one that works perfectly for your body
DeleteIn dating picture is very necessary in fact to me it should be the first thing,so as to know whom you're about to fall for if its spec or not
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful people
Happy Sunday π
DeleteA resounding Amen and Amen and Amen π π π to your prayer Stella Jewelchi
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteMy dear family, my October started on a very good noteπππππ. I received 50k credit alert from Stella yesterday to support my business. Please fellow blog visitors, just help me say a word of prayer for this woman with a heart of gold.
ReplyDeleteStella, it's only God that will reward you. I am most grateful π
Rice and Stew Very Plenty (RSVP) today π .... Congrats Babe/Gee!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Congratulations
DeleteGod bless you Stella
Congratulations Mo
DeleteGod bless SDK
Congratulations dear. Stella is a woman with golden heart..
DeleteStella as you keep putting smiles on people's lives , you will never lack good things of life. God almighty will fortify you against the arrow of your enemies and you will not stumble as you match to your greater height in Jesus name π
Congrats to you. God bless you Stella
DeleteCongratulations to you. May your business flourish.
DeleteGod's continuous blessings upon you Stella.
Congrats darling
DeleteThank you so much SDK
Congrats morayo, I'm happy for you.
DeleteStella you are a rare gem,God continues to bless you, amen.
Congratulations! May God multiply it
DeleteCongratulations to you
DeleteMore blessings to Stella πππ
Congratulations. Stella nis blessed
DeleteBig congratulations to you and your business must expand.
DeleteCongrats Morayo, God bless your kind heart Stella.
DeleteCongratulations π π
DeleteStella God bless, increase and grant you more grace in Jesus Name Amen π π Joy and laughter will never depart from your home π in Jesus Name
May it multiplyππ
DeleteGod bless you more Stella
Congratulations....may God continue to bless Stella
DeleteCongrats morayo may your business flourish
DeleteCongratulations,God bless you Stella
DeleteHow do I do this. I told my friend I have about 10m in savings for Japa and she is asking I give her 500k for her to use to pay for rent.
ReplyDeleteTELL HER YOU WERE JOKING ABOUT HAVING D MONEY...... once you announce your blessing to some people they start scheming to collect part of it
DeleteSimply tell her that you are speaking it in faith, that you don't have.
DeleteLol @Stella π sense will not kill you
DeleteSome people no one hear good news.
DeleteIs like people dont listen, wat if she kills you?? Never ever tell anyone that is not your direct family about your financial status,is like this life no dey sweet you oo
DeleteWhy would you tell your friend such? Even relatives, you don't tell them such, some may have evil plans against. You should have relocated quietly and call them when you get there. Tell her you were just speaking it in faith, you don't have it.
DeleteThen start avoiding her henceforth, pls start avoiding her. She may plot evil against you if you don't give her. She may get hold of your phone to check your account balance and then she may plan your kidnap in order to raise money
Stop telling her about your movements, your plans, your everything. AVOID HER PLS
That is the reason why people do not tell others their blessings at all. Some will start counting what you should be doing with your money, if you have an account that doesn't have up to 200k please screen shot and send to that friend and said you attended a church service that made your faith that big and bold.
DeleteYou can dash the friend anything little and keep moving.
EC some people will still want to borrow from that 200kπ€¦
DeletePoster follow Stella's advise and abeg, know the people you'll be telling stuffs like this.
Tell her that you are just joking.
DeleteLike serious asking you to borrow her money meant for important project..
You sef . it's not everything you must announce. That your friend no try too, someone saved for an important something you dey ask the person to give you part
DeleteMy dear, u did nothing wrong by informing ur friend. That’s what friendship is supposed to be about if u have worthy friends. Unfortunately, this is not the kind of friend that is deserving of such info.
DeleteSimply tell her, you’ve already used the money to start ur process for japaing. I dislike friends like that sha
Be careful so ur friend doesn’t resent you cos of this money she’s asking for,she can kill you ontop your own money o, is it not on this blog we read different stories similar to this everyday.Just tell her you didn’t have and you were just joking.Some people no Dey use ear hear say person get money,dem go don dey help u spend and for their mind seff.
DeleteYou sef you funny! With all these kidnapping going on!!!
DeleteTo whom much is given don carry the much that is expected run. He talk say who dey give light carry am go put for end of tunnel instead of the beginning. So he go take the much that is expected hold body because he no know how the waka for dark tunnel go be.
ReplyDeleteSo Caesar, the thing wey belong to you, I don carry am run. Pray I meet better days wey dey ahead before I finish wetin belong to you, because I no wan make sapa show me shege.
