Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#goodday #sunday #timechanhealert #timechangealert #timechangealert #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #sunshinesunday #supersunday #smile

Good Morning!

This is the day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it!

Have an awesome Sunday!

๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

201 comments:

1. The Authority And Dominion Of His Name!!
    Ephesians 1:19-21.

Excerpts!!

"When you refer to someone as your right hand man, what you mean is that he represents you; he has your authority to act in your stead. Jesus is in God's seat"

"The Name of Jesus Christ is above every power, every rulership, every government, and every authority"

"This is what Christians around the world must rediscover today: the power of the Name of Jesus. Learn to use that Name in all circumstances"

Confession!!

The Name of Jesus is the Name above all names, and I use that Name as an instrument today. His Name is greater than cancer; it replaces maimed limbs, it opens blind eyes, unstops deaf ears, and raises the dead. In the Name of Jesus, I declare that I'm more than a conqueror, a champion forever; eternally fruitful and productive. Blessed be God!

Further Study:
    Philippians 2:9-11; Mark 16:17-18.

2. FOUR years in the university alongside a touch of Covid God saw me through it all... If I don't say Thank you to Him I don't know who else I'm gonna be thanking... Lord I'm grateful and everything within me says A BIG THANK YOU JESUS... I'm super excited because there was no loss in my department and there were no reports of any accident... Thank you God for keeping us all, for the timely provisions and the blessings I can't start mentioning... We're grateful Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    Good morning family ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    A blessed Sunday from Bae to y'all ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ
    #HEARTFULLOFTHANKSGIVING๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
    #GRATEFULFOREVERYTHING๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    #THANKYOUJESUS๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    #BAESAYSILOVEYOULORD๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Some of us here hide our pains, we come online to laugh & also make others laugh, but go to bed with our pillow soaked with tears๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

May God heal every part of our lives that is hurting๐Ÿ‘

Good morning & Happy last Sunday of the month everyone.

4. This new week shall bring forth abundant blessings for us all. Happy Sunday to Stella and bvs.

5. What’s Really The Best Thing To Eat Bread With?
    Jam, chocolate spread, egg,akara,groundnut,mayonnaise, butter or stew?
    Happy Sunday guys๐Ÿฅฐ.

6. Marriage means you and your spouse have become 1. Which means, only a MAD PERSON will beat, harm or maltreat their spouse, because that's like beating/harming yourself. Treat your spouse, as you would, yourself.
    Also, what God has joined together, let no man put asunder. Not even your kids!
    You should prioritize your spouse over your kith, kin, friends and your kids!
    I am not saying, don't love your kids or family, but your spouse is Number 1, and everyone should know that, because las las, na you and your spouse start, and na 2 of una go end. Even your kids will get married some day and leave you both. See your spouse as a bakery and your kids, as bread. Bread will come and go. Bakery will still be there. Makes no sense to prioritize bread over bakery!
    No marriage is perfect. But we can at least try. May God help us all. ๐Ÿ™
    Have an Awe-Mazing Week y'all...❤️
    Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

7. Arise...be grateful and shine ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒŸ
    Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful ๐Ÿ˜
    Church flow

8. Good morning and happy Sunday Fam

Time change activated

Saw a thread on Twitter about how most first daughters were considered bossy because of their leadership skills and were given nicknames.

Mine was Margaret Thatcher.๐Ÿคฃ

Did you have a nickname too?

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Happy Sunday to you.

