Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story...

Saturday, October 08, 2022

Shocking Story...

A lady identified as Jasile from Congo has revealed that she is married to two men and they live happily in one house and even share one bed. The 3 of them are blessed with 3 children ...

According to Jasile, She fell in love with her first husband and later moved in together as husband and wife. They were blessed with 2 children after 3 years of living together as husband and wife but one day her husband left home and promised to return after finding a job To change their way of living. 
He didn't communicate with her and was gone for 3 and a half years....

She moved on and fell in love with a man who was working in their area with a mining company. They dated and later he moved into her house and they were blessed with a child. 

Her husband returned home and saw that she had remarried.

He was angry and wanted to fight and kick the second husband but Jasile said she loved him and wouldn't let him go. Her in-laws advised the first husband to cool down and listen to his wife since he left and didn't keep in touch with her...

She says they live in one house and even sleep in one bed and whenever one wants to sleep with her one has to get out of bed to give them space. They decided that if anyone gets tired of the arrangement, the person is free to move on and start another life.

from Operanews

43 comments:

1. Interesting we are gradually getting there hahahhahahah. What a man can do a woman can do best.
    God we dey your hand oooooh

1. What !!!
      I am just playing this story in my head, some people get mind.

2. She is living my dream life mhen. Damn I envy her. πŸ˜‚

1. Heard of one in India that married 5 brothers and they're all living together. All babysit and take care of care, e be like say na poverty cause dat one sha.

2. Anon must u scatter the table with the word povertyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Anon o, na really poverty.

3. Wonderment πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Can this be real? And if this is real then God alone is worthy to be praise

5. Hmmmmm.... How's this even possible. The picture I'm creating of it in my mind disgusts me. Tufiaa

6. Hahahaha!!! This arrangement is interesting!! Chai, enjoyment woman.. lol. Abeg, any space? Can I join? Lol.

7. Enjoyment galore

8. Ride on,its about time.

9. Satan always have men in his hand what a marriage ,evil days are here

10. Woow. I guess both men must have paid her bride price, so they are both entitled to her.

1. As the piece of property that she is.

11. If those men up there are the husbands, then I don't envy her one bit

1. Ijeoma, you just scatter everything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. And what if the two wants to do the do same time?? Asking for a friend

13. Just when you think you've heard it all, another shocker surfaces.

14. So the two men are shining her Congo

15. I guess some women are also polygamous in nature

16. The make on the right really loves her and doesn’t want to loose her. She better not leave him because he is going to be so rich in future.

17. Na wah oo,she really have strength to be satisfying them .

18. A queen and more😍😍😍

19. As long as she has the stamina, carry go. No be only men dey crase

20. Lolz na my twin be this just that the elder one refuse to accept the younger one, but they both know they are both men in my life

1. πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ‘. Na you o!!!

21. Enjoyment mama. imagine one sucking the cat and another one sucking the two oranges at the same time, na multiple orgasm go finish her.

22. Like am literally picturing the whole tin hmmm e no clear....no na!!! Edo man go don go castrate the oda man n finish the woman spiritually den move.... But las las the 1st husband no try Sha knowing fully well conji na bastered oo!!! The woman needed service so she gat find option.. Ahh! the matter choke fa.

23. Looking at the background, I don't think that's the life most women like. Would you like her to be your mentor? Follow who know road

24. I feel for the second husband who was a comfort when she was abandoned with two children. The first husband seems irresponsible. A man that can go away for years without even asking about the welfare of his children is dangerous.