Are you saying you stole?
Deleteπππππ
DeleteA friend collected access bank loan and used it to japaa,is this fair?
DeleteIn this new month, here are my prayers for you: may every day of this month bring you everlasting joy, may every week bring you unending happiness and may the month bring you an abundance of blessings and love.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month
Amen
DeleteMental health is important. I have been depressed for over 5 years or since I can remember. I am almost 30 years. I have two businesses that I am yet to do so much on and I really want to leave this country but depression nor allow me see road. I have been able to save about 11m tho. Please how can I help myself biko. I need this for me.
ReplyDeleteIf you have 11m in your account, you have two businesses, so why are you depressed for the past 5 years?
DeleteI also want to japa but I don't even have shishi as you have yet I am not depressed. You have to come out of your depression before you can think of japa. You need to build your own happiness, life is not easy but please find happiness in your self.
I do not have a beautiful life but I don't think depression is the best option. Come out of that depression by drawing closer to God, make friends and you will be okay.
Visit a teaching hospital and see a qualified personnel to help you. You can't relocate out of Nigeria like this pls. Out there, your depression may get worse as a result of loneliness and new environment. I pray you get help fast
DeleteFirst of all, see a therapist pleaseπ€π€π€
DeleteAcknowledging that you have problem will go a long way to help you.
Best of luck!!!
It is well with you,may God come through for you and deliver and healing you from depression.
DeleteHappy October to the SDK Villa. We are blessed.
ReplyDeleteArise....be thankful and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people and happy Sunday
Amen Stella π
Church flow
Good morning
DeleteAmen SDK.
ReplyDeleteWishing us a glorious Sunday π
"Crack magic
ReplyDeleteout of your tragedies
and use the strength of your story
to
bring you closer
to love.
not further away
from it."
Good morning everyoneπ€
May your day be filled with love.π₯°
π
This words of yours reminds me of a movie where 2pac and Janet Jackson acted, Poetic justice is the name of the movie
DeleteHappy Sunday SBB ππ
Up and so grateful. Jesus thank you for your mercy.
ReplyDeleteWhat an awesome God. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Stella
Watching Obidiently-Yusful supporters March in Lagos yesterday made my independence day celebration eventful. Nigeria must be great again.
Memo
ReplyDeleteThose of you who are Interested can view BV Kevin dat edo boys advert post on SDKs instagram page....Blog post loading.
Stellas singles mingles post will be coming up today later in the day.... Don't give up on love!
Seriously warming up let's give love a chance.
DeleteOooooooshey!!!! Cousin Stellz, Na u Biko o!
Anikulapo...
ReplyDeleteThe only hot take I have is this...
Woman, don't give up your power. Just don't. It's OK to take the shine, to have the glory, to be the ONE. It's OK to own your blessings. It's OK to lead if you're chosen for it. It's OK to step into the spotlight and bask in the whole attention of it.
Groovy is forming busy,he was forming busy for me.I am a spec. Phyna 2022π€£π€£ππ
Association of wives are confused, but I give it to bella,she has a great discerning spirit. She knew sheggz was sad and it's not about her. The party was lit,Omawunmi is a performer. The band was lit. And it's a wrap,Bbnaija is over.Lets face election.
I was embarrassed on her behalf..I no call anybody name oπ€£
DeleteWhy phyna they shame me now? Na by force? Virtually all the ships were avoiding themselves at the party last night,Dotun was intentional flirting with Ilebaye to spite Daniella,even Khalid didn't send her
DeleteIf you get mind call name Krytiq ππ
DeleteI was downloading that Anikulapo movie last night. 800 and something mb. And slept off. Woke up this morning, 658mb, download failedπ€¦
I'm downloading it again now. Smh. This movie better not be trashπ
What was Daniella expecting before, abeg make she sef face front. She's also a spec!..in Phyna's voice
DeleteI saw a video clip of kunles bumbum and bimbos Bobby from that anikulapo film. If I say I was embarrassed for them is an understatement. What? In as much as am there fan and I love their vibes . Honestly didn't expect them to go that far in a movie. Ha
DeleteHappy Sunday Lovelies π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone π π π ❤
@apple of God's eye. Please I don't know if you saw my reply on yesterday spontaneous post.
ReplyDeleteI am using binatone blender. It is tested and trusted. I have used this particular one for almost 6 years and it blends beans smooth and fast
Happy sunday to you all
ReplyDeleteThis is the day that the Lord has made.