2. We call my elder sister madam till date.

3. Ours is called Ada G.O
      The General Overseer.
      If she coughs, everyone falls in line.

9. Reflection for 31st Sunday Year C

Wisdom 11:22-12:2
    Psalm 145
    2 Thessalonians 1:11-2:2
    Luke 19:1-10

*Zaccheus was a rich man. Zaccheus was an influential man. He was the CTC (Chief Tax Collector) of his days. It was expected that life was looking good for him. But not exactly. Something very important that his money and position could not fulfil was missing in his life. So he went in search of solution in Jesus. He wanted to know who Jesus was. He wanted to be in his company. He wanted to hear Jesus point the way to him. Jesus made a stop in his house and yes, Zaccheus got the missing link of his life. He repented from his sins and promised to live a new life (Luke 19:8) So Jesus said to him "Today salvation has come to this house..." (Luke 19:9). Are you comfortable, influential, well read, well connected, rich, good looking etc and still not fulfilled ? Seek Jesus with all your heart. Let nothing stops you from finding Jesus as Zaccheus did not allow his size and crowd to prevent him from meeting Jesus. Finding Jesus will bring you into a new life. Wisdom 12:2 says: "Therefore you correct little by little those who trespass, and remind and warn them of the things wherein they sin, that they may be freed from wickedness and put their trust in you, O Lord." Finding Jesus, Zaccheus was corrected and received salvation. When you truly seek, find and be with Jesus, you will surely experience new life of God. Your emptiness will be filled and you will bless God's name forever (Ps. 145:1).*
    *Happy Sunday to all, May God bless our new week through Christ our Lord.*๐Ÿ™

10. Good morning.

Happy Sunday people. Na online church get me today.

Have a blessed Sunday y'all.

11. Been awake since 4:am, 7:am I came to the blog to comment first on SP. I didn't see it. Then I remembered Stella talked about time change. So I patiently waited. I'm sure I was the first the comment ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Let me go and dress up and go to church and do Thanksgiving ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ You'll have to try again next time.

12. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone

13. Happy Sunday morning everyone and hope we all are doing great.

14. Good morning beautiful children of God , we thank the Father for a new week ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ please stay blessed and keep the faith! Miracles are our portion this week, God is too awesome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ❤️❤️❤️

15. Happy Sunday everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

16. Pregnant and advised to stay off sex because it's been a complicated one. Sometimes I get really really horny and don't know how to quench it. It's been a little bit easy to stay off because my husband has been away but he is coming back tomorrow. I want to "play" with him and he wants to "play" too but I don't know how we're going to achieve that.
    I'll be having my cerclage procedure in 2 days. I hope everything goes well and I'll be cleared to start having sex again.

1. Please have patience I know it is not easy but the health of the baby supercedes your urge. 2 weeks will go really fast, try oral sex to release your urge it helps. Good luck and God bless you and your family ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ❤️

2. MY God see you through it all

When I was pregnant I hated sex so much. my husband's touch irritated me sef

3. Stay off the sex as advised pls. For u to be getting a cerclage, the situation is quite dire

4. Please exercise some more patience. God will see you through

5. Please o... Follow doctor's order. When I was pregnant I was advised, by my mum, to stay off sex till the pregnancy was 16wks. We didn't hear, we kept knacking anyhow until one day I started bleeding. Doctor na repeated the same thing again๐Ÿ™„... It was God that made me not lose my baby. That's how we respected ourselves o... Hubby had to even start sleeping on the floor sometimes to avoid temptation ๐Ÿคญ
      It was worth it at the end. Please try ehn... Dooh

6. Madam...I beg you in the name of God...avoid sex. If you are talking about getting a cerclage,that means you have cervical incompetence. You don't want to lose your pregnancy because of an orgasm,do you? I have seen a lot of women in your shoes and I can tell you that the orgasm is not worth a miscarriage. Search for Hope Sisters group on facebook. They can give you more advises on how to manage a pregnancy with cervical incompetence.

7. The devil is at play here,don't let him win.

Hold on to your baby,it's a short while to go.

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

18. Good morning family! Excited ๐Ÿ˜œ to be in the presence of the MOST HIGH.

19. I'm inviting my lovely bvs to Shiloh 2022. You will win, amen
    Good morning my neighbor's,I love u all๐Ÿ˜˜

20. Assuming d twelve disciples of Jesus Christ are selected from Nigeria. Which state will Judah come from.

1. Milkshakes, you went anon to ask the question and came back to answer with your ID.

2. LMAOOOOOOOOOOO Wahala be like castle on a sunday morning.

3. Castle what do I do with you now ehn ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I know him wella

5. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      This Anonymous can never be me
      I ask my questions with my ID o

6. Castle the sharp babe

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Happy Sunday everyone

Time change activated

22. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Happy Sunday

23. Thank you our God,for your grace this Sunday morning.
    Thank you Lord, for protecting us all through the week.
    Heavenly father, may today bring to us a reason to be grateful and may our lips be filled with praises and our hearts gratitude to God.
    Lord we pray that you will elevate us above every struggles and challenges of life's in the name of Jesus ๐Ÿ™
    As the week begins, we ask for favors to prosper us in all we do in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 

24. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Thieves broke into my shop Friday night, they gain access through the wall, packed all my gas cylinders and other gas accessories.
    I don't know what I have to deserve such wickedness๐Ÿ˜ญ.
    Pls bvs, help me say a word of prayer for those who have intentions of running me out of business, because this is the second time this is happening this year.

