Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, October 09, 2022

Sunday Laughs

38 comments:

1. Hmmmm all the memes today inspire thought. Na wetin dey happen for life dem turn to meme.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hahahahaha

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣he can't even take needle for himself.

4. Lol πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†

5. Hilarious πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

6. The husband and wife chat is sooooo funny πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. LoL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    It's the first one for me
    Thanks Stella..

9. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Hahahhahahaha...this aki abi na pawpaw don hearam for una hand.seriously God need to answer before devil use person.

1. The last meme! Hahahahahahah! who writes this stuff! Damn! still laughing

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Hahahaha! Thanks Stella, I had a good laugh

13. 🀣🀣The last meme got me.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Happy Sunday my people

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 men and covering each other. ....

1. Exactly.....especially when it comes to cheating

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Osita well done🀣🀣🀣

17. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

18. If you hire person dance with your wife while the person carry your wife go, people go fear you then...lol

19. That meme if the guy taking injection reminds me of a slay queen I saw at general hospital, she was just crying like a baby cos of injection.

Stella, you did north west my time eeh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

21. No be small make devil no use me🀣🀣

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

23. ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

24. Thank you stelllaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

25. I laughed real loud, it's quite funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

26. Hilarious. I can't hold my self

27. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

28. Today is a bomb laughter...... The worship own got me

29. Today's own is HOT! I have to laugh out. Thanks Stella.

30. πŸ˜„ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜†

31. See me laughing so loud πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . Thank you Stella.