Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday Laughs

20 comments:

1. Nice collection today but yesterday's was so funny. I laughed so much.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. That last post is so on point

4. The last one is so true,I lost my phone weeks back....Kai! I can't even even the feeling,I'm not a phone addict but mehn I was not myself cos staying without phone was something else

1. Omoh that last one is so me from August to September ending..
      E con be like say person no even dey alive sef and no be say am addicted to phone o

5. The last meme na true oo 😅🤣😅

6. I remember wen my phone fell inside water and was doing like small winch, kai, my life flashed before my eyes. 'God abeg' was my motto.

7. The first meme, maybe the dog was trying to eat her food, na him she show am say "before Abraham I was".

That advising friend, I remember when I advised my friend to allow her then guy sleep with her. She told me she was a virgin and I still told her to go ahead. The guy slept with her and dumped her. She felt really bad and was angry with me for years. I sincerely hope she has forgiven me.

1. I wonder why some people don't digest and ponder some advices.

I can never take advice from some people...

8. The phone joke make sense die.

9. Omo the last meme is so true . Lovely collections

10. the boy laughing at the back got me...

11. That boy laughing at the back........back then in school if I fall victim of such my response will be"teacher na all of us sitting here laugh o.

12. 🤣🤣🤣 so funny. The last one is so me, nothing should happen to my phone o🤣🤣

13. That last one ehn, it's very importanter

14. Me that is addicted to my phone nothing should happen to it. I hardly watch TV. Infact nothing should happen to my phones

15. Na better laughs be dis😂😂😅😁😀😏