1. So sorry. God will restore all what you have lost in Jesus Name Amen.

2. This is mind boggling and sad
      So sorry

3. OMG๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”So sorry sis

4. So sorry, may God restore all that you've lost. Pls be comforted

5. So sorry dear. May God help you recover more than you lost to the thieves.

6. I'm so sorry ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Please be fine

7. So sorry sis. Help will locate you and the thieves will be caught

8. Jezzzzz, wat manner of wickedness is this?? May God punish them,pls take heart

9. Oh no!!! I want to cry. This is sooo terrible. Sorry Ms Tee.
      Hah๐Ÿฅบ

10. Chai!!
      So sorry ms Tee.
      May God restore more than what you have lost.. So painful. Those criminals will never go unpunished

11. Eeeyaaa. Sorry for the loss of your items ma.

12. Ehyah ....so sorry sis,may the Lord restore you

13. Sorry about what happened Ms T

14. Oh my dear Ms tee ๐Ÿ˜ญ so sorry for what happened. I don't even know what to tell you right down cause I understand how you feel ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

15. This is sad in this harsh economy
      If it's happening often,maybe you should consider leaving the place.
      May God replenish you and bless you in folds.

16. Sorry about the loss.

You should pay for street security if they have any around your area.

25. Good morning to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too
    #LastSundayOfTheMonth
    #GratitudeCoza

26. ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค

1. Oh, for a thousand tongues to sing My great Redeemer's praise the glories of my God and king, the triumphs of His grace!

2. My gracious Master and my God, Assist me to proclaim, to spread through all the earth abroad the Honours of Thy name.

3. Jesus! The name that charms our fears that bids our sorrows cease; 'Tis music in the sinner's ears, 'Tis life, and health, and peace.

4. He breaks the power of cancelled sin He sets the pris'ner free; His blood can make the foulest clean His blood availed for me

5. Hear Him, ye deaf, His praise, ye dumb, your loosened tongues employ; ye blind behold your savior come; and leap, ye lame, for joy!

27. Goodmorning Stellz and bvs
    Happy Sunday everyone and a blessed week..Amen.

28. Please Bvs suggest Korean movie for me

1. Series
      1. Arthdal chronicles
      2. Alchemy of souls
      3. Are you human too?

I'm sorry if it's movies suggestions you needed sha๐Ÿ˜“

29. I wasn't aware of the time change but I am because I'll meet SP from now henceforth till it last

Happy Sunday to you all ๐Ÿฅ‚

30. Good morning blog family
    Please my people , can someone remind me how to use okro water to boost fertility. Is it to slice the okro,then ferment for how many days? Before drinking the shimmering water? Thanks.

31. I am the blog visitor that commented on Friday night post that am tired that God should send an helper to wipe the tears of my parents,a kind-hearted blog visitor asked about my CV and where am based ,am based in warri, Delta State,I didn't attend any higher institution because there' was no one to train me,may
    God help me in the journey of life, poverty na bastard,in all I thank God for life

32. My Princess arrived at exactly 6:10am
    29/10/22. My joy knows no bound. Thank you everyone especially SBB for reaching out to me. Was shocked beyond words to find your mail sitting pretty in my box. You're indeed an angel. May God you at the very point of your need and beyond.
    And her name shall be called...

DAVIDA (Beloved)๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Spontaneous blog boo has started going into peoples email inbox? my hand no dey..i thought u wanted to hide yourself ..please i dont want any problem with anyone tagging him to me anymore cos i dont understand oh... CONGRATS ON YOUR BUNDLE OF JOY::MOTHERHOOD DON COME; if we dont see you as frequently as we used to or u disappear, we go understand...........your bwest will soon give you fever before miliki starts coming out

2. Congratulations Erika
      Welcome baby Davida๐Ÿ˜

3. Congratulations to you Erica
      Welcome to the world princess Daviva

4. Wow. Congratulations dear Erika. May her birth usher in a multitude of blessings for your family.

5. Big congratulations to you ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. Welcome, little angel.

6. Congratulations Erika, welcome to the world baby girl ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. Welcome Davida
      Congratulations Erika

8. congratulations to you ๐Ÿ’•

9. Congratulations Erika❤️

10. Congratulations Erika.Baby Davida you are blessed.

11. Congrats Erika Ebony on the arrival of your princess,may God bless and keep her.

12. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Jewelu don do disclaimer sharply ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Congratulations Bv Erika.