Okay, for the first time this season, I watched big brother last night and saw that sheggz boy feeling and forming one thing I don't know,. I don't know if he was feeling like a celebrity in the party or something.. he acted like everything his ex said he was.. unless what's trending is really affecting him, but if that's the way he has always behaved, then I'm sorry, that guy is bad news and I pity anyone rolling with him..
ReplyDeleteEnjoyed the party tho..
BTW, Bryan would win
π€£π€£
DeleteBecause your first inclination was to blame the woman, you’ve been forced to eat humble pie.
I think he was rather moody,Nigerians can finish somebody
DeleteLol..
DeleteCalm down,. I blamed him more yesterday, and the reasons I blame the lady still stands..
Plus it's also a one sided ish, we haven't heard his side, I'm only making my observations from my guts now..
Una wahala be say Una want make I dey follow Una insult men even when the lady enabled the stuff, when I yarb men, Una go happy, when I yarb women Una go come out dey cry.. yesterday, I yarbed the guy more but because I also blamed the lady a little cos of course she has some fault Una begin cry..
Na una way be that.. I'm used to it
I honestly for the first time watch the BBN party yesterday, that sheggz guy mbanu see feelings , he wasn't moody he was actually feeling big.
DeleteGood morning folks, happy Sunday and new week , much blessings is our portion this October. Off to church God bless you all ππΎ ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood to be back on the blog after sometime due to phone loss..
ReplyDeleteI've missed the blog so much..
Good morning people
Welcome back and Good morning too
DeleteWelcome M
DeleteHave a nice day
The grace of our lord Jesus Christ, the love of God and the communion of the Holy spirit be with us now and forevermore Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my neighbors, how are you ding? are you feeling okay? lol.
Mama stellz special shout out to you. Thank you for being amazing.
BV Eka Joy good morning to you too. Let me officially let you know you inspire this young girl (me) on this blog. i don't know you but i like you. How's our baby Alex doing?
okay it's officially another SnM day. let's try again this time maybe i'll get luck. P.S this is my third attempt sha. o wow God is faithful i must confess.
BV DYNAMIX
I was at a wedding yesterday in my church, and when it was time to join the couple the officiating minister ask the groom if he had any reason why they shouldn't be joined. To the amazement of everybody the groom said yes, so what's your reason? that he had told the Bride severally that he does not like eyelashes and she disobeyed him, that if she did not remove the eyelashes the wedding cannot go on. That was how her chief bridesmaid quickly pulled out the eyelashes and the wedding went on and the surprising part is the bride's father applauded the groom for his act of bravery that is daughter is very stubborn and his likes fit her.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday bvs!
I'm already feeling sorry for the bride, even if he doesn't like eyelashes, it's that one day she fixed it that will kill him ba? Na wa oh.
DeleteTicking time bomb if u ask me, something just ain't right with this one...
Why did she go on with him if she could not stop wearing lashes? Is it by force? This is how ladies walk into abuse with their two eyes wide opened. She went on to wear the lashes even on their big day. Anything she sees in the marriage, let her take it since she could not find another man who likes lashes as it is a do or die something.
DeleteThat bride won’t forgive her husband just like that lol e Dey her body no be today. The guy must beg tire, if not every go red for house after wedding party!
DeleteReal life ooo! Ahn ahn! Hmmm! Na sheggz matter we still dey table o...
DeleteIs this for real?? I pray that marriage last, now that the hubby humiliated her on her big day and the father even applauded will give him gut to treat her anyhow,and they wi all say its the girls fault
DeleteVery real!
DeleteThe bride was giving the groom this wicked look all through the wedding.
The man really spoilt her day with that embarrassment
DeleteAMEN to your prayer, mama.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella mama and BVs. Happy Sunday
Happy Sunday people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam.please you guys should help me thank Stella o..I got an alert of 50k yesterday to support my biz.God bless you for me Stella.happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your business
DeleteGod bless SDK
Congratulations to you Ijeoma Ezenwa. I am glad that Stella blessed you. God will bless her too.
DeleteGoodmorning everyone.
ReplyDeleteYo! 72 days later,I'm back to enjoying my beauty sleep..Oluwa ose o, because this amebo work no easy.
My heart rate is on a 100 per sec,y'all call it palpitation abiππΎ♀️
Fidel how about yours?π
My dear! After service, I'm going to my in-laws place to sleep till 6pm. If I come my house, anxiety fit kill me.
