Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SleepingGATE - TV Presenter Caught On Camera Resting His Eyes

Thursday, October 27, 2022

SleepingGATE - TV Presenter Caught On Camera Resting His Eyes

I thought it was only old politicians that sleep off on TV during important talks?

This sleeping; handsome young man is Oseni Rufai,he is a news presenter with Arise TV; he is very vocal and bashes Politicians and their likes a lot on air..... He was recorded 'resting his eyes ' on live TV and the video was tweeted.... 

Breakfast reach am.... LOL

29 comments:

1. Ayaaa, he needs rest . Sleep for 8 hrs they say

2. The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ€£

1. He was meditating 😁😁😁

4. Guyman don tire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Internet children will drag him wella. hahahhahah

6. I actually watched this morning show yesterday, and I can sincerely tell you that he was not sleeping.

1. I watched it too and i was almost sure he wasnt sleeping because he was listening to Dr Abati air his view.
      Like i knew this was going to trend, i told my son that i wont be surprised if i see " news of Rufai sleeping while on air"and here we have it.

7. E don chop hot eba with better soup

8. Maybe he took one of these multivitamins, those supliments can make you sleep uncontrollably.

1. Please what is the name?

2. Anon 19:19 they have Cyprivite, Cyprigold, etc

9. There is no way one can sleep with arms crossed like that, he was just waiting for Dr Reuben Abati to finish analysing the fuel hike situation.

10. If this was a politician who dozed off , una for dey mock am. You people don't know that we are all humans.

11. A little slumber biko. There are somethings we don't have control over. Can't cheat nature. Sorry Rufai.

12. He's probably tired of saying the same thing over and over again without any improvement.I feel you broπŸ˜†

13. Las las breakfast don reach am

14. I doubt he was sleeping anyways body no be firewood.

15. He wasnt sleeping. Those people take heavy coffee before their show.

16. He is tired of Nigeria matter.

17. He was not sleeping.

18. IMAGINE all ya thought it’s nature but if it was bat you all will say he’s too old he’s sleeping double faced people