Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spain Based Nigerian Actress And Producer Pat Osaigbovo Ebitu Ukiwe Explains Why She Wrote Movie ' The Vow Of Hannah'

Friday, October 07, 2022

Spain Based Nigerian Actress And Producer Pat Osaigbovo Ebitu Ukiwe Explains Why She Wrote Movie ' The Vow Of Hannah'

Spain Based Pat Osaigbovo Ebitu Ukiwe a former Journalist (With Encomium Magazine) turned Pastor, Actress and movie producer explains why she shot her new movie ' The vow of Hannah'

She says ''The sanctity of the marriage covenant has been messed up. People these days have more respect for the glamour of the wedding day, than the actual vows itself. Especially among professing Christians. Even pastors divorce their wives for flimsy excuses and marry another as if what the word of God . Who is the author of marriage says does not really exist.

We profess to know God but in reality we deny him, there are more broken homes . Mostly among church going believers than there are among the so called unbelievers which is not supposed to be.

The Vow Of Hannah. Treats these very strong issues of marriage, and what it means to follow the word of God to the end because we have believers who have jumped ship but still believe they are in the faith.

Vow Of Hannah is the story of Hannah,(Pat Osaigbovo) who lost her marriage to Nosa ( Rycardo Agbor) following the death of her daughter and He fell into the manipulative hands of Amen,(Peace Egwu) and her mother,(Ebele Okaro) it was a struggle for her faith to stay alive, but did it?.

Pat was my Senior Colleague at Encomium Magazine and I thank God for where he has taken her...
Well done Pat!

14 comments:

1. From the write up above, the movie promises to be an interesting one. Would look out for it.

1. All the best Pst Pat and kudos. We need more good movies. People have really jumped ship like you stated and worse still they don't know or don't care.

2. Wow! Good one, can't wait to watch it.......... Josaria

3. Will like to watch the movie. Sounds interesting. Well done Pat πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Where so we see or naa
    Make una nor make us king throat
    Wait o, is she the daughter of Rear Admiral Ebitu Ukiwe (rtd)?

5. Well done. Make I go search for am

6. That's nice.
    Ricardo Agbor, Ebele Okaro? Definitely watching.

Pat now a Pastor, hmmmmm.
    God is the author and finisher of our faith.
    Ste you can forgive sha,welldone.