Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday Laughs

26 comments:

1. Thanks Stella. Really needed the laugh.

1. The dog pics belongs to Bv Amicable right? Haha.

Creche...who fails in an Otakara? Maybe baby didn't sleep well or scatter the color corners wella. Haha.
      Inukwa failπŸ˜‚

2. How do you get an 'F' in playing, crying & sleeping?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ all funny.
    Omo, the POS stand on my street alone is like 50. Transacting business with any na wahala because I know most of them. If you patronize one, you've made an enemy with the others. I use my brain sha.

1. This 🎯. Me I shuffle as the spirit leads. You make me enemy, I bone you. Nobody will *confusion* me abeg.

Me that is a lawyer, how many times u don carry work come apart 4m disturbingme that u will be looking for proper trouble because you know me.

2. Lol. That's it o. They won't support your own hustle.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ,, that creche joke eeh.maybe the baby didn't cry well nah, some babies get A1 in crying!

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Thank so much Stella.
    I had a gooooood laugh πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚
    I have screenshots of all, lemme run to WhatsApp and post them on my status.
    Country hard, at least make we dey laugh ni

8. Greatest hit collection. From creche to too old to post to, all of them

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Lol I think kids "repeat" crèche if they probably can't do things required in the next class e.g being able to speak to recite the alphabets or holding pencil.
    Let's cut pastors' kids some slack, it's actually pple dat sometimes expects too much from themπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

11. Today's collection is crack your ribsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

12. Oh myπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nice, thanks Stella babe πŸ’•

Yemgirl1

13. Hahahaha . Thanks Stella for the laughs especially that POS people.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    D last meme sha🀣🀣

15. Yamaha featuring petrol🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. This laughs no go end ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ‘°πŸ‘°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 yamaha featuring petrol! So funny

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Tankioooo

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, these made my night.

20. Thank you Stella 🀣🀣🀣