And any time I saw chioma n David my mind goes to Sophie. Who knows how she's coping cos this kind of thing can pain for heart no matter how emotionless you are.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations....
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their union.
Congratulations Israel and wify
ReplyDeleteYou both look so much alike
And your loyalty was rewarded,your boss indeed loves you.
Happy married life and I must say David and Chef Chi looks so good together ❤
And I must add Davido is now a happy and fulfilled man๐
DeleteAs e dey pain dem e dey sweet us as e dey sweet us e go dey pepper dem ๐คธ♂️๐คธ♂️๐คธ♂️๐คธ♂️๐คธ♂️๐คธ♂️๐คธ♂️
Fan Emmanuel
Hahaha Fan na you sabi why Davido never marry Chioma when his boys have been getting married?
DeleteHahahahhahaha
DeleteThe last picture left a big smile on my face. So happy for this new couple and the one we've all been rooting for.
DeleteA happy married life.
HML may God bless your home. Congratulations to you guys
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them ๐๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteDavido and Chioma, I pray this your new gumbody lasts long
Lasts forever you mean. Amen
DeleteDavido is still flipping the bird in 2022 even about to enter 2023??? Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them...but Chioma na fine girl o.. David enjoy jare!
ReplyDeleteChioma only good for parties, music videos, clubbing and awards nights. Nobody should come and tell me rubbish, i only said what i saw.
ReplyDeleteOnly you talk rubbish, only you dey fear to withstand am.
DeleteWhat are you good at? Bitter leaf.
DeleteAnd any time I saw chioma n David my mind goes to Sophie. Who knows how she's coping cos this kind of thing can pain for heart no matter how emotionless you are.
DeleteGuessmeey
Yinmu
DeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteJuju is off the market.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Israel and wifey. Very funny dude.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐ to them.. Chiแปma is a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful couple. I one sight mr and mrs ๐
ReplyDeleteChioma is a well endowed woman by her creator. She and Davido look good as a couple ๐