Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update..

Saturday, October 08, 2022

Stella's Singles Mingles Update..

How did it start? How is it going?

Did you take part in any of the singles mingles edition? How is it going with the relationship? Did you marry? Still dating?Broke up? What is the status of your singles mingles mingling?

48 comments:

1. Saved 3 contacts from last one but haven't reached out. Man ,I don't know.

1. Stella please do for adults that are widows, divorcee's, separated and still want to find love.

2. Just remembered I screen shot some details. It's well

2. My friend asked to send in her details and I did. God! Stella some people are just sick! It was clearly written there what she wanted, but people sent her messages asking to be sugar daddies, some others said gay partners. It was crazy. I thought i could go back to delete the comment but I couldn't delete it

1. This is really awful!

2. Yes, got such messages to,some people sha

3. This is bad! People clearly stated what they wanted! Why do some of you behave like fools!?

3. Too many "carry me dey go"(CMDG)
    dey here

1. Just tired of the brother that has a shop in computer village 😓😓😓
      Please, respect yourself.

4. The last snm:
    1. I had married men adding me up.
    2. Someone "flashed" me very late at night.
    3. One chatted me up in the early hours of the morning. I wasn't online though.
    4. One sent a chat that they do hook ups for those who want sugar daddies, lesbian partners, sugar mummies, gay. And that they satisfy their clients. Can you just imagine!
    5. One sent "Hi", no name, no introduction. Just "Hi" and "Where are you right now?". And the next thing I saw was, "Send me your pictureS".
    6. Anytime one wanted to chat me up first, he uses a part of my post. Boya, that's his intro, I don't know.
    The Good Side
    These three people, mehn, you would think we've been friends before snm. Like the ease at which our chats flow ehn! No unnecessary nonsense. The ease and warmth that goes with the chats ehn!

1. Are you serious @Q? Na wa o, why are men like this?

2. Are you serious @Q? Na wao o o... This sounds disgusting. Why are men like this ?

Laddies always be the first to ask for their photos. Nobe only them sabi demand for pictures

5. I remember one time like that, I partook of the snm. I stated the age I wanted oh! And I wanted just friends.
    This guy added me up. After we exchanged greetings, I asked his age immediately, cos from his dp, he looked so young/boyish. He was way below the age I stated.
    I asked if he didn't read the post. He said he did but just felt like adding me up. I just smh. I then told him, good bye, that I didn't want to be friends with someone 10yrs younger than the stated age.
    Know what this guy said?! "Don't block me oh! I am a graduate of a private university. I am a graduate of Redeemers oh!" I was like, "What!!" I paused and asked him how that was my business and who was talking about university". I felt irritated and blocked him before he replied. Like, we haven't said anything. Just "Hi" and our names and the next thing you can offer is "You are a graduate of Redeemers". Pele o!

1. He really needs to be redeemed of foolishness

2. Even those ones that states that they work with oil and gass bla bla, run from them. They are the main scammers.

3. Slim Shaddy trust me, NOBODY who works in oil and gas will tell you they work in oil and gas first.
      Check the 'gas' and the 'oil' very well, Its most likely where they refill cooking gas like the compound opposite my house.

4. Boya the oil and gas na filling station.

6. I don't know what the fuss is if someone asks for your pictures, it's 2022 people!!!! If u can't send a personal one, direct them to your IG handle or Facebook page! Sheeesh! Shouldn't I know who I'm chatting with? If u look like Gagool, own it in peace!.

1. Ok but did you reach out to anyone
      Did anyone reach out to you

7. Stella it's well, so far three people have contact me, two is below my criteria and the remaining one has most of the criterias but watching him as I can't really place my fingers on what exactly

8. Thank you so much for the opportunity ☺️

9. 4 contacted me. All wanted "wookup", I obliged because I have enough time as a private biz chic. They have no idea I'm married with 3kids. All they see is a woman who wanna have a good time. So far we ain't dating, I'm good. If you catch feelings, I block you.

