Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Logistics Manager Isreal Afeare's Wedding Photos

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Singer Davido's Logistics Manager Isreal Afeare's Wedding Photos

The wedding held on Saturday October 22, 2022

30 comments:

1. Congratulations....
    May God bless their union.

2. Congratulations Israel and wify
    You both look so much alike
    And your loyalty was rewarded,your boss indeed loves you.

Happy married life and I must say David and Chef Chi looks so good together ❤

1. And I must add Davido is now a happy and fulfilled man😋

As e dey pain dem e dey sweet us as e dey sweet us e go dey pepper dem 🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

Fan Emmanuel

2. Hahaha Fan na you sabi why Davido never marry Chioma when his boys have been getting married?

3. The Original ShugarGirl23 October 2022 at 21:12

The last picture left a big smile on my face. So happy for this new couple and the one we've all been rooting for.
      A happy married life.

3. HML may God bless your home. Congratulations to you guys

4. Happy married life to them 🎉🎉

5. Congratulations to them ❤️

6. Congratulations to them
    Davido and Chioma, I pray this your new gumbody lasts long

1. The Original ShugarGirl23 October 2022 at 21:13

Lasts forever you mean. Amen

7. Davido is still flipping the bird in 2022 even about to enter 2023??? Na wa o!

8. Congratulations to them...but Chioma na fine girl o.. David enjoy jare!

9. Chioma only good for parties, music videos, clubbing and awards nights. Nobody should come and tell me rubbish, i only said what i saw.

1. Only you talk rubbish, only you dey fear to withstand am.

2. What are you good at? Bitter leaf.

3. And any time I saw chioma n David my mind goes to Sophie. Who knows how she's coping cos this kind of thing can pain for heart no matter how emotionless you are.

Guessmeey

4. The Original ShugarGirl23 October 2022 at 21:15

Yinmu

10. Congratulations, Israel and wifey. Very funny dude.

11. Congratulations 🎊 to them.. Chiọma is a fine girl.

12. Congratulations to the couple

13. Congratulations beautiful couple. I one sight mr and mrs 😁

14. Chioma is a well endowed woman by her creator. She and Davido look good as a couple 💗