Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid Throws Shade

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Singer Wizkid Throws Shade

31 comments:

1. uncle maturity is tired of using troll accounts to sub Davido and now openly doing the trollingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. ..grammy winner nor get that kind time ..the numbers speak for themselves ..sold out concerts in minutes???..common now lets leave sentiments aside and use hard facts to judge ..besides he didnt mention anyone you are just tripping

2. Lol. Everyone is not like you

3. 21:24 like me how?
      the reason Im referred to as being "rude" is because I don't go under anon to insult/shade anyone like you, I do it with my id cause you can't come to my house and beat me ,so sorry Mr Maturity for I'm not like you.

4. Kid..

People see things as they (the People) are and not as they (the things) are.. this is why a cheat thinks everyone is cheating, a prostitute feels everyone is prostituting, a fraudster thinks everyone is tryna scam him etc etc

You always think people are asking going anonymous to respond to themselves, defend themselves, praise themselves etc etc.. you've falsely alleged same to me with confidence feeling like you're smart when you were only jonsing.. but it showed the kind of person you are.

Yes, some people might do this and you call them out, but when you begin to think everyone is doing it, then it's because you do it.

A whole me that has said here with my ID the worse most people can't say here is who you came to be saying I'm responding to myself.. you think I need anyone's validation on this blog? Are they my clients? Are they feeding me? Or you think I came here to look for babe? Omo you Sabi Jones big time

5. Bold of you to assume the anon up there is wizkid.. πŸ˜‚

2. How much this one get? There is this adage if you have not been to any other farm, you will think it's your dad's farm that is the biggest! No beefing, but you no get 10million dollars, wetin Beyonce, Jay-Z and co for talk sef?

1. wiz is very wealthy ...he's just lowkey thats all ..go and check figures from concerts ....if you know how much UBA and Flutterwave endorsed him for you go fear..someone just annoyed him today

3. Who vex my baby daddy now

4. To whom may concern should take note

5. How is your new born?

6. Whoever has the shade should come and pack it.🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

7. Baba nla what are you saying?
    Abi na highness cause amπŸ˜‚?

8. He has a new album coming. Shade and feud needed to trend and sell. Mtchwww

9. Abeg park well! Because God has blessed you with talent and money πŸ€‘ , you want to attribute it to your power and effort.
    Better maintain your 'ignore them' vibe.
    Don't go down this path.

1. Which talent??…my friend no talk that one o. It’s God’s Grace which is free to all that’s what he is enjoying. If it’s by music he can’t go far, did you listen to his songs yesterday or last week? Anything that is ephemeral isn’t talent. Till tomorrow people play Fela and ayinla those are trans generational and epitome of talents

2. Thank you@ 19:35, Wizkid just carry grace. If it's by music, no be this one's we hear everyday? Even some up and coming artists and some underrated artists deliver musically more than he does. He should park one side abeg abeg.

10. You don't force respect,someone should help me tell WizzyBaby.

11. His recent songs need beef to sell. Proud somebody. Thank God for his ardent fans who help push whatever he releases. If not....

12. Uncle we have heard you
    Enjoy your million dollars in peace

13. Ah ah!! Who vex my star boy,so unlike him.

14. I feel like calling him stupid boy....stupid boy...which kind yeye post be this? Mtchew, just wasted my 5 minutes, mtchew, na only you get wealth? Nonsense.

15. Abeg is this guy dunsin oyekan or Nathaniel bassey or even mercy chinwo blessed ? O’l boy me, I be old school, and don’t listen or have time for your kind of music. So basically if na only my type Dey, maybe u for be plumber or mechanic sef because ur music for no come out, talk of to sale.

1. Wizzy , don't mind them. Jealousy wan wound them. Just continue being you okay!

16. Bragging?

Childish