Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog Award Recipients....

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Stella's Blog Award Recipients....

The Recipients for the different categories as voted in by Blog visitors is here!

Congrats to all the recipients and don't take it too serious if you don't like the category you got....

BV with the most gbagaun - Pinky, Oki Royalty 

Best Blog Preacher - Rhapsody

Most valuable BV - Martins Aboy

Blog Comedian - Kosidumsy

Most talked about BV who no longer Comments with ID - General's wife, Ms A, Chocolate Noir

BV with the most Interesting stories in the comment section - Ijeoma pH

English corrector BVs - Anonymous

Drama Queen/king - Teejay, Queen and Boss

Most regular commenters - Pinky, Eka Joy, Rhapsody, Miss Ess, Ali B, Eka Joy, Cynthia Iyede

Most controversial blog visitor in the comment section - Essah

Most Interesting Blog Column - Sisi Senaponi

Goody two shoes of the year award - Excite Courtesy, Zaram, Cynthia Iyede

Best advisers in the chronicle segment - Ronalda

Most troublesome BV- Essah, Caesar

Most outspoken BV in the comment section - Eka Joy

Fornicator advocate bv of the year - Blackberry, Dante

Entrepreneur of the year - Martins Aboy

Best Political analyst - Teejay, Chile Telfon

Most Hypocritical/judgmental BV in the comment section - Dante

Blog amebo with the hottest gist - Amebo na work, Ijeoma Ph

Blog peace maker - Fidel

Blog couple (if known)- Ogoja dude and Teacher NK

Most opinionated BV in the comment section - Eka Joy

Most Sarcastic Blog Visitor in the comment section - Anonymous

Most Interesting weekly post on Stellas blog - FAQ, Chronicles

Hmmm the BV with the most Gbagaun belongs to the one and only Pinky i swear..hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

The next time we do this awards, some categories will get cash.

116 comments:

1. Congratulations to all the recipients

2. Chai. I had to google for the meaning of goody two shoes🙄

Congratulations to us all. We made it to the list😀

1. The Original ShugarGirl4 October 2022 at 16:12

Congrats Dante na only your award I dey see now. 😂😂

2. Congratulations 🎉🎉 all recipant 🎉🤸

4. Lol..
    Big stellz,. I don't think anyone nominated me for that fornicator award, guess there's a mistake, not just with that but it's all fun tho.. and I like my name besides Blackberry's.. maybe someday she'll be breaking my bed too😌😌

Moving forward, you guys should expect more judgemental comments from me.. Una must wise by force, you guys won't spoil this world for me and my generation with mumu mini mindset 😏😏

I dedicate this award to real gees world wide.. @BBM.. I see you my gee✌️

1. You Dey worry o 😂🤣

2. Buhahaha! Dante the freaking real man and more.
      👁👁

3. Hahaha… Baba D if blackboorry scatter your bed make you sef scarra her pelvic girdle!!!! Make that her waist rest.

I’m gone be popping a bottle or two in celebration to your latest award🍾. The truth they say is bitter… so they keep spitting because they can’t swallow it. But you dey press their neck make the bitter pill for go down by force.😂

Them dey look for guys wey dem go use do boy boy in the name of ‘gentle man’. Taah…We ain’t falling for that man.✌️

4. 😆😆😂😂
      Baddest guy

5. They just use style give you that most judgmental bv. To me you are the most outspoken and realest here.

6. Osheyyy@Dante. You the man among men ✌️

7. Dem no go spoil this world for us o.

8. Hahahaha....hope your back is strong🤭, before you run forget to wear boxers.

9. Lol. Big Booty said they should scatter blackberry’s pelvic girdle o. Stella these two guys, where did you get them from biko?

10. 🤣🤣🤣 I trust Blackberry cause she match the two of you.

11. @BB..

If that's a challenge, let it be on record that I accept it🤔
      We'll see who'll run and forget pant, that's if you'll bother to wear one when coming tho😌😌

Me that as I saw your reply, I first left this chair i'm sitting and did 50 push ups straight to confirm my agility..

Pick a venue and get back to me😌

12. The Original ShugarGirl4 October 2022 at 17:21

No anon I think Dante should be the BV with the most brutal comments here while Eka says it as though she doesn't mind us seeing how she lives in real-time.

13. Dante, challenge with who pls, I reject it for BB. No be my PH sis you go use do practical biko

5. Haaa,Dante everywhere,TJ the law, I hail o,EKa bakara tuale

Ada ohafia

6. Congratulations guys 😅
    All award na award

7. Congratulations to the recipients especially Pinky and Martins, they have won their categories more than once🤣

8. Dante, Ceaser and Eesah too have won their categories more than once 🤣

9. Congratulations to all the receipients more muscle

10. Very well deserved.
    Some bvs EXCEL in what they do.
    Ikwawawawawawa

11. I accept the corrector award on behalf of all “anon correctors” worldwide

12. Nice, congratulations to you all. But does Ronalda still comment? I have not seen her comments for a long while now🤔

1. They do this same thing year in year out. How can someone that has not commented in forever win award for a said year. My tired is tired jare.