DeleteMake Phyna just win. Godu abeg
That’s how I went out yesterday to pick up an item at Festac,I took a bike to apple junction and i found myself in the middle of Obidients rally my Godπ²ππ
ReplyDeleteThe crowd was huge,π²I’ve never seen such crowd turn out for a political event where money was not being shared,just support for a man. So many bikes carrying people who wanted to pass but no road,we were surrounded by plenty people no going no coming.All the cars had to turn off their engine,bike men were dropping their passengers,and looking for a way out.
The energy was amazing,both young and old women were matching and singing in support of PO Omo even if that guy doesn’t win he is loved mehn. Long and short is that I came down from my bike, collected face cap and polo and joined themπ©π©as I no see road go where I Dey go.
Fidel and krytic comman explain why phyna was nagging yesterday about how beauty didn’t respond to herππwas she expecting beauty to hug her and form friendship? That will have bin an hypocritical act from beauty and I’m glad she ignored phyna, then she started ranting about how groovy has chosen beauty over her, if insecurity was a personπ€£π€£π€£. All groovys babes are always scared of groovy mingling with women,Na so the boy hot reachπ? One will think that in the house at that point you should just be focused on today(Sunday) and how life outside is going to be not how one man didn’t speak to you at the party. Safe to say the girls easily loose focus or maybe them no need the 100million.
Happy Sunday everyone.
I just hope the next march will be Operation show your voters card,so we can know how far we gone . Can't be more proud of being obedient.
DeleteBeauty and Khalid came with vayolence.Their reunion will be hotπ₯
Na why I say make everybody dead the issue say that guy Gbola small because...? Nah!
DeleteSTELLAS SINGLES MINGLESPOST HAS BEEN SHIFTED TO MONDAY AFTERNOON.... see you there
ReplyDeleteYes Monday Afternoon cos its public holiday...I just remembered that the time i programmed it clashed with big brother finale post...
DeleteSome of them will be at work eh!
DeleteAnyway, they will find a way to participate
Oh! Monday is even public holiday, I don forget sef
DeleteThank you jesus
ReplyDeleteThank you jesus
Thank you jesus
Thsnk you jesus
Thank you jesus
I'm so grateful
SBBoo loverman and motivational speaker ossheeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteI'm protesting on behalf of other male blog visitors that are crushing on SDK for ages,but can't speak out.SBB cannot just come and kolobi our own SDK like that na,no let us pour him hot water inside in house news tomorrow o
DeleteYes ooo. I answer with my full chest.π
Deleteπ Anon 11:24. I understand the language of love more than all of you other crushers (or what do I call you now?).
The hot water would be fine. Where I am presently is cold and chilling.π
Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella. Beauty was looking so beautiful yesterday,seeing her got me emotional,but I liked the way she carried herself,she avoided Groovy and bonded with Doyin,Cyph and others,I pray everything works for her,what she did was bad,but no one is perfect, virtually all the ships were avoiding themselves yesterday,Dotun was too childish,He was dancing and flirting with Ilebaye to spite Daniella,even Khalid no send her,that explains why she was crying in the lounge after the party
ReplyDeleteSingle and mingle Monday afternoon? Nawaoh and I was already happy dat I am gonna apply. I am discouraged already I no dey apply again.
ReplyDeleteDon't be nah....All things work in favour of those that trust in God.
DeleteWho dey loss?
DeleteAnon @9:50, what is the difference between Sunday night and Monday afternoon that you cannot exercise a little patience and partake in it.
DeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day π
Good morning to y'all and happy Sunday to you too.
ReplyDeleteI am off to the Coza church,Gwarinpa campus.
I/we celebrate you.
Happy Thanksgiving Sunday
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen π, Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteYo!!! It's my birthday π. Happy birthday to this amazing woman. God bless you girl ❤π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful, more blessings
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless you. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful, wishing you more blessings π
DeleteHappy birthday to you L.M.
DeleteGod bless you now and always.
Happy birthday to you Lane Minder
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Wishing you more fruitful years in Jesus name.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday Dear π πΎπ₯
DeleteBirthday blessings π
Back form church and wrapped under my blanket. I sneaked out after first service, let the cold from A/C not kill me inside church. The weather in Ibadan this morning is very very cold and I wonder how some people still enjoy Air-conditioning on top the cold.
ReplyDeleteIf ordinary Ibadan cold is affecting me like this, how will I survive in abroad that I'm dreaming of π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Stella how you dey today?
ππππ. You will cope just fine , the people that relocated from here and are doing fine, do not have two heads.
DeleteMercy, this lightened my mood after seeing that chibok girl's post.
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen. Good morning and happy sunday