Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peter Okoye Gives Advice

Monday, October 17, 2022

Singer Peter Okoye Gives Advice

26 comments:

1. Truth is if you decided to marry someone and that marriage didn't work after the whole wedding and Al.. the both parties are failures.. simply it.they are failures in marriage and have failed in marriage.so failing ain't cool.everyobe at a point fail.just like our politicians fail..you self can fail in marriage.
    Of they want it to work,it will work.if they want it to fail it qill fail.sp if you married and divorce and no more together aside death...then you both failed..failed God.fsiled your children,and failed morality and values.it is better you don't even marry!

1. Anon 11:09, Anybody that reasons like this is the very definition of failure. Whether God has ever reported to you that a divorced couple failed him, you fail your child when you the parents are irresponsible about his/her upbringing, not by remaining in a toxic marriage. Gatekeeper of morality and values, ekpele oh.

2. Failed who?
      Which failure?

Did God tell you they failed them?
      Failed which children. The same children that will live their lives if something happens to either of them.

3. Anon 11.09 I want to assume this your comment is sarcasm

4. See them o ... ha juru e ba

2. We have heard you sir....It's good this is coming out from you..

Please help tell ur gender to stop maltreating their mother(wife) cuz any man who adore and honour his mother will love his wife

1. Tell Peter Okoye
      To stop cheating on his wife.

Once they start cheating, they will start looking for a way to permanently remove their wives. Some of then hates divorce and prefers to kill the woman.

3. 🗣️🗣️🗣️🗣️ hope they will hear ..

4. Loud it bro,marriage is not a do or die affair.

5. The Original ShugarGirl17 October 2022 at 11:35

😍🥰🥰🥰 May God keep strengthening you and Lola's Union and the numerous others who are have tied the knot.

6. I believe women putting themselves first and making their own money will reduce the stupid endurance mentality.Being independent even in marriage is a big flex.

1. Women

Leave INSECURE MEN ALONE

No matter how rich
      Handsome, educated, funny they are

They are problems waiting to happen!

7. It is so easy to say
    Leave
    It is the easiest thing to say.

It is difficult for you to join hands together and strengthen the legal system.
    She leaves with five children
    No child support
    Two of the children will stay with relatives, who would maltreatment and sexually abuse them.
    She gets stigmatised and insulted at every chance. She goes through the worst poverty ever. She may still die or lose her children in the process. She becomes a prey to promiscuous married men.
    Do you people know the reality of leaving in Nigeria?

Unfortunately, she died and same may still happen to her kids.

In a much developed world, she will stay at the shelter for abused women. She may get support from the government. The husband is asked to pay child support and their assets are divided equally.

Leaving in Nigeria is different from leaving abroad.

My advise to women
    Find a way and leave Nigeria.
    The system is corrupt and rigged to favour men.
    Women will support the men.
    Give birth to the number of kids you can cater for.
    You cannot be with a promiscuous wicked man and be giving birth every month.

My advise to Nigerian women outside the country
    There is this thing with controlling men and their sisters
    They will say, Nigerian women outside the country are brutal
    Simply because the woman refused to be beaten.
    Call the police on any man that wants to beat you.
    You can't take bullshit in Nigeria and suffer same bullshit outside.

IVD will move on and remarry like nothing happened.
    He will not remarry any of his sidechics because he knows those ones will not take his bullshit. He will find another naive victim to remarry.

KiNG XOXO MYSTERY

1. As to your 2nd paragraph, she had a supportive family so I don't think that would have been the case, it's evident from everything the mother, brother and sister said that they had been begging her to leave for years. Their level of comfort would have reduced but they may not have been abused. I really hope her family rises up to the occasion as regards those children. What a sad story!!!

2. Well said xoxo

3. All these would have been avoided if women STOP being desperate to be married or be in a relationship with a man. Some of these women were advised in the beginning but they refused to heed. Some left education and job opportunities just because they want to be with a man. Some of them betrayed their friends and even their blood relations to get a man.

So those of you that are still single, IT IS BETTER TO BE SINGLE AND CHILDLESS WITH YOUR PEACE OF MIND!!!! Don't let society pressure you into being in an abusive relationship because even the children you want will suffer in that relationship.

4. "She becomes a prey to promiscuous married men"

Abeg let's stop justifying nonsense. There are women whose husbands left them or who became widows but have never slept around to provide for their children.

8. It's for people that have ear to hear.