Lol what a disclaimer @ SDK.

14. Congratulations Erika. Welcome to another stage of life

15. Thank you everyone? Lol @ Stella๐Ÿคฃ. Might be him and maybe someone else. We are a family here and nothing should change that, besides he only said a word of prayer and nothing harmful. Will take out time for a while to handle motherhood duties and work partially. Thank you once again everyone ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

16. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

33. My father just passed on,six months after my mum.The pain is out of this world.

1. Pls take heart. May God give you the fortitude to bear the loss.

2. So sorry Anon,may the Lord comfort your you and yours.
      May his soul rest in peace.stay strong,All will be well!

3. Jeeez!!! Accept my sympathy. May God console you & give you the fortitude to bear the loss.

4. Chai! Pele
      May his soul rest in peace.

5. I’m really sorry I’m so so so so sorry beyond words may God comfort your family . And heal you from this irreparable loss
      Take heart

6. It's well darling. if mine were still here and with what's happening now with me, I know what they would have done. I now rely wholly on my maker. pls take heart and know that God is always Omnipresent, He knows better๐Ÿค—

7. Oh dear! May the Great Comforter be with you at this time of grief. My condolences.

8. This life๐Ÿคฆ
      So sorry dear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

9. Oh dear Anon,so sorry for your loss ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. Sorry for your loss. May the Lord comfort you and your family.

11. So sorry for your lost , please be strong.

12. So sorry for your loss
      May God console you

13. Sorry for the loss.
      Goodnight to your dad.
      God rest his gentle soul.

34. I'm awake with sparkling eyes while everyone else is deeply asleep ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Excitement will not kill me but there are 3 others who are supposed to be praying with me for another 1hr before church, they yet to get up.

Today's Thanksgiving Service for our Mum's 80th birthday. The roll call na die yesterday,it was party non stop,fun, smooth and hectic,we pray for an even more smoother day as many groups and religious affiliates join up.

My feet hurts but hey we gonna submit her to God for another sweet 25 years ,105 won't be bad ,right?
    Woman is strong,still stepping to good music.
    Ada Obosi...a.k.a They ain't seen nothing!
    Agbala galasia(tupu umunwanyi ndi ozo aputaba)๐Ÿ™Œ
    Long mama to 10 long children.
    7 very normal and 3 weirdos ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ
    Don't ask where I belong o๐Ÿคซ

Dad has called her Bettym like 20 times since yesterday morning, shiooorr.
    Ogbuefi, nobody is dragging your Betty o๐Ÿ˜‚,nwayo biko.

Belated happy birthday to Stella Maris.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

Ste...if they post and it enters your spam, ๐Ÿคท
    Na tomorrow e go land.

Chau!

1. Happy 80th birthday to your mum

2. Hey Momma, happy birthday to momsy. God bless her

3. Congratulations to your mom
      Happy birthday to her.
      Awwwww love is so sweet.

Mama tried, she is just the best.
      We celebrate her.

Darling Xp, congrats.

4. Happy birthday to your mum.

5. Happy birthday to afor muru XP maama,wishing mama many more beautiful and healthy years ahead.

6. Happy birthday to your mama

7. Happy 80th to mama
      That's a great feat
      More good health in long life and prosperity ๐Ÿ™

8. Happy birthday to your mama@80๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ™

9. Thanks guys.
      The celebration was worth it.

Many are moving back to base in an hour to come.
      We thank God.

35. Aww! It is not a small something ๐Ÿ˜Š. Happy 80th birthday celebration to Mama.

36. Hark my soul, it is the Lord. This song has been going on in my mind that I had to Google it for the full hymn and lyrics. It gave me chills that I cannot help but thank God for answered prayers.

Thanksgiving mass today at Mater Mis Catholic Church today was bam. Choir and music were on point.Thank God for accepting our gifts and blessing His children.