2. She still comments in the chronicle segment, I have seen her comments more than three times this year and I don't even frequent the Chronicle posts

3. Yes she does
      Once in a while

13. Congratulations to all the recipients. SDK blog rocks.

14. Congratulations.

15. Congrats guys, you all make the blog interesting 💞
    Our very own Jewelu star woman,big Stella we love you and we say thank you for creating this wonderful and beautiful blog😘

16. Congratulations guys

17. E go paiiiiin some people o 🤣🤣🤣🤣buahahahahahahaaaaaa especially the ones shaking bumbum upandan the comment section wey dey hope say their name go show.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Hian, anon like seriously? On top blog awards that doesn't even come with money? It's just for fun jare, I don't think anyone takes it serious

2. Wahala. Mention names and don't be afraid mbok. Anonymous mode sweet die I dey tell you. Peace is never an option but vawulence. I won't revert to my blog ID anymore. Never. So na this thing you anon guys were enjoying ehike commenting.🤣🤣

3. 14:33 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 14:33, dey there dey find blog ID. Lol!

18. Congratulations guys

Alexa

19. Rhapsody of Realities stay winning everywhere. Reach out to the World.

Thank you Stella for always enabling the spread of the Gospel on your platform. May God continually bless and keep you safe with sound health and more money in your account.

Congratulations everyone. The best blog ever!!

20. Congratulations to all the recipients especially Martins,he has won that MVP back to back to back.We appreciate your selfless service to us here esp in the FAQ post

21. Congratulations to all the award recipients especially Pinky, SDK's son.
    I will vote for you again next year so that if you win, you will dash me something😁

1. Pinky, continue to EXCEL my dear inugo? The sky is your limit.
      Congratulations. 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

22. Blackberry you have won this category many times now. Don't you think it's high time you win other categories, dem do you to advocate fornication? Dante has successfully taken over most judgemental from ANG. Is Pinky really the bv with the most gbaguan?

1. Pi jy gbagauns in 99% of his comments here. He deserves the crown 🤣

2. Pinky gbagauns in 99% of his comments here, deserves the crown 🤣

23. The say l am troublesome cause l don't subscribe to Naanu, Ipob, sorosoke, and religious mumugiosity.

For the records, I will never support Naanu, Ipob, ethno-religious bigotry of any kind, bloodless Mascara as fake as Lekki lies, and every appearance of destructive lies. I shall always stand for truth even if it means standing alone. That's what Jesus (Eesah) would do

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

24. Ronalda that has not been commenting here in a while...i know how many chronicles i have read here recently and did not see her comment...abi she don change blog ID?

1. Toh, I thought I'm the only one wondering but since it's all for fun sha

25. My own be say let love lead, today, and always. This is one online family I am super proud of! ❤️❤️
    God bless you Stellz.
    God bless y'all BVs
    Like I always say, may the cords of love that bind us on this blog, never be broken. Amen.
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. They did not give most aproko beevee?

26. Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳🥳👏🥳👏🥳👏

27. Congratulations to you all , especially our blog peace maker (a.k.a) fidel

1. Gerrarahere 😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      The latest SDK awardee🚶🚶

3. Yes o our very own peacemaker 🤣🤣 congrats maami.

4. Fidel are you really a peace maker or they bestowed the title on you 😅. That moment when your name is being called to receive an award and you look behind to know if it's the person sitting behind you cos e shock you.

5. DeHeroine 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Me too I don't understand how Fidel is a peacemaker. She is more of fornication advocate.

7. Asia, me and you oo. After BlackBerry it's Fidel in my own opinion and I'm sure Mark can also attest. Fidel, sabi almost all the styles in this world if not all 🙂

8. Make I fess Waka comot for here
      🚶🚶🚶

28. I’d like to give honorary award to Ms Sapphire
    I may not always agree with your comments but I do like how you write and how you respond to others’ criticisms. I can tell you are very smart. May God always increase you and yours

1. You are right 14:59

2. I agree,Ms Sapphire is extremely smart and I love her😚

3. But where has she been,I love her alot,did I miss anything

4. Yeah.She's a free spirit and full of good vibes..

5. Good wetin?

29. Congrats to us.
    Martins, God bless you for all you do here. Real OG!

30. Congratulations to all the recipients of the award

31. I appreciate you wonderful souls especially for the patronage and referrals you give to my Business..

God bless all of you;im not the only gadgets dealer but you all patronize and refer like its your own personal business..

Thanks Bvs and Madam Stellz..

I wont forget this show of love;and will keep doing more as God gives us life.

From a GratefulHeart..

@MARTINS

1. God continue to bless you for all you do here.

2. You are doing well Martins. You deserve the award, patronage, referrals and other kindness from the blog.

3. Teenage
      Teemah G, true talk.

32. Thank you! 😄 *catwalks out with the plaque for fornicators*

1. 🤣🤣🤣 congrats dear and own your award with your full chest.

2. Hahahahahahaha😂😂😂😂😂

Fan Emmanuel

33. Congratulations to the recipients
    Martins
    Fidel
    Pinky
    Tj
    Eka Joy
    Una congratulations oo. Abeg me too I want award oo😊

34. Come on oooooooooo💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

See me dancing like akilapa and akilese.

Thanks for all ur support and love...

We keep moving

1. No be to dance just quick add 2 for the back of that 2.
      Abi boya you wii just add Lifetime Award?
      No need to be changing year upandan.🚶‍♀️

2. Pinky e reach to dance. Keep winning dear🤣

35. Congratulations to you all.. you all make this blog interesting and entertaining

36. Martin you dey over try

37. Congratulations to the awardees🤪

38. Congratulations to the winners of the award 👍😊😘❤️😘

39. Soon it will be a live stage award.....awards are for a work well done!!

40. Congratulations to the awardees 🥰

41. Congratulations to everyone

42. On behalf of Anonymouses of SDK blog, I gladly accept the honourable award of 'Most Sarcastic'.

Thanks y'all!