1. Why should you post on SnM? A married woman? Abeg face your husband.

10. E get one SNM that year. Chat never start. Just only "Hello". Guy man don sharp sharp send pishure give the lady wey no ask. Okay, how the pishure be? Guyman be send pishure wey him nor wear shirt. Just him face, belle and breasts(sorry "neepus"). Suntines, if I dey read him comment for blog, I go jus dey shake mai head.

1. You crack me up with this comment 😂🤣😂

2. Please tell us who this bv with neepus n belle is?😂😂😂

3. Not Dante, the person comment dey up. He dey claim relationship with SDK😂

4. But the guy no do wrong by sending you picture na. Where I hate is when they ask for pictures without sending theirs. Abi you no want know who you dey chat with?

5. Anon u miss am! Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa if I show my belle, her camera go block, so it's not me 😌 and my nipples are sacred, so sorry to burst ur bubble,inugo?

11. Some of the comments are just so funny. I can't help but laugh 😄😄😄😄

12. People can be annoying.
    I clearly stated the age range, religion and tribe i wanted …but no! The opposites added me up. Shuuuu…haba nau. I was clearly specific in what I wanted.
    One called me very late in the night, almost midnight, hmmm…okay. His age, way below the age range. His tribe nko, still not it. And he had to guts to ask if I want a 50 year-old man. Imagine. I just told him Yes. Since he can’t read and understand.
    Na wa!

13. Truly sad going through some of the horrifying experiences here. Too many insane peeps online. But when you have a platform to connect lovers like SM, you'd expect to see some really crazy, immature peeps. Abeg those of una wey don jam dis craze pipo, make una nor give up. Just block dem and try again. For now, make we use the success stories hold body...
    Weldone Stellz for this amazing initiative to link up serious minded peeps. May true love find those who are earnestly searching. 🙏
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

14. I haven't received a call from anyone yet.

15. Stella commendable effort for using your platform to support others. I observed there were so many in their 20s who posted, less of 40s, 50s, 60s etc. Some people in their 40s + also need love and companionship. Life may have been unfair to them and they never married yet, widowed, divorced or in complicated situations and want a chance at something new. I know all those age range read your blogs but too afraid to join the single mingle as they may feel only those in their 20s advertise. Please help our ministry and encourage all to indicate interest and availability and even those abroad in same countries can meet and date too. Thank you Nwayioma.

1. Stella please can you do a single mingle for older people , 40+

16. YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR FAULTS::INSIDE ALL THESE COMPLAINTS PEOPLE ARE STILL MINGLING AND GETTING MARRIED...........

IT IS WELL..

1. So I haven’t dated anyone for 3 yrars years but was so charmed by a particular post. It got me so hot and I got drunk to borrow courage to send a message. I did, it was going well till I said that I live in Abuja. Please what’s wrong with residing in Abuja?

17. Yet to add anyone.. I will tomorrow evening or on Monday

18. Do snm for diaspora only.

19. My friend just got engaged and they met on a SnM post.
    I partook on monday and i have met amazing people. Hoping it works out so i can get hooked too.

20. Hmmm notin to say on dis..I did not participate on the last one sha

21. Dear blog family, I met an amazing Bobo here from the UK,so kind,so down to earth, truely a God sent. He has changed my life from a poor ijaw girl who doesn't even know her dad to a woman people envy! He has been in Nigeria since January just so we get to know each other and it has been the smoothest ride so far. Yesterday was our introduction and collection list.
    Dear blog family💃💃we have a wedding to plan. Thanks Stella this platform.

22. I participated in the April o, my people na scammers contact me, I no kuku participate for this lass one. I don tire biko. People see you and say see fine girl but no boyfriend the ones I tot were serious broke my heart. I have prayed, gone to places for this man matter but no result. Na to kuku Siddon dey look na Im I dey so.

1. May God grant you a guy that would make you forget you were once heartbroken. Finding the perfect piece is kinda stressful and time-demanding. Sis, never give up on love.

2. Thanks dear.

23. Omo chances of finding love via sdk na 1 in 100 oh